Butyl Rubber Encyclopedia

Butyl heat-resistant conveyor belt rubber formula

Create Date:2018-11-26 08:45:39Click volume:91
Butyl heat-resistant conveyor belt rubber formula

The heat-resistant conveyor belt is a conveyor belt that can transport high-temperature materials such as coke, cement, castings and the like by heat-resistant rubber and other materials. The function of the rubber is to bond the core canvas into a whole. The adhesive, fatigue resistance, plasticity and scorch resistance of the rubber compound are quite high; the use of butyl rubber and butyl reclaimed rubber to produce a heat-resistant conveyor belt can meet the requirements of the rubber process performance and reduce Raw material costs.

Butyl rubber, 80 parts; butyl reclaimed rubber, 40 parts; zinc oxide, 15 parts; stearic acid, 1 part; carbon black, 30 parts; clay, 15 parts; polyisobutylene, 10 parts; rubber oil, 20 parts Alkyl phenolic resin, 5 parts; bismuth diethyldithiocarbamate, 1 part; accelerator, 2.5 parts; sulfur, 1 part.

The vulcanized vulcanized rubber has high mechanical strength. Generally, the rubber compound in each part of the heat-resistant conveyor belt adopts a sulfur vulcanization system. In the butyl heat-resistant conveyor belt formula, 1 part of sulfur, 1 part of accelerator TMTD and 1.5 parts of promotion Agent DM can achieve the desired vulcanization effect.

The polyisobutylene is polymerized from isobutylene by polymerization, and the typical saturated linear polymer is added to the butyl heat-resistant conveyor belt to significantly improve the impact strength, flexibility and tear resistance of the conveyor belt. , anti-erosion performance.

Carbon black is the most expensive compounding agent in the rubber products industry. N220, N330, N550 and N660 are common varieties. Carbon black N550 can be used in various natural rubbers and synthetic rubbers. It is easy to disperse in butyl heat-resistant conveyor belts and has excellent reinforcing performance. It can improve the stiffness of rubber materials, improve the processing performance and physical and mechanical strength of rubber compounds. Significantly improve the high temperature resistance and thermal conductivity of butyl rubber, and extend the performance of butyl rubber / reclaimed rubber heat-resistant conveyor belt wipes.

The main components of clay are aluminum oxide and silicon oxide compounds. The viscosity is high, the stiffness is high, the shrinkage is small, the plasticity is good, and the surface of the extrudate is smooth and bright. Although carbon black has an irreplaceable advantage in the processing of rubber products, At the same time, there are certain defects, and the combination with clay can just compensate for the insufficiency of carbon black, and further improve the processing performance and mechanical properties of the vulcanized rubber compound. Nano-grade clay has good dispersion performance in rubber compound, but clay has certain influence on the reinforcing performance of carbon black in practical application. Therefore, nano-grade clay is rubbed in butyl rubber and butyl reclaimed rubber heat-resistant conveyor belt. The amount in the compound should not be too high.

Paraffin oil has excellent heat resistance, low volatile content, high flash point and low aromatic content. It improves the fluidity, plasticity and heat resistance of the rubber compound, improves the viscosity of the rubber compound, reduces the consumption of vulcanizing agent, and reduces the cost of raw materials. The chemical stability of the rubber compound is high, and the content of aromatic hydrocarbons, nitrogen, oxygen, sulfur and the like is extremely low, that is, it can be used as a softening agent and can also play a lubricating role; in general, the paraffin oil and mineral oil can be used in the heat-resistant conveyor belt. Use in a ratio of 1:1.

Regarding the role of zinc oxide in combination with stearic acid, the small series will not be paralyzed again!

丁基再生胶百科

丁基耐热输送带擦胶配方

时间:2018-11-26 08:45:39点击:83编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
丁基耐热输送带擦胶配方

耐热输送带是耐热橡胶与其他材料经高温硫化粘合而成的可以运输焦炭、水泥、铸件等高温物料的输送带,其中擦胶的作用就是将带芯帆布粘合成一个整体,对胶料的粘合性、耐疲劳性、可塑性、抗焦烧性要求颇高;将丁基橡胶和丁基再生胶并用生产耐热输送带擦胶既可以满足擦胶工艺性能需求,还能够降低原料成本。

丁基橡胶,80份;丁基再生胶,40份;氧化锌,15份;硬脂酸,1份;炭黑,30份;陶土,15份;聚异丁烯,10份;橡胶油,20份;烷基酚醛树脂,5份;二乙基二硫代氨基甲酸碲,1份;促进剂,2.5份;硫磺,1份。

使用硫磺硫化后的胶料机械强度高,一般耐热输送带各个部位的胶料都采用硫磺硫化体系,在丁基耐热输送带配方中,1份硫磺、1份促进剂TMTD和1.5份促进剂DM可以获得理想的硫化效果。

聚异丁烯由异丁烯经正离于聚合制得的聚合物,典型的饱和线型聚合物,添加到丁基耐热输送带中可以明显提高输送带擦胶的冲击强度、柔韧性、抗撕裂性能、防侵蚀性能。

炭黑是橡胶制品业消耗最大的配合剂,N220、N330、N550、N660等都是常用品种。炭黑N550可以用在各种天然胶、合成胶中,在丁基耐热输送带中易分散,补强性能优异,可以提高胶料挺性,改善胶料加工工艺性能和物理机械强度,并显著提高丁基胶料的耐高温性能和导热性能,延长丁基橡胶/再生胶耐热输送带擦布胶使用性能。

陶土的主要成分是氧化铝和氧化硅的化合物,粘度高、挺性大、收缩率小、可塑性良好、压出物表面平滑光亮;炭黑在橡胶制品加工过程中虽然有着不可替代的优势,但是同时也存在一定缺陷,与陶土并用正好可以补偿炭黑的不足之处,进一步改善硫化胶料的加工性能和机械性能。纳米级陶土在胶料中分散性能好,但陶土在实际应用过程中又会对炭黑的补强性能有一定影响,因此纳米级陶土在丁基橡胶与丁基再生胶耐热输送带擦胶胶料中的用量不宜过高。

石蜡油耐热性能优异,挥发分少、闪点高、芳烃含量低,改善胶料流动性、可塑性、耐热性,提高胶料黏性,减少硫化剂消耗,从而降低原料成本;矿物油在胶料中化学稳定性高,芳香烃、含氮、氧、硫等物质含量极低,即可以作为软化剂,也能起到润滑的作用;一般耐热输送带中可以将石蜡油与矿物油以1:1的比例配合使用。

关于氧化锌与硬脂酸配合使用的作用小编就不再次啰嗦了! 

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。