Nitrile Rubber Products

Nitrile reclaimed rubber production O-ring

Create Date:2016-04-16 11:03:21Click volume:1013
丁晴再生胶生产O型密封圈

Product Name: O-type oil seals

Use occasion: O-rings produced by Ningbo customers are widely used in petroleum, gasoline, lubricating oil, silicone oil and other media to maintain good sealing performance.

Performance requirements: O-type oil seals should have good elasticity and elasticity, good oil resistance, stable chemical properties, high tensile strength, elongation and tear strength, good processability, and dimensional accuracy. The compression set is small to ensure that O-ring seals maintain a good sealing effect in oil-based medium for a long time. .

Applicable products: Hongyun green nitrile reclaimed rubber

Reason for selection: Hongyun's environmental protection nitrile reclaimed rubber raw material is deputy brand nitrile rubber, containing 90% of plastic, excellent oil resistance, can directly replace the nitrile rubber production of high oil O-ring; the nitrile reclaimed rubber products Light green and transparent block shape, when customers produce color sealing ring products, color matching is easier than other black nitrile reclaimed rubbers; products can be pulled arbitrarily, feel elasticity is good, tensile strength reaches above 16Mpa, has good mechanical properties Compared with nitrile rubber, nitrile reclaimed rubber has higher flowability and better plasticity. It is easy to process and shape when producing O-ring seals.

Use effect: Ningbo customers use 90% of environmental protection acrylonitrile reclaimed rubber production of various colors of the seal ring products are loved by the majority of customers, product oil resistance, anti-aging, long-term in the oil medium can maintain good sealing performance, Effectively prevent oil leakage and air leakage.

Benefit analysis: According to the customer, the production cost of O-rings can be reduced by about 30% when using Hongyun's green nitrile reclaimed rubber. After the cost is reduced, the manufacturer lowers the sales price of a small part of the product. It is this small part. The price gap has brought them more business opportunities. The volume of orders has risen, and the benefits have naturally risen. The single-quarter earnings have been able to catch up for a whole year.

Case study: The operating temperature of the nitrile reclaimed O-ring is between 40-120 degrees Celsius. If the operating temperature is too high, the nitrile reclaimed rubber cannot be used as raw material.

丁腈胶制品案例

丁腈再生胶生产O型密封圈

时间:2016-04-16 11:03:21点击:465编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
丁腈再生胶生产O型密封圈

产品名称:O型耐油密封圈

使用场合:宁波客户生产的O型密封圈广泛用于石油、汽油、润滑油、硅油等介质中保持良好的密封性能。

性能需求:O型耐油密封圈制品应该具有良好的弹性和回弹性,良好的耐油性能,产品化学性能稳定,较高的扩张强度、伸长率以及抗撕裂强度,加工性能好、尺寸精确、压缩永久变形小,以保证O型密封圈长期在油类介质中保持良好的密封效果。。

适用产品:鸿运环保丁腈再生胶

选择理由:鸿运环保丁腈再生胶的原料是副牌丁腈胶,含胶量达到90%,耐油性能优异,可以直接替代丁腈原胶生产高耐油O型圈;该丁腈再生胶产品为浅绿色透明块状,客户在生产彩色密封圈产品时,与其他的黑色丁腈再生胶相比配色更加容易;产品可以任意拉扯,手感弹性好,拉伸强度达到16Mpa以上,具有良好的机械性能;与丁腈原胶相比,丁腈再生胶的流动性更高、可塑性更好,用于生产O型密封圈时易于加工成型。

使用效果:宁波客户使用鸿运90%环保丁腈再生胶生产的各种颜色的密封圈产品受到广大客户的喜爱,产品耐油性能好、抗老化,长期在油类介质中可以保持良好的密封性能,有效的防止漏油、漏气现象的发生。

效益分析:据该客户介绍,使用鸿运环保丁腈再生胶生产O型圈时大约可以降低30%左右的生产成本;成本降低之后厂家下调了一小部分的产品销售价格,正是这一小部分价格差距为他们带来了更大的商机,订单量是蹭蹭上涨,效益自然水涨船高,单一个季度的盈利都赶得上一整年了。

案例经验:丁腈再生胶O型密封圈的工作温度在40-120摄氏度之间,如果工作环境温度过高则不能使用丁腈再生胶。