EPDM Rubber Products

Waterproof membrane customers recommend the use of Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber

Create Date:2017-02-22 11:08:01Click volume:5695
Waterproof membrane customers recommend the use of Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber

In daily life, if we encounter good things, whether it is food or food, we recommend it to our friends. This is a very common phenomenon. A few days ago, Hengshui Hongyun’s sales headquarters happened to have happened between two customers. The difference was that this happened between two customers who had never met each other. The use of Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber to produce waterproofing membranes. The old customers came to the inspection of waterproof membrane manufacturers recommend new products being used. This is Xiaobian later heard.

The thing is this:

In the early morning of this day (not yet to work), Hongyun sales headquarters came to two customers, one is an old customer in Hengshui local production of waterproof material, this is not to order before the official completion of the Lunar New Year plan, by the way Consulting Engineer Several problems occurred in the production of waterproofing membranes; the other was the same manufacturer of waterproof membranes from Weifang, Shandong, who came to Rubber City to see if there was any suitable waterproof membrane material. During the wait, the two customers chatted.

Hengshui old customers: Hello, so early you are? You also come to order?

Weifang new customers: No, no, no. Hello, I am looking for raw materials, come from Shandong. I heard that Hengshui Rubber City did a lot of reclaimed rubber. We wanted to find the raw materials for waterproofing coils for our products. Looking at the products of Hongyun from the internet, we came first.

Hengshui old customers: Oh, oh, you are also making waterproof membranes? It turned out to be a colleague! I also do this, I have been ordering, this has ... probably more than two years now! Today, I came to order and asked a few small questions. Really, have you ever heard of Yang Yun of Hongyun? He was really awesome. I had a small problem in this production. I knew what was going on before I even finished talking, as if I were looking at my production.

Weifang new customers: Is it? This I did not hear, I only came from Shandong, I do not understand these. This Yang engineer is so strong? What about Hongyun's products, is it really as stable as online?

Hengshui old customers: Well, anyway, I spent so long, the quality of products has not changed, they have a wide range of products, inventory is also large, basically can mention the spot, they have a warehouse in the west, you can see Look. Hongyun is specializing in the production of various kinds of special reclaimed rubber, and the entire rubber city seems to have a number of products. The EPDM reclaimed rubber I use now is not bad.

Weifang new customers: Which kind of ah do you use?

Hengshui old customers: I use Yeah, is the good luck EPDM reclaimed rubber, the product itself is not high, the quality is not bad, the production of waterproof membrane strength is high, elasticity is also very good, high and low temperature resistance, aging resistance, products The waterproof effect is good, the service life is very long, you can also try! Samples are provided free of charge here, if you have any specific needs, say that the staff will recommend suitable products to you, Yang Gong can also formulate the appropriate formula for you, you can try a sample.

Weifang new customers: Really, it sounds good...

Hengshui old customers: Look and see. Their cars are coming. We don't have to wait. Hey, it's really cold outside.

After that, the two customers, like old friends, entered the Hongyun Headquarters with a laugh and laughter, and we thought that our sales staff were together! Finally, the old customers in Hengshui got a solution to the minor problems and took the goods directly; Weifang's new customers communicated with the engineers of Hongyun and obtained the tasteless EPDM reclaimed rubber (70%) and the Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber. (55% of the gel content) of the sample and the waterproof membrane formulation left; a few days later, a call from Shandong prepared to purchase a batch of Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber for mass production.

Xiao Bian has something to say: I say good, not necessarily really good, "Pharaoh sell melon" is also "self-promotion," but the customer said good, it is really good. Fortunately, the old customers often recommend our reclaimed rubber products. Similarly, Hongyun Company also seizes every opportunity to display the new and old customers' products in line with all the good ideas for the customers.

Exclusive original article [commercial authorization] reprint, excerpt and excerpt in any form are prohibited without written authorization. Focus on Hongyun rubber: learn the process formula and raw material technology of producing rubber products from recycled rubber to help you reduce costs and increase profits

乙丙胶制品案例

防水卷材客户推荐使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶

时间:2017-02-22 11:08:01点击:452次
防水卷材客户推荐使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶

在日常生活中,如果我们遇到了好的物件,不论是吃的、用的都会推荐给周围的朋友,这是很常见的一个现象。前几天,衡水鸿运销售总部正巧在两个客户之间也发生了这样一幕:不同的是这发生在素不相识的两个客户之间,使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶生产防水卷材的老客户向前来考察的防水卷材厂家推荐正在使用的新产品。这都是小编后来听说的。

事情是这样的:

这天一大早(还没到上班时间),鸿运销售总部来了两个客户,一个是衡水本地的一家生产防水材料的老客户,这不是过完年计划正式开工前来订货,顺便咨询工程师几个防水卷材生产中出现的问题;另一个是来自山东潍坊的同样做防水卷材的厂家,来橡胶城看看有没有合适的防水卷材原料。等待中,两位客户聊了起来。

衡水老客户:您好,这么早您是?您也来鸿运订货?

潍坊新客户:不、不、不,您好您好,我是来找原料的,从山东过来。听说衡水橡胶城做再生胶的不少,想给我们的产品找找做防水卷材的原料;从网上看鸿运的产品不错,所以就先来了。

衡水老客户:哦哦,您也是做防水卷材的?原来是同行啊!我也是做这个的,一直在鸿运订货呢,这都有...大概两年多了吧!今天我来订货,顺道咨询几个小问题。说真的,您有没有听过说鸿运的杨工呢?他可是真厉害啊,我这生产中有什么小问题,我一开口还没说完他就知道怎么回事了,好像看着我生产似的。

潍坊新客户:是吗?这我没听说,我这从山东才赶过来,对这些不是很了解。这个杨工程师真这么强?那么鸿运的产品怎么样啊,真的像网上说的那样质量稳定吗?

衡水老客户:嗯,反正我用了这么长时间,产品质量一直没有变,他们这产品种类全、库存量也大,基本上都可以提到现货,他们在西边就有个库房,你可以看看去。鸿运就是专门生产各种特种再生胶的,在整个橡胶城看来产品是数得上的。我现在用的三元乙丙再生胶就不错。

潍坊新客户:那您用的哪种啊?

衡水老客户:我用的呀,是鸿运三元乙丙再生胶,产品本身价格不高、质量也不错,生产出来的防水卷材强力高、弹性也很好、耐高低温、耐老化,产品的防水效果好、使用寿命很长的,您也可以试试!这里免费提供样品,您要是有什么具体的需求,说出来工作人员会推荐合适的产品给您,杨工还可以给您制定出相应的配方,可以打个样试试。

潍坊新客户:真的啊,听起来真不错......

衡水老客户:看看看,他们的车来了,我们不用等了,唉,这外面还真冷。

之后两位客户像老朋友一样有说有笑的走进了鸿运总部,开始我们销售人员还以为是一起的呢!最后衡水老客户得到了小问题的解决办法,带着货直接走了;潍坊新客户通过和鸿运工程师沟通,拿到了鸿运无味三元乙丙再生胶(70%)和鸿运三元乙丙再生胶(含胶量55%)的样品和防水卷材配方离开了;几天之后从山东来电准备购进一批鸿运三元乙丙再生胶大批生产。

小编有话说:自己说好,不一定真的好,“老王卖瓜”还“自卖自夸”呢,不过客户说好,那就是真的好了。鸿运的老客户们经常会推荐我们的再生胶产品;同样鸿运公司也本着一切为客户好的理念抓住每一个机会展示新老客户的产品。