EPDM Rubber Products

White gray EPDM production color seal

Create Date:2015-12-03 11:08:10Click volume:5275
White gray EPDM production color seal

Case background: people are becoming more and more demanding in the United States, and people pay attention to the "collocation", such as door and window seal, color and overall decoration. Therefore, a single three yuan ethylene propylene black sealing strip has been unable to meet the needs of users. Qinghe rubber products enterprises in order to improve market sales, began looking for a suitable raw material to produce color sealing strip, used for doors and windows, cabinets, seals and so on.

Case study: to ask which kind of rubber is best suited for the production of seals, then three yuan EPDM is the best choice. Three EPDM has excellent high temperature performance, high chemical stability, aging resistance, high insulation, sealing strip production is the best choice; but three EPDM color difference, so the rubber products produced are mostly black, the seal is the same; therefore continue to use three EPDM is not appropriate.

Case process: after careful comparison, the customer first decided to use good white latex reclaimed rubber, there are three main reasons, one is the white latex reclaimed rubber color easily, can produce a variety of colors of the seal; two is the reclaimed rubber latex has good elasticity, produced foam rubber products elastic is very high (the customer intends to is the production of color foam seal; three) is white latex reclaimed rubber price is much lower than the three EPDM can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials.

Our sales staff to the customer's demand and choice of good white latex reclaimed rubber reason, recommended the use of customers Hongyun white gray three yuan reclaimed rubber, this is because, first of all, compared with latex reclaimed rubber, three yuan and three yuan to head rubber, unvulcanized EPDM EPDM rubber for three yuan the processing of raw materials can keep the performance of reclaimed rubber three EPDM, in high temperature, anti ageing performance superior to latex reclaimed rubber, can keep good sealing performance in a variety of high and low temperature, sunlight and other harsh environment; secondly, white and gray three EPDM reclaimed rubber and ethylene propylene rubber (other black three yuan including three yuan, three yuan original rubber reclaimed rubber) compared to color, light color, can produce all kinds of rubber seal; in addition, white and gray three EPDM reclaimed rubber is three yuan original About 1/3 of glue price can also greatly reduce raw material cost.

Case tracking: after customer trials, the final decision to use good white gray three yuan reclaimed rubber, both indicators, or production cost considerations from the rubber seal, white grey three EPDM reclaimed rubber is the best choice. The use of Hongyun white grey three yuan ethylene propylene reclaimed rubber production of color foam sealing strip, not only to meet the needs of users, but also to reduce the cost of raw materials, manufacturers profits continue to rise.

Product introduction: Hongyun three white gray EPDM reclaimed rubber rubber content is 50%, tensile strength 9Mpa, elongation 420%, products using the patented production stage desulfurization method, high and low temperature resistance, aging resistance, high insulation, high strength, good elasticity, for the production of doors and windows sealing strip can ensure the product surface smooth and bright, with hundreds of the use of rubber products to reduce the cost of the average in the range of about 20%.

Exclusive original article [commercial authorization] reprint, excerpt and excerpt in any form are prohibited without written authorization. Focus on Hongyun rubber: learn the process formula and raw material technology of producing rubber products from recycled rubber to help you reduce costs and increase profits

乙丙胶制品案例

白灰色三元乙丙生产彩色密封条

时间:2015-12-03 11:08:10点击:284次
白灰色三元乙丙生产彩色密封条

案例背景:现在人们对美的要求越来越高,生活中的各处都讲究“搭配”,比如门窗密封条颜色与整体装修这样的小细节也受到人们的关注。因此单一的三元乙丙黑色密封条已经满足不了用户的需求。清河某橡胶制品企业为了提高市场销量,开始寻找一种合适的原料生产彩色密封条,用于门窗、机柜密封等。

案例分析:要问哪种橡胶最适合生产密封条,那么三元乙丙橡胶是最好的选择。三元乙丙橡胶具有优异的耐高低温性能,化学稳定性高,耐老化、高绝缘,是生产密封条的不二之选;但是三元乙丙橡胶差色性差,因此生产出来的橡胶制品大多为黑色,密封条也一样;因此继续使用三元乙丙橡胶是不合适的。

案例过程:经过多方比较,该客户最初决定使用鸿运白乳胶再生胶,理由主要有三个,一是白乳胶再生胶配色容易,可以生产各种颜色的密封条;二是乳胶再生胶弹性好,生产出来的发泡橡胶制品弹性同样很高(该客户打算生产的是彩色发泡密封条);三是白乳胶再生胶价格比三元乙丙橡胶低很多,可以显著降低原料成本。

我们的销售人员听了该客户的需求与选择鸿运白乳胶再生胶的理由之后,推荐客户使用鸿运白灰色三元乙丙再生胶,这是因为,首先,与乳胶再生胶相比,以三元乙丙机头胶、未硫化三元乙丙胶为原料加工而成的三元乙丙再生胶保留了三元乙丙橡胶的性能,在耐高低温、抗老化等性能上优于乳胶再生胶,可以在各种高低温变化、阳光暴晒等恶劣环境中保持良好的密封性;其次,白灰色三元乙丙再生胶与其它黑色三元乙丙胶(包括三元乙丙原胶、三元乙丙再生胶)相比,易于配色,可以生产各种浅色、彩色橡胶密封条;此外,白灰色三元乙丙再生胶是三元乙丙原胶价格的1/3左右,同样可以大大降低原料成本。

案例追踪:经过客户试验,最终决定使用鸿运白灰色三元乙丙再生胶,无论是从橡胶密封条指标、还是生产成本等方面考虑,白灰色三元乙丙再生胶都是最好的选择。使用鸿运白灰色三元乙丙再生胶生产彩色发泡密封条既满足了用户的需求,又降低了原料成本,厂家盈利不断上涨。

产品介绍:鸿运白灰色三元乙丙再生胶含胶量50%,拉伸强度9Mpa,扯断伸长率420%,产品采用专利分段脱硫法生产,耐高低温、抗老化、高绝缘、强力高、弹性好,用于生产门窗密封条可以保证产品表面平滑光亮,经上百家橡胶制品企业使用后平均降低成本幅度在20%左右。