Butyl Rubber Encyclopedia

Production formula and process of thin butyl rubber products

Create Date:2019-08-01 08:38:13Click volume:120
Production formula and process of thin butyl rubber products

Butyl rubber is often used as a raw material for the production of thin butyl rubber products with high airtightness such as butyl waterproof sealing tape and self-adhesive butyl rubber sheet, but butyl rubber is expensive, and for the cost of thin rubber products, The investment is high and unstable, and the market competition is fierce. The price of thin butyl rubber products is difficult to increase, and the middle profit is negligible. The price is hard to mention, but the cost is controllable. If you want to make a profit, you must start with the cost1JLYY81.

Formula design

100 parts of butyl reclaimed rubber, 9 parts of EPDM reclaimed rubber, 3 parts of zinc oxide, 7.7 parts of 4221 reinforcing agent, 7.7 parts of talc, promoter DM or accelerator M0.9 parts, accelerator TMTD 1.35 parts , sulfur 0.9 parts.

Butyl reclaimed rubber is processed from various processes such as selection, classification and desulfurization of waste butyl rubber products. It has the same performance as butyl rubber, and has air tightness, heat resistance, ozone resistance, aging resistance and chemical resistance. Features. The use of butyl reclaimed rubber alone in the formulation to produce thin butyl rubber products can reduce the cost of raw materials while ensuring the performance of butyl rubber. Because the production of thin butyl rubber products, the choice of thin butyl rubber products to produce raw materials should choose high-density, non-impurity butyl reclaimed rubber products.

Butyl rubber products will become hard after aging, and EPDM rubber products will become soft after aging. Adding EPDM reclaimed rubber can alleviate the hardening of thin butyl rubber products after aging, effectively preventing thin butyl rubber. The product ages, prolongs the service life of the product, and improves the high and low temperature resistance of the product.

The accelerator DM or the accelerator M has a small tendency to burn, has good vulcanization flatness, is resistant to aging, is not easily cracked, and has good wear resistance. The accelerator TMTD has a high tendency to scorch, has a large tensile stress and tensile strength, and is soft and soft. The two interact and interact with each other, have good scorch performance, improve vulcanization strength, shorten vulcanization time, improve the physical and mechanical properties of the rubber compound, and improve the aging and wear resistance of the product.

2. Production process

First, the rubber compound, zinc oxide, reinforcing agent and filler are placed in an internal mixer, and the temperature is adjusted to 150 ° C for 7-8 minutes. The film is filtered. Then, the accelerator and sulfur are added to the open mill to park 8 Hours; connector on the joint machine, press the valve, park for 8-24 hours; vulcanization temperature 170 °C, vulcanization time 8 to 9 minutes.

Butyl reclaimed rubber has better fluidity and high plasticity. It is used in the production of thin butyl rubber products without plasticizing, improving the processing technology of rubber mixing, reducing power consumption and saving power costs. For manufacturers of thin butyl rubber products. In terms of it, it saves a cost.

The use of butyl reclaimed rubber alone to produce a thin butyl rubber product can reduce the raw material cost and processing cost while ensuring the airtightness of the product, and the profit of the rubber product manufacturer is significantly improved. Butyl reclaimed rubber has good compatibility with butyl rubber. For rubber products with high rubber content, it can also be produced by using both methods. It can reduce raw material cost while ensuring good performance and service life of rubber products. To enhance the profit margin of rubber products manufacturers, enterprises can obtain higher economic benefits while winning customer trust.

丁基再生胶百科

薄型丁基橡胶制品生产配方及工艺

时间:2019-08-01 08:38:13点击:330编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
薄型丁基橡胶制品生产配方及工艺

丁基橡胶常作为丁基防水密封胶带、自粘性丁基橡胶薄板等气密性要求较高的薄型丁基橡胶制品的生产原料,但丁基橡胶定价较高,对于薄型橡胶制品成本而言,投入较高且不稳定,市场竞争激烈,薄型丁基橡胶制品售价很难提高,中间利润微乎其微。售价难提,但成本可控,想要争取利润,就要从成本着手1JLYY81。

1.配方设计

丁基再生胶100份,三元乙丙再生胶9份,氧化锌3份,4221补强剂7.7份,滑石粉7.7份,促进剂DM或促进剂M0.9份,促进剂TMTD1.35份,硫磺0.9份。

丁基再生胶是由废丁基橡胶制品经过挑选、分类、脱硫等多道工序加工而成,与丁基橡胶性能相同,具有气密性强、耐热、耐臭氧、耐老化、耐化学药品等特点。配方中单独使用丁基再生胶生产薄型丁基橡胶制品可在保证丁基橡胶使用性能的同时降低原料成本。因为生产的是薄型丁基橡胶制品,所以选择薄型丁基橡胶制品生产原料时要选择细度高、无杂质的丁基再生胶产品。

丁基橡胶制品老化后会变硬,而三元乙丙橡胶制品老化后会变软,添加三元乙丙再生胶可缓解薄型丁基橡胶制品老化后变硬的情况,有效防止薄型丁基橡胶制品老化,延长制品的使用寿命,并提高制品的耐高低温性能。

促进剂DM或促进剂M焦烧倾向小,硫化平坦性好、耐老化、不易龟裂,耐磨性好。促进剂TMTD焦烧倾向大,定伸应力及拉伸强度大,胶质柔软。两者并用相互影响,相互作用,具有良好的焦烧性能,提高硫化强度,缩短硫化时间、改善胶料物理机械性能,提高制品的耐老化、耐磨性能。

2.生产工序

先将胶料、氧化锌、补强剂、填充剂放入密炼机密炼,温度调制150℃,时间7~8分钟,出片过滤;然后往开炼机内加入促进剂、硫磺,停放8小时;接头机上接头,按气门嘴,停放8-24小时;硫化温度170 ℃,硫化时间8~9分钟。

丁基再生胶流动性更好,可塑性高,用于薄型丁基橡胶制品的生产,无需塑练,改善混炼胶的加工工艺,降低动力消耗,节省工电成本,对于薄型丁基橡胶制品厂家而言,又节省了一笔成本支出。

单独使用丁基再生胶生产薄型丁基橡胶制品可在保证制品气密性的同时降低原料成本及加工成本,橡胶制品厂家生产利润显著提高。丁基再生胶与丁基橡胶相容性好,对于指标要求胶高的橡胶制品,还可以采用两者并用的方式生产,可在保证橡胶制品良好的使用性能及使用寿命的前提下降低原料成本,提升橡胶制品厂家的利润空间,企业才能在赢得客户信任的同时获得更高的经济效益。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。