Nitrile Rubber Products

Nitrile reclaimed rubber production of oil-resistant shoes

Create Date:2015-06-18 11:09:10Click volume:1263
丁晴再生胶生产耐油胶鞋

Hongyun Environmental nitrile reclaimed rubber: Hongyun Environmental nitrile reclaimed rubber is made of high-quality deputy nitrile rubber as the main raw material. It adopts advanced technology to produce products with high oil resistance and good hand elasticity. It can directly replace the production of all kinds of nitrile rubber. Rubber products ensure the stability of product properties and significantly reduce raw material costs.

Customer Market Analysis: The nitrile rubber-resistant rubber shoes produced by this customer is a kind of protective shoes for people who work in the oil medium for a long time. The sales target is the oil-related enterprises and the protective footwear wholesale market; the company is for the staff to buy in large quantities. Work shoes, pay attention to product quality stability and manufacturer services; wholesale market is directly face long-term work in the oil environment of personnel, pay more attention to the price of oil-resistant rubber shoes and service life.

The threat of oil-resistant rubber shoes for customers in Jiangsu is: more and more manufacturers of oil-resistant rubber shoes, prices are getting lower and lower, and the price of nitrile rubber is rising again. The polarization between the two has caused manufacturers to face a dilemma; the customer who has signed an agreement is fine. However, more people in the wholesale retail market are willing to buy low-priced products.

Advantages of Jiangsu customers' oil-resistant rubber shoes: good oil resistance, long-term stability in oils and fats, good elasticity, high comfort, environmental protection and odorlessness, no irritating odor in oil-based media, and comprehensive product performance good.

The weakness of Jiangsu customers' oil-resistant rubber shoes: In the same grade of oil-resistant rubber shoes manufacturers, the price is 2-3 yuan higher for each double retail, and the volume order for enterprises is also higher by 1 to 2 yuan; it seems that the prices are not much different, but It is this “small” price difference that caused a large loss of customers.

Client's goal: to find a nitrile reclaimed rubber that can maintain the performance of oil-resistant rubber shoes, reduce the cost of raw materials, and win more customers in the fierce market competition.

Customer experience: According to the customer's various performance indicators of oil-resistant rubber shoes, our engineers recommended him a green environmental odorless nitrile reclaimed rubber, and designed the corresponding formula, even with the same kilogram samples sent; and after the customer received After the sample began to test, found that the use of past samples and formulas produced by the oil-resistant rubber shoes and the same as before, even in some of the performance is even better than before; the cost of raw materials per pair of rubber shoes probably reduced by about 2 yuan; In addition, during the production process of nitrile reclaimed rubber, there is no need for plastication, and the fluidity is better than that of the original rubber. Therefore, the processing technology is good, and part of the electricity and electricity bills can also be saved.

Jiangsu customers use Hongyun's environmental protection nitrile rubber reclaimed rubber to produce oil-resistant rubber shoes with the same quality as oil-resistant rubber shoes at the same price. Therefore, the sales share in the retail and wholesale market is greatly improved. It is necessary to know that “quality and cheap” and “high cost-effectiveness” are the common pursuit of all. In the ordering of enterprises, many of the customers who have bought them are recommended to their own companies. As a result, orders for enterprises have become more and more, achieving a win-win situation of cost, quality, and customers.

丁腈胶制品案例

丁腈再生胶生产耐油胶鞋

时间:2015-06-18 11:09:10点击:666编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
丁腈再生胶生产耐油胶鞋

鸿运环保丁腈再生胶:鸿运环保丁腈再生胶以优质的副牌丁腈胶为主要原料,采用先进的技术生产,产品耐油系数大、手感弹性好,可以直接替代各种丁腈原胶生产橡胶制品保证制品物性不变,显著降低原料成本。

客户市场分析:该客户生产的丁腈耐油胶鞋是面向长期工作在油介质中的人群销售的一种防护鞋,销售对象是油类相关企业以及防护鞋批发市场;企业是为了工作人员大批量购买工作鞋,注重产品质量稳定与厂家服务;批发市场则直接面对长期在油类环境中工作的人员,更加注重耐油胶鞋的价格与使用寿命。

江苏客户耐油胶鞋存在的威胁:耐油胶鞋生产厂家越来越多、价格越来越低,丁腈橡胶价格又在不断上涨,二者的两极化导致厂家进退两难;已经签订协议的企业顾客还好,但是零售批发市场中更多的人愿意去买低价产品。

江苏客户耐油胶鞋的优势:耐油性能良好,在油脂类中可以长时间保持性不变;弹性好,舒适度高;环保无味,在油类介质中工作也不会产品刺激性气味;产品综合性能良好。

江苏客户耐油胶鞋的弱势:在同档次的耐油胶鞋生产厂家中,价格每双零售要高出2到3元,企业批量订制也高出1到2元;看似价格相差不大,但正是这“小小”的价格差造成了客户大量流失。

客户目标:寻找一种可以保持耐油胶鞋性能不变的丁腈再生胶,降低原料成本,在激烈的市场竞争中赢更多客源。

客户体验:根据客户提出的耐油胶鞋各种性能指标,我们的工程师向他推荐了鸿运环保无味丁腈再生胶,并且设计了相应的配方,连同一公斤样品一起寄过去了;之后客户在收到样品后开始做试验,发现使用寄过去的样品和配方生产出来的耐油胶鞋指标和之前的一样,甚至在某些性能上比之前还要好;同时每双胶鞋的原料成本大概降低了2元左右;此外丁腈再生胶生产过程中无需塑炼,与原胶相比流动性好,因此加工工艺良好,还可以节约一部分的工电费。

江苏客户使用鸿运环保丁腈再生胶生产的耐油胶鞋质量高出同等价位的耐油胶鞋产品,因此在零售批发市场销售份额大大提高,要知道“物美价廉”“高性价比”是所有人共同的追求;在企业订货上面,很多买过的客户推荐给了自家公司,因此企业订单也越来越多,实现了成本、质量、客户的三赢局面。