Rubber Powder Products

  • Application examples of tire rubber powder in rubber blind brick
    2018-09-29Application examples of tire rubber powder in rubber blind brick
    The processing of waste tires into tire rubber powder is one of the main ways to recycle used rubber tires in the production of rubber products. The use of tire rubber powder to process rubber blind bricks is o…
  • Rubber hammer filled with noise powder reduces costs
    2017-06-13Rubber hammer filled with noise powder reduces costs
    As market competition intensifies, Hengshui, a customer of rubber hammers, decided to lower product prices on the premise of reducing the cost of raw materials in order to occupy a place in the fierce market co…
  • Black nitrile rubber powder brake pads
    2017-05-31Black nitrile rubber powder brake pads
    In order to improve the toughness and friction coefficient of rubber brake pads, Zhejiang customers decided to add nitrile rubber powder to the brake pad material. After many trials, they decided to use Hongyun…
  • EPDM particles laying outdoor soccer field
    2017-05-04EPDM particles laying outdoor soccer field
    Filling the artificial grass surface of the outdoor football field with EPDM rubber particles does not harm the skin to the athletes. It can reduce injuries to the knees and other areas and prevent friction. In…
  • Waste tire rubber production reflective rubber road cone
    2017-04-24Waste tire rubber production reflective rubber road cone
    Shijiazhuang Fire Equipment Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in the production of various rubber fire-fighting products. The road cone used in highway isolation, track isolation, stadium isolation, exhibitio…
  • Black rubber soles mixed with tire rubber powder to reduce costs
    2017-04-19Black rubber soles mixed with tire rubber powder to reduce costs
    After a thorough market investigation, Mr. Wang of Gaomi City decided to use the black rubber sole as the main production item, and add some tire rubber powder to the rubber sole to reduce production costs and …
  • EPDM particles lay plastic runway
    2016-09-02EPDM particles lay plastic runway
    A certain customer in Hebei Province is a contractor who undertakes the construction of plastic runways for various school playgrounds, basketball courts, soccer fields, and entertainment plazas. It orders a la…
  • Rubber tire production rubber floor tiles reduce costs
    2015-06-08Rubber tire production rubber floor tiles reduce costs
    Rubber floor tiles are a kind of floor tiles that have emerged in recent years. They are beautiful colors, non-slip shock absorption, and high comfort. They are deeply loved by people. The customer used Honeywe…

橡胶粉制品案例

  • 轮胎胶粉在橡胶盲道砖中的应用实例
    2018年09月29日轮胎胶粉在橡胶盲道砖中的应用实例
    将废轮胎加工成轮胎胶粉用于橡胶制品生产中是废旧橡胶轮胎循环再利用的主要方式之一,使用轮胎胶粉加工橡胶盲道砖则是其中一个典型应用实例。
  • 橡胶锤填充杂色胶粉降低成本
    2017年06月13日橡胶锤填充杂色胶粉降低成本
    市场竞争愈演愈烈,衡水某生产橡胶锤的客户决定在降低原料成本的前提下下调产品价格,以期在激烈的市场竞争中占有一席之地,方式就是添加杂色胶粉。
  • 黑色丁晴胶粉生产刹车片
    2017年05月31日黑色丁晴胶粉生产刹车片
    为了提高橡胶刹车片的韧性与摩擦系数,浙江客户决定在刹车片材料中添加丁腈胶粉改性,经过多次试炼,最终决定使用鸿运的黑色丁腈胶粉。
  • 三元乙丙颗粒铺设室外足球场
    2017年05月04日三元乙丙颗粒铺设室外足球场
    在室外足球场的人造草面上面填充三元乙丙橡胶颗粒不仅耐腐蚀、耐臭氧,还有助于雨季顺利疏水、避免发腐发霉,减少运动员膝盖擦伤,提高安全性能。
  • 废轮胎胶粉生产反光橡胶路锥
    2017年04月24日废轮胎胶粉生产反光橡胶路锥
    石家庄某消防器材有限公司是专门生产各种橡胶消防用品的公司,其中用于公路隔离、赛道隔离、运动场隔离、展厅隔离等场合的路锥是其主打产品。
  • 黑色橡胶鞋底掺用轮胎胶粉降低成本
    2017年04月19日黑色橡胶鞋底掺用轮胎胶粉降低成本
    高密市王先生经过周密的市场调查之后,决定将黑色橡胶鞋底作为主要生产项目,并在橡胶鞋底中添加部分轮胎胶粉,降低生产成本,提高市场占有率。
  • 三元乙丙颗粒铺设塑胶跑道
    2016年09月02日三元乙丙颗粒铺设塑胶跑道
    河北某客户专门承接各种学校操场、篮球场、足球场、娱乐广场等场地塑胶跑道铺设工程,每年大批订购鸿运三元乙丙颗粒,用在各种塑胶跑道的铺设中。
  • 轮胎胶粉生产橡胶地砖降低成本
    2015年06月08日轮胎胶粉生产橡胶地砖降低成本
    橡胶地砖是近些年新兴的一种地砖种类,它颜色靓丽、防滑减震、舒适度高,深受人们喜爱。该客户使用鸿运轮胎胶粉加工橡胶地砖底层,大大降低生产成本。