EPDM Rubber Products

EPDM recycled rubber production cold storage door seal

Create Date:2015-10-16 11:03:54Click volume:5462
EPDM recycled rubber production cold storage door seal

Customer Profile: Xingtai Rubber Products Factory specializes in producing various types of cold storage door seals. There are professional R&D teams to study the structure of various cold storage doors and the advantages of high quality cold storage door seals in the market. Continuous improvement, continuous innovation, production Out of the cold storage door seal in the domestic market by the majority of users.

Use occasions: all kinds of cold storage seal

Product use: Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber

Demand analysis: The customer previously used EPDM glue to produce cold storage door seals. The product has good tightness and can maintain good performance in various temperature changes; however, the well-known EPDM rubber prices are high, leading to The production cost of cold storage door seals is too high; there are more and more similar low-priced products on the market, and the customer has lost a lot of customers; if customers use cheap raw materials to produce cold storage door seals like other manufacturers, they will also lose customers. The "good faith" that has been erected for a long time is gone. It is tantamount to losing the company's survival. Therefore, in order to achieve the goal of “no cost reduction,” the customer decided to add high-quality EPDM reclaimed rubber to the door seal of the refrigerator door and obtain the best performance product by adjusting the formulation.

Product advantages:

1. Goodwin EPDM reclaimed rubber is made of imported EPDM head rubber and unvulcanized EPDM rubber. It has better performance than ordinary EPDM rubber sealant on the market. High fineness, good elasticity, and great strength;

2. Fortunately, EPDM reclaimed rubber has good resistance to high and low temperature, anti-aging, and corrosion resistance. It is used in the production of cold storage door sealing strips. It can handle various temperature changes and maintain good sealing performance in low temperature environments for a long time. A long service life.

3. Hongyun EPDM reclaimed rubber prices are less than half the price of EPDM rubber. Substituting raw glue for cold storage door seals can significantly reduce raw material costs.

Mixed use plan: The technical personnel of this factory communicated with our factory engineer fully, after many tests, finally decided to use the Hongyun to use EPDM reclaimed rubber in great quantities, and use a small amount of EPDM rubber to produce the cold storage door seal. The use of EPDM reclaimed rubber to produce cold-storage door seals, and a properly designed EPDM reclaimed rubber seal strip dosing formula can not only guarantee the performance of the seal strips, but also greatly reduce the cost of raw materials and achieve a win-win result of both quality and efficiency.

Exclusive original article [commercial authorization] reprint, excerpt and excerpt in any form are prohibited without written authorization. Focus on Hongyun rubber: learn the process formula and raw material technology of producing rubber products from recycled rubber to help you reduce costs and increase profits

乙丙胶制品案例

三元乙丙再生胶生产冷库门密封条

时间:2015-10-16 11:03:54点击:650编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
三元乙丙再生胶生产冷库门密封条

客户简介:邢台某橡胶制品厂家专门生产各种型号的冷库门密封条,有专业的研发团队研究各种冷库门的结构、市面上优质的冷库门密封条的优势,不断改进,不断创新,生产出来的冷库门密封条在国内市场深受广大用户的喜爱。

使用场合:各种冷库密封

使用产品:鸿运三元乙丙再生胶

需求分析:该客户之前使用三元乙丙原胶生产冷库门密封条,产品密封性好,在各种温度变化中可以保持良好的使用性能;但是众所周知的三元乙丙橡胶价格较高,导致冷库门密封条的生产成本过高;市面上同类低价产品越来越多,该客户失去了大量客源;如果和其他厂家一样使用廉价的原料生产冷库门密封条同样会使客户流失,而且长期以来竖起的“诚信”就没了,等于丢掉了企业生存的根本。因此该客户为了达到“降成本不降质量”的目的,决定在冷库门密封条中添加优质的三元乙丙再生胶,并且通过调整配方得到性能最好的产品。

产品优势:

1.鸿运三元乙丙再生胶以进口三元乙丙机头胶、未硫化三元乙丙胶为原料加工而成,比市面上普通的密封条制的三元乙丙再生胶性能更好,细度高、弹性好、强力大;

2.鸿运三元乙丙再生胶具备良好的耐高低温、抗老化、耐腐蚀性能,用于生产冷库门密封条,可以应对各种温度变化,长期在低温环境中保持良好的密封性能,具备很长的使用寿命。

3.鸿运三元乙丙再生胶价格不到三元乙丙橡胶价格的一半,替代原胶生产冷库门密封条可以显著降低原料成本。

掺用方案:该厂家的技术人员与我厂工程师充分沟通,经过多次试验,最终决定大量使用鸿运三元乙丙再生胶,并用少量三元乙丙原胶生产冷库门密封条。使用三元乙丙再生胶生产冷库门密封条,设计合理的三元乙丙再生胶密封条掺用配方,既可以保证密封条产品性能,还能大大降低原料成本,实现品质与效益的双赢。