Rubber Powder Products

Rubber tire production rubber floor tiles reduce costs

Create Date:2015-06-08 11:08:29Click volume:1067
轮胎胶粉生产橡胶地砖降低成本

Rubber floor tiles are a kind of floor tiles that have emerged in recent years. They are beautiful colors, non-slip shock absorption, and high comfort. They are deeply loved by people. A certain customer in Langfang followed the market trend and used the tire rubber powder of our factory to process the floor of the rubber floor tile, which greatly reduced the production cost.

Purpose: To ensure quality and reduce costs

Uses: Floor tiles

Features: waterproof, anti-skid, shock absorption, wear resistance, anti-static, anti-aging, etc.

Product use: 40 mesh tire rubber powder

Instructions for use: The rubber floor tiles produced by the customer are made of rubber granules and rubber powder as the main raw materials. After being colored, they are coated with adhesive and pressed. The bottom layer of the floor tiles is processed by the tire rubber powder of our factory so as to improve product quality and reduce the cost of raw materials. purpose.

The biggest feature of rubber floor tiles is non-slip shock absorption. The Hongyun tyre rubber powder is processed with 900-1200 scrap tires. The quality of raw materials is guaranteed. The proportion of tire rubber powder produced is small, high elongation at break, high strength, and suppression. The bottom layer of the rubber floor tile has good elasticity and high strength, and fully meets the performance requirement of “anti-skid shock absorption”.

Tire rubber powder can improve the wear resistance, aging resistance and tear strength of rubber tiles, and extend the service life of rubber tiles.

The bottom layer of the rubber floor tile made by the use of Hongyun 40 mesh tire rubber powder is waterproof, anti-static, not easily deformed and easy to clean.

Hongyun 40 mesh tire rubber powder is of low price, good fluidity, and easy to process. This customer has reduced the production cost (including raw material cost and industrial power bill) cost by about 30% during use.

Langfang customers use Hongyun 40 mesh tire rubber to produce rubber floor tiles. Under the increasingly fierce market trend of price competition, “low-cost sales” have not only reduced the profit of individual products, but also greatly expanded the market share, and the profits have risen linearly. It has formed a win-win situation of “cost, quality, market, profitability”.

橡胶粉制品案例

轮胎胶粉生产橡胶地砖降低成本

时间:2015-06-08 11:08:29点击:278次
轮胎胶粉生产橡胶地砖降低成本

橡胶地砖是近些年新兴的一种地砖种类,它颜色靓丽、防滑减震、舒适度高,深受人们喜爱。廊坊某客户顺应市场趋势,使用我厂轮胎胶粉加工橡胶地砖底层,大大降低了生产成本。

目的:保证质量、降低成本

用途:地砖底层

特点:防水、防滑、减震、耐磨、抗静电、抗老化等

使用产品:40目轮胎胶粉

使用说明:该客户生产的橡胶地砖是以橡胶颗粒、橡胶粉为主要原料,着色处理后使用胶粘剂包覆压制,该地砖底层,采用我厂轮胎胶粉加工,以达到改善产品质量降低原料成本的目的。

橡胶地砖最大的特点就是防滑减震,鸿运轮胎胶粉以900-1200废轮胎加工而成,原料质量有保障,生产出来的轮胎胶粉比重小、扯断伸长率大、强力高,压制而成的橡胶地砖底层弹性好、强力高,完全满足“防滑减震”的性能需求。

轮胎胶粉可以提高橡胶地砖的耐磨性能、耐老化性能与抗撕裂强度,延长橡胶地砖使用寿命。

使用鸿运40目轮胎胶粉压制而成的橡胶地砖底层防水、防静电、不易变形、易于清洗。

鸿运40目轮胎胶粉价格低,流动性好、易加工,该客户在使用过程中降低30%左右的生产(包括原料和工电)成本。

廊坊客户使用鸿运40目轮胎胶粉生产橡胶地砖底层,在价格竞争日益激烈的市场趋势下,“低价销售”非但没有降低单件产品利润,还大大拓宽了市场占有率,盈利直线上涨,可真是形成了“成本、质量、市场、盈利”多赢局面。