Rubber Powder Encyclopedia

Small wheel diameter motorcycle tread rubber with modified activated rubber powder

Create Date:2019-06-24 08:43:57Click volume:461
Small wheel diameter motorcycle tread rubber with modified activated rubber powder

In order to reduce the production cost of small-wheel motorcycle tires, many rubber tire manufacturers use an appropriate amount of recycled rubber powder in the tread rubber. The activated modified rubber powder prepared by chemical modification has high reactivity. It has better blending effect with rubber. It can improve the wear resistance of tread rubber and extend the mileage while meeting the basic performance requirements of motorcycle tread rubber. Xiaobian today shares with you the reference formula of two small-wheel motorcycle tire tread rubber modified modified activated rubber powder. If you need it, you may wish to try it.

Small wheel diameter motorcycle tire tread rubber reference formula 1 mixed with modified activated rubber powder

60 parts of natural rubber, 20 parts of butadiene rubber, 20 parts of styrene-butadiene rubber, 30 parts of activated modified rubber powder, 4 parts of zinc oxide, 2 parts of stearic acid, 1.5 parts of anti-aging agent, 0.8 parts of paraffin, and 55 parts of carbon black. 7 parts of softening oil, 0.7 parts of rubber accelerator, and 1.3 parts of sulfur; total: 202.3 parts.

Small wheel diameter motorcycle tire tread rubber reference formula 2 mixed with modified activated rubber powder

60 parts of natural rubber, 20 parts of butadiene rubber, 20 parts of styrene-butadiene rubber, 30 parts of activated modified rubber powder, 4 parts of zinc oxide, 3 parts of stearic acid, 2 parts of antioxidant, 0.8 parts of paraffin, and 55 parts of carbon black. 8 parts of softening oil, 0.9 parts of rubber accelerator, 1.7 parts of sulfur, 0.1 parts of scorch retarder; total: 205.5 parts.

From the above formula, we can see that the amount of various rubbers in the formulation, the amount of modified activated rubber powder and the amount of reinforcing agent are exactly the same, and the amount of each compounding agent in the vulcanization system, the softening system and the anti-aging system is slightly adjusted. It is because all kinds of compounding agents are inextricably linked in the rubber compound, and the so-called "leaving one hair and moving the whole body".

The amount of sulfur in the vulcanization system of Formulation 2 is increased, so more accelerators and stearic acid are needed to match. Under normal circumstances, when sulfur is used as a vulcanizing agent in motorcycle tread rubber, the accelerator is mainly composed of accelerator CZ and promoter DM, and the accelerator CZ is excellent in scorch resistance; sulfur in tread rubber formula The increase of dosage will affect the safety of scorch. It is necessary to increase the amount of accelerator CZ and add a small amount of scorch retarder to prevent scorch. The increase of the amount of accelerator requires more stearic acid activation, so the amount of stearic acid is also needed. Adjustment.

When natural rubber/butadiene rubber/styrene-butadiene rubber is mixed with modified activated rubber powder to produce small-diameter motorcycle tread rubber, although the increase of sulfur dosage can improve the mechanical properties of the tread rubber, the aging performance of the vulcanized rubber will have some loss. Therefore, it is necessary to cooperate with more fractions of anti-aging agent, wherein anti-aging agent RD has excellent anti-aging effect caused by heat and oxygen; anti-aging agent 4010 is a high-efficiency anti-aging agent, which has excellent resistance to ozone, wind erosion and mechanical stress. Protective performance; therefore, the amount of anti-aging agent 4010 in the motorcycle tread rubber formula can be appropriately increased.

Reasonable use of modified activated rubber powder in the production of natural rubber/butadiene rubber/styrene-butadiene rubber and the production of small-diameter motorcycle tire tread rubber can not only ensure the performance and service life of the tread rubber, but also greatly reduce the production. cost.

再生橡胶粉百科

掺用改性活化胶粉的小轮径摩托车胎面胶适用配方

时间:2019-06-24 08:43:57点击:337编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
掺用改性活化胶粉的小轮径摩托车胎面胶适用配方

为降低小轮径摩托车轮胎生产成本,很多橡胶轮胎生产厂家都在胎面胶中使用了适量的再生胶粉,其中利用化学方法进行改性后制得的活化改性胶粉反应活性高,与橡胶的掺用效果更好,在满足摩托车胎面胶基本性能要求的同时还能够改进胎面胶耐磨性、延长行驶里程。小编今天和大家分享两个小轮径摩托车轮胎胎面胶掺用改性活化胶粉的参考配方,有需求的不妨尝试一下。

掺用改性活化胶粉的小轮径摩托车轮胎胎面胶参考配方一

天然橡胶 60份,顺丁橡胶 20份,丁苯橡胶 20份,活化改性胶粉 30份,氧化锌 4份,硬脂酸 2份,防老剂 1.5份,石蜡 0.8份,炭黑 55份,软化油 7份,橡胶促进剂 0.7份,硫磺 1.3份;合计:202.3份。

掺用改性活化胶粉的小轮径摩托车轮胎胎面胶参考配方二

天然橡胶 60份,顺丁橡胶 20份,丁苯橡胶 20份,活化改性胶粉 30份,氧化锌 4份,硬脂酸 3份,防老剂 2份,石蜡 0.8份,炭黑 55份,软化油 8份,橡胶促进剂 0.9份,硫磺 1.7份,防焦剂 0.1份;合计:205.5份。

从上面的配方我们可以看出,配方中各种橡胶用量、改活化改性胶粉用量和补强剂用量完全相同,硫化体系、软化体系和防老体系中各配合剂的用量稍作调整,这是因为各种配合剂在胶料中都有着千丝万缕的联系,正所谓“牵一发而动全身”。

配方二的硫化体系中硫磺用量增加,因此需要更多的促进剂和硬脂酸来配合。一般情况下,摩托车胎面胶中以硫磺作为硫化剂时,促进剂中多以促进剂CZ为主、促进剂DM为辅,其中促进剂CZ抗焦烧性能优良;胎面胶配方中硫磺用量的增多会影响焦烧安全性,需要适当增加促进剂CZ用量,并添加少量防焦剂防止焦烧;促进剂用量的增多则需要更多的硬脂酸活化,因此硬脂酸用量同样需要调整。

天然胶/顺丁胶/丁苯胶掺用改性活化胶粉生产小轮径摩托车胎面胶时,硫磺用量的增加虽然可以提高胎面胶力学性能,但硫化胶老化性能会有一定损失,因此需要配合更多分数的防老剂,其中防老剂RD对热和氧引起的老化防护效果极佳;防老剂4010属于高效防老剂,对臭氧、风蚀和机械应力引起的曲挠疲劳有卓越的防护性能;因此摩托车胎面胶配方中防老剂4010用量可以适当增加。

在天然胶/顺丁胶/丁苯胶并用生产的小轮径摩托车轮胎胎面胶生产中合理使用改性活化胶粉,既可以保证胎面胶使用性能和使用寿命,还能够大大降低生产成本。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。