EPDM Rubber Products

EPDM recycled rubber production rubber protective coil

Create Date:2016-12-12 11:03:37Click volume:1343
三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶护线圈

Protecting coil Introduction: The rubber protective coil is a rubber product that is stuck on the metal plate, through the middle wire, and protects the wire from being cut by the metal plate. The raw materials are mostly styrene butadiene rubber, nitrile rubber, EPDM, neoprene rubber. And so on, raw material hardness between 35 --- 80 degrees.

Customer Information: A certain rubber and plastics product manufacturer in Guangdong specializes in producing various rubber pagoda-type protective coils, double-sided protective coils, porous outlet coils and other rubber protective coils of various shapes. The products have good elasticity and insulation, and are resistant to high and low temperatures. Anti-aging, market sales ahead of similar products.

Product use: Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber

Reclaimed rubber parameters: raw materials, imported EPDM head glue, unvulcanized raw rubber; gel content, 55%; color, black; tensile strength, 9.5Mpa; elongation at break, 400%; hardness, 58 degree.

Usage: Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber + glue (a small amount)

Use effect: Hongyun Sany EPDM reclaimed rubber fineness up to 80 mesh, good elasticity, high strength, high and low temperature resistance, anti-aging, high insulation, anti-corrosion; produced by the protective coil surface beautiful and shiny, with good The insulation, aging resistance, high temperature resistance, cold resistance, corrosion resistance and static resistance, have a long service life. The rubber protective coil products produced by Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber do not produce any irritating odor or polluting gas during production and use, and are favored by customers.

Economic benefits: Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber has lower price than raw rubber, which can reduce the cost of raw materials; reclaimed rubber products do not need to be plasticized in the raw rubber process, and can be mixed after fully plasticizing of EPDM raw materials. Industrial power. It is understood that the production of protective coils produced by Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber can meet the customer's demand, and the production cost is reduced by about 30%, and the profit of the manufacturers is obviously increased.

Experience: The price of the recycled EPDM rubber used by this customer is slightly higher than that of the ordinary sealing tape system EPDM reclaimed rubber on the market, but the parameters of the product are also high. It is used when producing rubber sheaths. The addition amount of original ethylene-propylene rubber can be greatly reduced, and the product performance is significantly improved. The manufacturer's most concerned production cost has not been increased due to the high price of EPDM, but has decreased by about 25%. Therefore, the friends of rubber products manufacturers do not use low-priced products for the sake of one ton and one hundred and eighty yuan when selecting reclaimed rubber, especially reclaimed rubber, which is obviously lower than the market price; the price of reclaimed rubber is not judged. The only standard for production costs.

乙丙胶制品案例

三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶护线圈

时间:2016-12-12 11:03:37点击:572编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
三元乙丙再生胶生产橡胶护线圈

护线圈简介:橡胶护线圈是卡在金属板上,中间穿电线,保护电线不被金属板割破的橡胶制品,原料多为丁苯橡胶、丁腈橡胶、三元乙丙橡胶、氯丁橡胶等,原料硬度在35---80度之间。

客户资料:广东某橡塑制品厂家专业生产各种橡胶宝塔型护线圈、双面护线圈、多孔出线圈等形状各异的橡胶护线圈产品,产品具有良好的弹性和绝缘性,耐高低温、抗老化,市场销量领先于同类产品。

使用产品:鸿运三元乙丙再生胶

再生胶参数:原料,进口三元乙丙机头胶、未硫化生胶;含胶量,55%;颜色,黑色;拉伸强度,9.5Mpa;扯断伸长率,400%;硬度,58度。

使用方式:鸿运三元乙丙再生胶+原胶(少量)

使用效果:鸿运三元乙丙再生胶细度高可达80目,弹性好、强力高、耐高低温、抗老化、高绝缘、防腐蚀;生产出来的护线圈产品表面美观有光泽,具有良好的绝缘性、耐老化性、耐高温性、耐寒性,耐腐蚀防静电,具有很长的使用寿命。使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶生产的橡胶护线圈产品在生产和使用过程中无任何刺激性气味、污染性气体产生,受到广大客户的青睐。

经济效益:鸿运三元乙丙再生胶比原胶价格低,可以降低原料成本;再生胶产品在生胶过程中无需塑炼,在三元乙丙原料充分塑炼结束后混炼即可,省工省电。据了解,使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶生产的护线圈性能可以满足客户需求,并且降低了30%左右的生产成本,厂家利润明显上升。

使用心得:该客户使用的鸿运三元乙丙再生胶比市面上普通密封条制三元乙丙再生胶的价格略高,但是产品各项参数也高,用于生产橡胶护线套的时候三元乙丙原胶的添加量可以大大减少,产品性能得到显著提高,而厂家最关注的生产成本并没有因为三元乙丙价格高而有所增加,反而降低了25%左右。所以在选择再生胶的时候千万不要为了一吨省个百八十块钱而使用低价产品,尤其是明显低于市场价的再生胶;再生胶价格不是判断生产成本的唯一标准。