Rubber Powder Encyclopedia

Application skills of rubber powder in motorcycle tread rubber

Create Date:2019-06-12 09:13:43Click volume:170
Application skills of rubber powder in motorcycle tread rubber

Rubber powder is one of the main ways of recycling waste rubber and waste rubber products, mainly based on waste tire rubber powder; in motorcycle tire tread rubber produced from natural rubber, cis-butyl rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber. The use of appropriate amount of tire rubber powder can effectively reduce the production cost; usually the tire powder with different surface activity has different effects on the physical properties of motorcycle tread rubber, so its usage and dosage are very different; then it is commonly used in motorcycle tread rubber. There are several types of tire rubber powders, and how does it affect the performance of the tread rubber? What is the specific amount of control?

Studies have shown that ordinary tire rubber powder, activated rubber powder and activated modified rubber powder can be blended in motorcycle tread rubber, which can improve the wear resistance of tread rubber while reducing the cost (for motorcycle tread rubber) In terms of wear resistance, it is the main factor affecting its performance and life. The specific effects and dosages of different types of rubber powder on motorcycle tread rubber performance are as follows:

1. Effect of rubber powder on various performance indexes of motorcycle tread rubber

Under normal circumstances, the tire rubber powder mixed in the tire tread rubber of motorcycle tires is controlled within a certain range, which basically does not affect the puncture resistance, aging resistance, tear resistance and wear resistance of the tire tread rubber. Consumption and grip, wherein the application effect of activated rubber powder and modified activated rubber powder in motorcycle tread rubber is better than ordinary rubber powder, and the performance and physical machinery of tire tread rubber with modified activated rubber powder Better performance; mixing appropriate amount of activated rubber powder or modified activated rubber powder in motorcycle tire tread rubber can not only maintain the wear resistance of tread collagen, but also improve the mileage of motorcycle tires.

2. The specific amount of three kinds of tire rubber powder in the formula of motorcycle tread rubber

Since the activated rubber powder and the modified activated rubber powder have high surface reactivity, the blending effect of the natural rubber/cis-butadiene rubber/styrene-butadiene rubber is better, so the amount can be appropriately increased. Generally, the amount of ordinary rubber powder in the tire tread rubber formula of motorcycle tire is about 5-10 parts. The fine tire rubber powder and ultrafine tire rubber powder in the ordinary rubber powder have large contact area with rubber molecules and higher surface activity. The dosage can be increased appropriately; the dosage of activated rubber powder can be increased to 25-50 parts; the amount of modified activated rubber powder is more, controlled between 30-50 parts; motorcycle tire manufacturers need to be reasonably determined according to the surface characteristics of rubber powder. The amount of rubber powder in motorcycle tread rubber.

3. How to choose the waste tire rubber powder used in the motorcycle tread rubber formula

With the continuous development of waste rubber processing technology, tire rubber powder has developed from ordinary rubber powder into fine and superfine tire rubber powder, and then developed into activated rubber powder and modified activated rubber powder. Different manufacturers and different equipments are produced on the market. The quality of the rubber powder is uneven, so the application effect in the motorcycle tread rubber is very different; when selecting the tire rubber powder, the manufacturer must cooperate with the regular rubber powder manufacturer as much as possible to select the large tire tread processing. The high-quality rubber powder can greatly improve the wear resistance of motorcycle tread rubber while reducing the cost.

再生橡胶粉百科

摩托车胎面胶中胶粉的应用技巧

时间:2019-06-12 09:13:43点击:413编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
摩托车胎面胶中胶粉的应用技巧

胶粉是废橡胶和废旧橡胶制品循环利用的主要方式之一,以废旧轮胎胶粉为主;在以天然胶、顺丁胶、丁苯胶为原料生产而成的摩托车轮胎胎面胶中掺用适量的轮胎胶粉可以有效降低生产成本;通常表面活性不同的轮胎胶粉对摩托车胎面胶的物性影响不同,因此其用法与用量存在很大区别;那么摩托车胎面胶中常用到的轮胎胶粉有几种,又是如何影响胎面胶性能的,具体用量分别控制在多少?

研究表明,普通轮胎胶粉、活化胶粉和活化改性胶粉都可以掺用在摩托车胎面胶中,在降低成本的同时还能改善胎面胶耐磨性(对于摩托车胎面胶而言,耐磨性是影响其使用性能和寿命的主要因素),不同种类的胶粉对摩托车胎面胶各性能指标的具体影响与用量如下:

1.胶粉对摩托车胎面胶各性能指标的影响

一般情况下,将摩托车轮胎胎面胶中掺用的轮胎胶粉控制在一定范围内,基本上不会影响轮胎胎面胶的耐刺穿性、耐老化性、抗撕裂性、耐磨耗性和抓地性,其中活化胶粉和改性活化胶粉在摩托车胎面胶中的应用效果比普通胶粉好,掺用改性活化胶粉的轮胎胎面胶工艺性能和物理机械性能更好;在摩托车轮胎胎面胶中掺用适量的活化胶粉或改性活化胶粉,不仅可以维持胎面胶原有的耐磨性,还可以提高摩托车轮胎的使用里程。

2.三种轮胎胶粉在摩托车胎面胶配方中的具体用量

由于活化胶粉和改性活化胶粉表面反应活性高,在天然橡胶/顺丁橡胶/丁苯橡胶并用胶中的掺用效果更好,因此用量可以适当增加。通常在摩托车轮胎胎面胶配方中普通胶粉的用量在5—10份左右,普通胶粉中的精细轮胎胶粉、超细轮胎胶粉与橡胶分子接触面积大,表面活性更高,其用量可以适当增加;活化胶粉的掺用量可以增加到25—50份;改性活化胶粉用量更多、控制在30—50份之间;摩托车轮胎生产厂家需要根据胶粉表面特点合理确定摩托车胎面胶中胶粉的用量。

3.如何选择摩托车胎面胶配方中掺用的废轮胎胶粉

随着废旧橡胶处理工艺技术的不断发展,轮胎胶粉从普通胶粉发展成精细、超细轮胎胶粉,再发展成活化胶粉、改性活化胶粉,市场上不同厂家、不同设备生产出来的胶粉质量参差不齐,因此在摩托车胎面胶中的应用效果大有差异;生产厂家在选择轮胎胶粉时一定要尽可能与正规胶粉生产厂家合作,选择大型轮胎胎面加工而成的优质胶粉,在降低成本的同时最大限度改进摩托车胎面胶耐磨性。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。