EPDM Rubber Products

EPDM reclaimed rubber door and window seals

Create Date:2015-07-20 11:06:38Click volume:1332
三元乙丙再生胶生产门窗密封条

Customer Profile: Xingtai Qinghe Rubber Products Co., Ltd. specializes in the production of EPDM sealing strips for many years. From the design and production of door and window seals to the research and development of new products, we have a professional team and participate in the whole process; the door and window seals produced by this manufacturer Complete specifications, applicable to a variety of plastic steel doors and windows, aluminum doors and windows, doors and windows and other buildings, home doors and windows sealed; the price of the factory door and window seals in the market price in the mid-range, but the product quality is good, for customers It is a cost-effective choice, so the product sales have been very good.

Product use: Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber

Problems before using recycled rubber:

1. With the continuous increase of manufacturers of door and window sealing strips, market competition is becoming more and more fierce. Many door and window sealing strip manufacturers have begun to choose cheap raw material production in order to win the competition, thereby reducing the market price; the same grade of door and window sealing strips The price cuts of the manufacturer's products caused the customer to lose its advantage in terms of price, and gradually lost some of its customers who had “price first”.

2, when the initial use of low-cost EPDM reclaimed rubber instead of ethylene-propylene rubber as a sample, found that the product has poor anti-aging properties, the effect of adding anti-aging agent is not particularly satisfactory, resulting in the use of EPDM door and window seals Life is greatly reduced.

3, EPDM reclaimed rubber door and window sealing strips appear cracks under strong light exposure, become soft and sticky at high temperatures, and affect the sealing effect of sealing strips. For example, in rainy season, it cannot prevent rain from entering the house.

4, there are bubbles in the EPDM seal sample, and some places are uneven.

According to the above problem of the customer, our technicians recommend the use of Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber, mainly because: The customer's products are mid-range products in the market, the raw material cost should not be too high; but the customer's product quality requirements are more stringent We hope to ensure product quality while reducing costs. Therefore, we use recycled EPDM rubber with relatively high quality and relatively low price.

Effect:

1. The price of EPDM reclaimed rubber is much lower than that of EPDM rubber. The use of Hongyun EPDM rubber to replace part of the original glue to produce door and window seals reduces the raw material cost by about 25%; after the prices of door and window seals are lowered, There is also some room for profit, and the proportion of sales in the market has been raised again.

2. Hongyun EPDM sealing strip adopts imported EPDM rubber head and unvulcanized EPDM rubber as raw materials, adopts advanced technology, and retains over 90% of original rubber molecular chain and rubber chain structure. The aging resistance can be comparable to EPDM rubber, improving the short-lived defect of reclaimed rubber door and window seals.

3, Hongyun EPDM recycled rubber resistant to high and low temperature, corrosion resistance, ozone resistance, produced by the EPDM door and window seal not only in the sun exposure of high temperature weather for a long time to maintain physical properties, but also to deal with the winter cold weather , To prevent the door and window seals become soft and sticky in the summer, brittle fracture in the winter to maintain a good sealing effect of doors and windows.

4, Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber has high strength and good elasticity. The produced door and window sealing strip has certain impact resistance and can withstand certain strong wind and strong pressure to keep warm.

5, Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber product fineness of about 60 mesh, no impurities inside the plastic block, to solve the door and window sealing strip surface roughness, gloss is not enough and so on.

The high-quality transport EPDM recycled rubber products are of good quality and can achieve the purpose of not lowering the quality of door and window weatherstrip products under reduced cost.

乙丙胶制品案例

三元乙丙再生胶生产门窗密封条

时间:2015-07-20 11:06:38点击:588编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
三元乙丙再生胶生产门窗密封条

客户简介:邢台清河某橡胶制品企业专注于生产三元乙丙门窗密封条多年,从门窗密封条产品设计、生产到新产品研发都有专业的团队,全程参与;该厂家生产出来的门窗密封条规格齐全,适用于各种塑钢门窗、铝合金门窗、木门窗等建筑、家庭的门窗密封;该厂门窗密封条的价位在市场均价中处于中档偏下,但是产品质量好,对客户而言是性价比较高的选择,因此产品销量一直很好。

使用产品:鸿运三元乙丙再生胶

使用鸿运再生胶前存在的问题:

1、随着门窗密封条生产厂家的不断增加,市场竞争也越来越激烈,很多门窗密封条厂家为了在竞争中取胜,开始选择廉价的原料生产,进而降低市场价格;同等档次的门窗密封条生产厂家产品价格下调,导致该客户无法在价格方面占据优势,渐渐失去了一部分客户“价格至上”的客户。

2、在最初使用低价三元乙丙再生胶替代乙丙原胶做试样的时候,发现产品耐老化性能较差、加入防老剂效果也不是特别理想,导致三元乙丙门窗密封条使用寿命大大缩短。

3、三元乙丙再生胶门窗密封条在强光暴晒下出现了裂纹、高温下变软发粘,影响密封条的密封效果,比如在多雨的季节无法防止雨水深入屋内。

4、三元乙丙密封条试样出现了气泡,有些地方凹凸不平。

根据该客户的上述问题,我们的技术人员推荐使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶,主要是因为:该客户产品在市面上属于中档产品,原料成本不宜过高;但是客户对产品质量要求又比较严格,希望在降低成本的同时保证产品质量,因此使用质量偏上、价格相对较低的鸿运三元乙丙再生胶。

使用效果:

1、三元乙丙再生胶价格比三元乙丙橡胶低很多,使用鸿运三元乙丙橡胶替代部分原胶生产门窗密封条大约降低了25%左右的原料成本;门窗密封条产品价格下调之后还有一定的盈利空间,重新提高了市场销售比例。

2、鸿运三元乙丙密封条以进口三元乙丙机头胶、未硫化三元乙丙胶为原料,采用先进的技术生产,保留90%以上的原橡胶分子链和橡胶链结构,产品的耐老化性能可以比肩三元乙丙橡胶,改善了再生胶门窗密封条使用寿命短的缺陷。

3、鸿运三元乙丙再生胶耐高低温、耐腐蚀、耐臭氧,生产的三元乙丙门窗密封条不仅可以在阳光暴晒的高温天气长时间保持物性不变,能应对冬季低温天气,防止门窗密封条夏季变软发粘、冬季变脆断裂,保持门窗良好的密封效果。

4、鸿运三元乙丙再生胶强力高、弹性好,生产的门窗密封条有一定的抗冲击性,可以承受一定的强风强压以保暖。

5、鸿运三元乙丙再生胶产品细度在60目左右,胶块内部无杂质,解决了门窗密封条表面粗糙、光泽度不够等状况。

优质的运三元乙丙再生胶产品质量好,可以在降低成本的情况下达到不降低门窗密封条产品质量的目的。