EPDM Rubber Products

  • Reduce the production cost of EPDM rubber hoses. EPDM reclaimed rubber is preferred.
    2019-07-26Reduce the production cost of EPDM rubber hoses. EPDM reclaimed rubber…
    Xingtai Rubber & Plastic Products Co., Ltd. uses EPIC imported EPDM reclaimed rubber and DuPont 4640 to produce EPDM hoses. Through reasonable formula adjustment, the dual functions of ensuring quality and redu…
  • Rubber bushings use EPDM recycled rubber to reduce costs
    2019-03-30Rubber bushings use EPDM recycled rubber to reduce costs
    After a customer in Xiangyang used the Fortune EPDM reclaimed rubber to produce rubber bushings, it found a good solution between quality and cost. The market competitiveness was stronger and the economic benef…
  • Application of EPDM Recycled Rubber in EPDM Rubber Sheet
    2018-12-15Application of EPDM Recycled Rubber in EPDM Rubber Sheet
    In order to meet the national standards and meet the market demand, Ganzhou customers began to mix the appropriate amount of Hongyun environmental protection EPDM reclaimed rubber in EPDM special rubber sheet, …
  • EPDM reclaimed rubber production rubber waterstop
    2018-09-22EPDM reclaimed rubber production rubber waterstop
    Hengshui customers use Good Fortune EPDM reclaimed rubber and EPDM raw rubber to produce rubber sealing tape with good elasticity, wear resistance, aging resistance, tear resistance and corrosion resistance. Un…
  • Production of automotive muffler lifting lugs with environmentally friendly EPDM reclaimed rubber
    2018-08-04Production of automotive muffler lifting lugs with environmentally fri…
    The environmentally friendly EPDM reclaimed rubber not only retains the characteristics of EPDM rubber, but also meets the environmentally friendly and tasteless standards. It can be used to produce automotive …
  • EPDM recycled rubber production rubber impeller
    2018-07-01EPDM recycled rubber production rubber impeller
    A certain rubber product limited process in Hebei took over the rubber rubber impeller processing order, and the customer cost calculation was low. It was decided to use the EPDM reclaimed rubber and EPDM rubbe…
  • EPDM recycled rubber production export rubber sheath
    2017-10-23EPDM recycled rubber production export rubber sheath
    An imported rubber product processing enterprise in Hebei Province uses the rubber sheath product produced by Hongyun Environmental EPDM reclaimed rubber, which is of good quality, low price, luster, environmen…
  • EPDM recycled rubber production high temperature conveyor belt
    2017-06-02EPDM recycled rubber production high temperature conveyor belt
    Shandong Adhesive Tape Co., Ltd. produces a variety of wear-resisting, heat-resistant, cold-resistant, oil-resistant, and acid-alkaline rubber conveyor belts. In the production of heat-resistant conveyor belts,…
  • Waterproof membrane customers recommend the use of Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber
    2017-02-22Waterproof membrane customers recommend the use of Hongyun EPDM reclai…
    The use of EPDM reclaimed rubber production of waterproof membrane weather resistance, aging resistance, high temperature resistance, ozone resistance, Shandong Weifang customers in Hengshui old customers recom…
  • EPDM recycled rubber production rubber protective coil
    2016-12-12EPDM recycled rubber production rubber protective coil
    The rubber protective coil is a rubber product that is stuck on the metal plate, passes the middle wire, and protects the wire from being cut by the metal plate. The EPDM reclaimed rubber can be used instead of…
  • EPDM recycled rubber produces odorless air tube
    2016-11-30EPDM recycled rubber produces odorless air tube
    More and more air pipe manufacturers are beginning to use EPDM reclaimed rubber. EPDM reclaimed rubber has the properties of EPDM rubber, and the price is lower than that of EPDM rubber. It is a replaceable to …
  • EPDM reclaimed rubber production cooling water pipe
    2016-06-13EPDM reclaimed rubber production cooling water pipe
    The cooling water pipes produced by using EPDM reclaimed rubber have good heat resistance and aging resistance. However, due to the high price of EPDM rubber and fierce market competition, Hebei customers began…
  • White gray EPDM production color seal
    2015-12-03White gray EPDM production color seal
    Therefore, a single three yuan ethylene propylene black sealing strip has been unable to meet the needs of users. Qinghe rubber products enterprises in order to improve market sales, began looking for a suitabl…
  • EPDM recycled rubber production cold storage door seal
    2015-10-16EPDM recycled rubber production cold storage door seal
    The use of EPDM rubber cold storage door seal products have good sealing performance, but the use of EPDM reclaimed rubber in the EPDM seal door seal can not only ensure the sealing performance, but also reduce…
  • EPDM reclaimed rubber door and window seals
    2015-07-20EPDM reclaimed rubber door and window seals
    Xingtai Qinghe Rubber Products Co., Ltd. manufactures EPDM sealing strips for many years. In order to reduce the raw material cost, the EPDM recycled rubber used in the EPDM seal formulation has significantly r…
  • EPDM recycled rubber production cable sheath
    2015-05-29EPDM recycled rubber production cable sheath
    A certain cable manufacturer in Tianjin used Fortunate Sanyuan EPDM reclaimed rubber to produce wire and cable jackets for up to five years. The wire and cable jackets produced have low price, weather resistanc…

乙丙胶制品案例

  • 降低EPDM橡胶管生产成本 首选三元乙丙再生胶
    2019年07月26日降低EPDM橡胶管生产成本 首选三元乙丙再生胶
    邢台某橡塑制品有限公司使用鸿运进口三元乙丙再生胶和杜邦4640生产EPDM胶管,通过合理的配方调整可以达到保证质量、降低成本的双重作用。
  • 橡胶衬套使用三元乙丙再生胶降低成本
    2019年03月30日橡胶衬套使用三元乙丙再生胶降低成本
    襄阳某客户使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶衬套之后,在质量与成本之间找到了良好的解决办法,市场竞争力更强,经济效益开始回暖。
  • 三元乙丙再生胶在EPDM胶板中的应用
    2018年12月15日三元乙丙再生胶在EPDM胶板中的应用
    沧州客户为达到国家标准、适应市场需求,在三元乙丙特种胶板中开始掺用适量的鸿运环保三元乙丙再生胶,获得很高的口碑以及客观的经济效益。
  • 三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶止水带
    2018年09月22日三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶止水带
    衡水客户使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶与EPDM原胶并用生产的橡胶止水带弹性好、耐磨、耐老化、抗撕裂、耐腐蚀,在满足需求的前提下降低30%左右原料成本。
  • 掺用环保EPDM再生胶生产汽车消声器吊耳
    2018年08月04日掺用环保EPDM再生胶生产汽车消声器吊耳
    环保型三元乙丙再生胶不仅保留了三元乙丙橡胶特点,还符合环保无味相关标准,用来生产汽车消声器吊耳既可以降低成本,还能够满足人们日益增长的需求。
  • 三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶叶轮
    2018年07月01日三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶叶轮
    河北某橡胶制品有限工序承接一下笔橡胶叶轮加工订单,客户成本运算较低,决定采用三元乙丙再生胶与三元乙丙橡胶并用的方式 生产,降低成本保证质量。
  • 环保三元乙丙再生胶生产出口型橡胶护套
    2017年10月23日环保三元乙丙再生胶生产出口型橡胶护套
    河北某进口橡胶制品加工企业使用鸿运环保三元乙丙再生胶生产的橡胶护套产品质量好、价格低、有光泽、环保无味,受到合作伙伴的肯定,效益明显提高。
  • 三元乙丙再生胶生产耐高温输送带
    2017年06月02日三元乙丙再生胶生产耐高温输送带
    山东某胶带有限公司生产各种耐磨、耐热、耐寒、耐油、耐酸碱的橡胶输送带,在生产耐热输送带时,为降低原料成本,在橡胶输送带配方中加入EPDM再生胶。
  • 防水卷材客户推荐使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶
    2017年02月22日防水卷材客户推荐使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶
    使用三元乙丙再生胶生产的防水卷材耐候、耐老化、耐高低温、耐臭氧,山东潍坊客户在衡水老客户的推荐下选择鸿运三元乙丙再生胶生产防水卷材。
  • 三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶护线圈
    2016年12月12日三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶护线圈
    橡胶护线圈是卡在金属板上,中间穿电线,保护电线不被金属板割破的橡胶制品,可以以三元乙丙再生胶替代三元乙丙橡胶生产,降低护线圈原料成本。
  • 三元乙丙再生胶生产无味空气管
    2016年11月30日三元乙丙再生胶生产无味空气管
    更多的空气管生产厂家愿意使用三元乙丙再生胶,三元乙丙再生胶具备EPDM橡胶的性能,价格又低于三元乙丙橡胶,是替代三元乙丙原胶降低成本的理想原料。
  • 三元乙丙再生胶生产冷却水管
    2016年06月13日三元乙丙再生胶生产冷却水管
    三元乙丙再生胶生产的冷却水管耐热、耐老化性能好,但是由于三元乙丙橡胶价格颇高,市场竞争又愈加激烈,河北客户开始在水管中使用三元乙丙再生胶。
  • 白灰色三元乙丙生产彩色密封条
    2015年12月03日白灰色三元乙丙生产彩色密封条
    人们对美的要求越来越高,生活中越来越讲究“搭配”,比如门窗密封条颜色与整体装修也受到人们的关注。单一的三元乙丙黑色密封条满足不了用户的需求。
  • 三元乙丙再生胶生产冷库门密封条
    2015年10月16日三元乙丙再生胶生产冷库门密封条
    使用三元乙丙橡胶生产的冷库门密封条产品密封性能良好,不过在三元乙丙冷库门密封条中掺用三元乙丙再生胶,既可以保证密封性能,还能降低原料成本。
  • 三元乙丙再生胶生产门窗密封条
    2015年07月20日三元乙丙再生胶生产门窗密封条
    邢台清河某橡胶制品企业生产三元乙丙门窗密封条多年,为降低原料成本,在三元乙丙密封条配方中使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶,在保证质量的前提下降低成本。
  • 三元乙丙再生胶生产电缆外皮
    2015年05月29日三元乙丙再生胶生产电缆外皮
    天津某电缆生产厂家使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶生产电线电缆外皮已经长达五年,生产出来的电线电缆外皮产品价格低、耐候、耐老化、耐腐蚀,使用寿命长。