EPDM Rubber Products

EPDM reclaimed rubber production cooling water pipe

Create Date:2016-06-13 11:04:31Click volume:1437
三元乙丙再生胶生产冷却水管

Customer introduction: Hebei ** Rubber & Plastic Products Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the production of cooling water pipes, and uses EPDM rubber as raw material. The produced cooling pipe products are heat-resistant, anti-aging, and have good performance and long service life. The new and old customers' acclaim is a cooling water pipe manufacturer with a good reputation in the nearby area.

Transformation Background: EPDM rubber is a copolymer of ethylene, propylene and a small amount of non-conjugated diene. It is a branch of ethylene-propylene rubber in synthetic rubber. It is based on rubber products with excellent resistance to high and low temperature and aging resistance. , It is widely used in the production of auto parts, building materials, heat-resistant hoses and other products; however, the price of EPDM rubber has been very high; with the increase of rubber product manufacturers, a large number of low-cost cooling water pipe products have emerged in the market, making The company’s sales of cooling water pipes declined sharply; under such circumstances, there is an urgent need to find a product that can replace EPDM rubber to produce cooling water pipes.

Case process: EPDM reclaimed rubber is a reclaimed rubber processed from waste EPDM rubber products such as washing machine seals. It has the basic properties of EPDM rubber and can be said to be a replaceable to EPDM. The raw materials for the production of cooling water pipes are the raw materials; however, the performance of EPDM reclaimed rubber cannot be compared with that of EPDM rubber, whether it is anti-aging properties or flex cracking, etc. Under the premise of quality, using EPDM reclaimed rubber to reduce costs, it is not easy to go through this route. Many cooling plumbing samples produced from EPDM reclaimed rubber are not qualified until they accidentally hear friends talking about Hengshui. Hongyun Reclaimed Rubber Factory made a call to 0318-2686766 with a try.

In fact, our sales staff were very impressed with this customer because after hearing the phone, they heard him say a lot about the shortcomings and problems of EPDM reclaimed rubber products and the various reclaimed rubber manufacturers he encountered. Some of them are complaining about it. Finally, they said that they plan to use the MP3 reclaimed rubber to try and hope to send a sample. In fact, the salesman and Xiao Bian at the time said that the customer does not seem to have hope for reclaimed rubber. This is not the final test. Of course, the end result is a large number of customers ordering reliance on EPDM reclaimed rubber.

Usage effect: The customer uses the cooling water pipe produced by HONGYUN EPDM reclaimed rubber with good weather resistance, heat resistance, aging resistance and ozone resistance, and also has certain anti-corrosion performance; Degree of up to 80 mesh, the surface of the produced cooling water pipe is uniform in texture, free from impurities and free from bubbles; the test data shows that the cooling water pipe produced by EPDM reclaimed rubber has hardness, strength, resistance to ozone aging test and thermal oxygen aging test. Elongation changes are in line with technical standards.

Benefit Analysis: When Hebei customers use Hongyun EPDM recycled rubber to produce cooling water pipes, the price of EPDM reclaimed rubber is lower than 1/2 of the original rubber price, which can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials. The products are widely used in various types of automobiles, Cooling of engines such as motor vehicles.

乙丙胶制品案例

三元乙丙再生胶生产冷却水管

时间:2016-06-13 11:04:31点击:642编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
三元乙丙再生胶生产冷却水管

客户介绍:河北**橡塑制品有限公司以生产冷却水管为主要经营项目,使用三元乙丙原胶作为原料,生产的冷却管产品耐热、耐老化,使用性能好、使用寿命长,受到新老顾客的一致好评,是附近地区口碑很好的一个冷却水管生产厂家。

转型背景:三元乙丙橡胶是乙烯、丙烯和少量的非共轭二烯烃的共聚物,是合成橡胶中乙丙橡胶的一个分支,以优异的耐高低温、耐老化性能立足于橡胶制品业,被广泛用于汽车部件、建筑材料、耐热胶管等产品的生产;然而三元乙丙橡胶价格一直很高;随着橡胶制品厂家的增多,市面上涌现了大量低价冷却水管产品,使得该厂的冷却水管销量急剧下滑;在这样的情况下,急需找到一种可以替代三元乙丙橡胶生产冷却水管的产品。

案例过程:三元乙丙再生胶是以废旧三元乙丙橡胶制品如洗衣机密封条等为原料加工而成的再生胶,具备三元乙丙橡胶的基本性能,可以说是替代三元乙丙原胶生产冷却水管的最佳原料;然而,三元乙丙再生胶的性能毕竟不能和三元乙丙原胶相比,不论是抗老化性能或是屈挠龟裂性等,想要在保证质量的前提下使用三元乙丙再生胶降低成本,这条路要走通很不容易,很多三元乙丙再生胶生产出来的冷却水管样品检测都不合格,直到无意间听朋友说起衡水鸿运再生胶厂,就抱着试试看的态度拨打了0318-2686766的电话。

其实,我们的销售人员对这个客户印象很深,因为在接到电话之后就听他说了很多关于三元乙丙再生胶产品的缺点、存在问题以及他遇到的各种再生胶厂家,大部分都在抱怨吧,最后才说打算使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶试试看,希望可以寄个样品。其实,当时接待的销售人员和小编说,这个客户似乎对再生胶不抱希望了,这说不准是最后一试。当然,最终的结果是客户大批订购鸿运三元乙丙再生胶。

使用效果:该客户使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶生产的冷却水管具有良好的耐候性、耐热性、耐老化、耐臭氧性能,一定的抗腐蚀性能;鸿运三元乙丙再生胶细度可达80目,生产出来的冷却水管表面质地均匀、无杂质、无气泡;试验数据表明,三元乙丙再生胶生产的冷却水管耐臭氧老化试验、热氧老化试验中硬度、强度、伸长变化情况均符合技术标准。

效益分析:河北客户使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶生产冷却水管时,三元乙丙再生胶价格低于原胶价格的1/2,可以显著降低原料成本,产品被广泛用于各类汽车、机动车等发动机的冷却。