Nitrile Rubber Products

Nitrile reclaimed rubber production tanker hose glue

Create Date:2015-11-19 11:07:58Click volume:1406
丁晴再生胶生产液罐车胶管内胶

Case description: oil resistant rubber products on the market are most nitrile rubber production, this is because the nitrile rubber in the rubber oil resistant performance is the best, which Shandong a liquid tank hose manufacturer as well, in the first use of nitrile rubber hose production liquid tank in glue; with the development of reclaimed rubber industry, more and more the oil resistant rubber products added to nitrile reclaimed rubber; the customer is planning to find a suitable replacement nitrile reclaimed rubber, nitrile rubber in the production of rubber, achieve the goal of reducing the cost.

Customer requirement analysis:

The liquid tank is 1. shipment oil substance vehicles, rubber hose inner layer directly with gasoline, oil and other oil substances contact, because of the need of raw materials with excellent oil resistance, can maintain good performance and long service life long time hose. As for the oil resistance of Ding Jing's regenerated rubber, the closest Ding Jing rubber should be the Ding Jing regeneration product with high adhesive capacity.

2. all the rubber products are aging, how to prevent the aging of rubber product is rubber products manufacturers no longer consider every hour and moment; nitrile reclaimed rubber has good oil resistance, but its anti aging performance is not as good as three Yuan rubber, therefore need to consider the aging resistant oil resistant hose.

3., the wear resistance of rubber products is also a major factor affecting the service life of rubber products. Therefore, it is better to produce butadiene rubber reclaimed rubber with rubber hose inside the tank truck to have good wear resistance.

Use products: Hongyun nitrile reclaimed rubber, the deck of nitrile rubber as the main raw materials, products containing high amount of glue, oil resistance coefficient, has good elasticity, plasticity, high wear resistance and aging resistance, can be used with the original production of various high standard nitrile rubber oil resistant rubber products.

How to use: the customer uses the lucky nitrile reclaimed rubber instead of the proper amount of NBR in the original formula, and adjusts the dosage of other rubber auxiliaries.

Results: the amount of Hongyun in the liquid tank hose with nitrile rubber with reclaimed rubber of the customers, significantly reducing the cost of raw materials; the reclaimed rubber products and good plasticity, and save a part of the electricity industry, to ensure product quality, reduce the cost of raw materials to.

丁腈胶制品案例

丁腈再生胶生产液罐车胶管内胶

时间:2015-11-19 11:07:58点击:432编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
丁腈再生胶生产液罐车胶管内胶

案例概述:市面上大多数的耐油橡胶制品都是丁腈橡胶生产的,这是因为丁腈橡胶在橡胶中耐油性能最好,其中山东某液罐车胶管生产厂家也一样,在最初使用丁腈橡胶生产液罐车胶管内胶;随着再生胶工业的发展,越来越多的耐油橡胶制品中开始添加丁腈再生胶;该客户也计划寻找一种合适的丁腈再生胶,替代丁腈橡胶生产内胶,达到降低成本的目的。

客户需求分析:

1.液罐车是装运油类物质的车辆,胶管内层胶料需要直接与汽油、石油等油类物质接触,因为需要原料具有优异的耐油性能,可以保证胶管长时间保持良好的使用性能和很长的使用寿命。对于丁腈再生胶的耐油性能,与丁腈橡胶耐油性最接近的应该是含胶量高的丁腈再生胶产品。

2.所有的橡胶制品都会老化,如何防止橡胶制品老化是橡胶制品厂家无时无刻不再考虑的问题;丁腈再生胶耐油性好,但是它的抗老化性能不如三元乙丙橡胶,因此需要考虑耐油胶管的抗老化性能。

3.橡胶的耐磨性是影响橡胶制品使用寿命的一大因素,生产液罐车胶管内胶的丁腈再生胶需要具备良好的耐磨性。

使用产品:鸿运丁腈再生胶,该产品以副牌丁腈胶为主要原料,产品含胶量高、耐油系数大,手感弹性好、可塑度高、耐磨耐老化,可以与丁腈原胶并用生产各种高标准耐油橡胶制品。

使用方法:该客户使用鸿运丁腈再生胶替代原配方中适量丁腈原胶,并且对于其他橡胶助剂用量做出相应调整。

使用效果:鸿运丁腈再生胶含胶量高、拉伸强度大、弹性好、耐油系数大,该客户在液罐车胶管内胶中掺用适量的鸿运丁腈再生胶,显著降低了原料成本;由于再生胶产品本身可塑性好,又节约了一部分的工电费,达到了保证产品质量、降低原料成本的目的。