Rubber Powder Products

Application of waste tire recycled rubber powder in the production of shock absorbing supports

Create Date:2023-06-08 10:29:49Click volume:13768
Application of waste tire recycled rubber powder in the production of shock absorbing supports

Customer information: Qingdao XX rubber and plastic products factory

Products used: Hongyun 6# tire recycled rubber + tire rubber powder

Production products: washing machine shock absorber support

Case background: Qingdao XX rubber and plastic products factory is a professional production of rubber shock absorbing products enterprises, the main products shock absorbing block, rubber sheath, etc., in order to reduce costs, more natural rubber added to a large number of filling to produce shock absorption products. Recently, the number of orders for shock absorbing bearings for washing machines is not small, and the cost is very low, and the proportion cannot be too high. After market research and comparison of products, it was found that the samples provided by the customer had a rough appearance and a certain taste, and it was guessed that they might be recycled rubber products.

Reason for choice: Adding a certain percentage of tire rubber powder to the production process can reduce production costs and make it easier to enter the market at a lower product price. The black rubber shock absorber bearings produced by Mr. Liu under the condition of properly controlling the amount of tire rubber powder are not much different from the ordinary rubber shock absorbing bearings, and the indicators fully meet the needs of customers. After comparing many times, Mr. Liu chose 6# tire recycled rubber + Hongyun tire rubber powder. The whole process from prototype production to mass production is very smooth. Adding a certain amount of tire rubber powder to the formula of black rubber shock absorbing bearings not only reduces the cost of raw materials, but also improves the wear resistance of shock absorbing bearings; The compounding and forming process of the compound has also been improved during the production process. The performance tests of black rubber shock absorber bearings meet national standards; The cost-effective products quickly surpassed those of other manufacturers.

Use effect: After many tests and experiments, the indicators of the shock absorbing support of the washing machine are in line with the relevant national standards, and compared with natural rubber and filling, the cost of raw materials is reduced by about 20%, and the proportion is reduced by 12%.

Case Summary: The use of tire recycled rubber to produce shock mounts has the following advantages

1. Reduce production costs. Tire recycled rubber is cheaper than natural rubber, and the use of a certain proportion of tire recycled rubber can effectively reduce the production cost of shock absorbing bearings, thereby improving product competitiveness.

2. Improve the wear resistance of the product and reduce the specific gravity. Tire reclaimed rubber itself has high tear strength and wear resistance, and waste tire rubber powder can significantly reduce the specific gravity.

3. Improve the production process. The addition of tire recycled rubber powder in the production process can improve the mixing and extrusion process of rubber and increase production efficiency.

4. Meet national standards. The appropriate amount of high-quality tire recycled rubber can produce high-quality shock absorbing support products with various performance indicators that meet national standards.

5. Enhance market competitiveness. The shock absorber bearings produced by using tire recycled rubber are more affordable and easier to break into the low-end market and quickly occupy market share.

The use of tire recycled rubber and waste tire rubber powder to produce shock absorbing bearings can not only reduce costs and prices, but also reduce the specific gravity, improve the production process, save industrial and electricity costs, meet the needs of sustainable development, and have broad market prospects and potential.

Exclusive original article [commercial authorization] reprint, excerpt and excerpt in any form are prohibited without written authorization. Focus on Hongyun rubber: learn the process formula and raw material technology of producing rubber products from recycled rubber to help you reduce costs and increase profits

橡胶粉制品案例

废轮胎再生胶粉在减震支座生产中的应用

时间:2023-06-08 10:29:49点击:10917编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
废轮胎再生胶粉在减震支座生产中的应用

客户资料:青岛XX橡塑制品厂

使用产品:鸿运6#轮胎再生胶+轮胎胶粉

生产制品:洗衣机减震支座

案例背景:青岛XX橡塑制品厂是一家专业生产橡胶减震制品的企业,主要产品减震块、橡胶护套等,为了降低成本多以天然橡胶加入大量填充生产减震制品。近期接到洗衣机减震支座订单数量不小,要求成本很低比重还不能太高。经过市场调查对比产品后发现客户提供的样品外观粗糙且有一定味道,猜想可能是再生胶类产品。

选择理由:在生产过程中添加一定比例的轮胎胶粉可以降低生产成本,同时以较低的产品价格更容易打入市场。 刘先生在适当控制轮胎胶粉添加量的情况下生产的黑色橡胶减震支座与普通橡胶减震支座性能差异不大,各项指标完全满足客户需求。比较多家后刘先生选择6#轮胎再生胶+鸿运轮胎胶粉。从样品试制到批量生产整个过程非常顺利。在黑色橡胶减震支座配方中添加一定量的轮胎胶粉,不仅降低原料成本,还提高了减震支座的耐磨性;在生产过程中胶料的混炼和成型工艺也得到改进。黑色橡胶减震支座的各项性能测试满足国家标准;高性价比的产品很快超过了其它生产商。

使用效果:经过多次测试和实验,洗衣机减震支座的各项指标均符合相关国家标准,与天然橡胶加填充相比,原料成本降低了20%左右,比重降低了12%。

案例总结:使用轮胎再生胶生产减震支座有以下优势

1. 降低生产成本。轮胎再生胶相比天然橡胶价格更低,使用一定比例的轮胎再生胶可以有效降低减震支座的生产成本,从而提高产品竞争力。

2. 提高产品耐磨性降低比重。轮胎再生胶本身具有较高的抗撕裂强度和耐磨性,废轮胎胶粉可显著降低比重。

3. 改善生产工艺。生产过程中添加轮胎再生胶粉可以改善胶料的混炼和压出工艺,提高生产效率。

4. 符合国家标准。适量添加高质量的轮胎再生胶,可以生产出各项性能指标满足国家标准的优质减震支座产品。

5. 增强市场竞争力。使用轮胎再生胶生产的减震支座价格更亲民,更容易打入中低端市场快速占领市场份额。

使用轮胎再生胶加废轮胎胶粉生产减震支座,不仅可以降低成本和价格,还可以降低比重改善生产工艺节省工电费,满足可持续发展需求,具有广阔的市场前景和潜力。

独家原创文章【商业授权】无书面授权禁止任何形式转载,摘抄、节选。关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。