EPDM Rubber Products

EPDM recycled rubber production rubber impeller

Create Date:2018-07-01 10:13:46Click volume:570
三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶叶轮

Customer Name: Hebei Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Use of products: Hongyun EPDM recycled rubber

Use occasion: rubber impeller processing

Usage: EPDM reclaimed rubber +5% EPDM

Case process: Hebei Rubber Products Co., Ltd. is a custom-made processing rubber product manufacturing enterprise. It mainly produces all kinds of rubber seal products, rubber mats, rubber miscellaneous parts, rubber rollers and other products. It can also be customized according to the specific needs of customers. All kinds of rubber products with special requirements; Recently, the manufacturer received a batch of rubber impeller processing orders, although the customer cost budget is limited, but because of the large amount of orders, decided to take over this list.

EPDM rubber is a copolymer of ethylene, propylene and a small amount of non-conjugated diene. The main chain is composed of chemically stable saturated hydrocarbons. The side chain contains a small amount of unsaturated double bonds, so it is ozone and heat resistant. Excellent weather resistance, weather resistance, etc., can be used in the processing of rubber impellers to meet the performance requirements of customers; but the market price of EPDM rubber is above 15,000 yuan/ton, resulting in high cost of rubber compound, and the decision to lower the price of three Yuandipropylene reclaimed rubber substitute; Hongyun environmental EPDM reclaimed rubber becomes the final choice of this customer.

Reasons for selection: The rubber impeller has high requirements on the wear resistance, erosion resistance, aging resistance and sealing of the rubber. The environmentally friendly EPDM reclaimed rubber contains about 70% of the rubber, which has good resistance to high and low temperature and resistance. Aging, ozone resistance, anti-erosion performance, high fineness and good elasticity, the test can meet the basic needs of the ordering party; the engineers of the plant and the Hongyun engineers continue to study and finally decided to blend 5% EPDM in the rubber impeller formula. The original rubber, to further improve the rubber impeller various indicators.

Case summary: In the face of high price of raw rubber, many rubber products manufacturers will aim at the reclaimed rubber market; the quality of reclaimed rubber products on the market is uneven, and rubber products manufacturers must keep their eyes on their choices and choose regular manufacturers. Cooperation can consider the quality stability of recycled rubber while reducing the cost of rubber products and improving economic benefits, and ensure the normal production of rubber products.

乙丙胶制品案例

三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶叶轮

时间:2018-07-01 10:13:46点击:659编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶叶轮

客户名称:河北某橡胶制品有限公司

使用产品:鸿运环保三元乙丙再生胶

使用场合:橡胶叶轮加工

使用方式:三元乙丙再生胶+5%三元乙丙原胶

案例过程:河北某橡胶制品有限公司是一家订制加工型橡胶制品生产企业,主要生产各种橡胶密封制品、橡胶垫、橡胶杂件、橡胶胶辊等制品,还可以根据客户具体需求订制加工各种有特殊要求的橡胶制品;近来该厂家承接一批橡胶叶轮加工订单,虽然客户成本预算有限,但由于订单量较大,还是决定接下这个单子。

三元乙丙橡胶是乙烯、丙烯和少量的非共轭二烯烃的共聚物,主链是由化学稳定的饱和烃组成,侧链中含有少量不饱和双键,因此它的耐臭氧、耐热、耐候等耐老化性能优异,用在橡胶叶轮加工中可以满足客户的性能需求;但是三元乙丙橡胶的市场价格在15000元/吨以上,导致胶料成本过高,决定以低价的三元乙丙再生胶替代;鸿运环保三元乙丙再生胶成为该客户的最终选择。

选择理由:橡胶叶轮对胶料的耐磨性、抗侵蚀性、耐老化性和密封性要求较高,鸿运环保三元乙丙再生胶含胶量70%左右,具有良好的耐高低温、抗老化、耐臭氧、防侵蚀性能,细度高、弹性好,经试验可以满足订货方的基本需求;该厂工程师与鸿运工程师不断研究,最终决定在橡胶叶轮配方中掺用5%三元乙丙原胶,进一步提高橡胶叶轮各项指标。

案例总结:面对高价的原胶价格,很多橡胶制品厂家将目标瞄准了再生胶市场;目前市场上的再生胶产品质量参差不齐,橡胶制品厂家在选择时一定要擦亮眼睛,选择正规厂家合作,可以在降低橡胶制品成本、提高经济效益的同时考虑一下再生胶质量稳定性,保证橡胶制品正常生产。