Rubber Powder Products

Black rubber soles mixed with tire rubber powder to reduce costs

Create Date:2017-04-19 11:07:26Click volume:1432
黑色橡胶鞋底掺用轮胎胶粉降低成本

Customer Information: A factory in Gaomi

Use product: Hongyun tire powder

Production products: black rubber soles

Case Background: Mr. Wang of Gaomi City was the head of a bottom-making plant. At the beginning of the establishment, he made a thorough investigation of the rubber sole market and eventually set the target on black rubber soles because of various raw materials and various In the sole of color, the black rubber outsole is the most widely used; and it is decided to add a part of the tire rubber powder to the rubber sole, which can reduce the production cost. On the other hand, the lower product pricing is more likely to enter the market.

Application: rubber raw material + tire rubber powder (do fill)

Reason for selection: Before Mr. Wang decided to set up a factory, he consulted a large number of rubber sole production materials and found that studies showed that the physical properties of rubber soles mixed with some tire rubber powders were not significantly different from sole products without added rubber powder. It is reasonable to control the amount of tire rubber powder mixed, and the rubber soles produced can fully meet the needs of customers.

Effect of use: After many comparisons, Mr. Wang decided to use Hongyun tire rubber powder. From proofing to production, the process was very smooth. According to Mr. Wang, he added a certain amount of rubber powder to the black rubber sole formula to make it not only reduce the cost of raw materials, but also improved the abrasion resistance of the rubber sole. In the production process, the rubber compounded, The extrusion process has also been improved; all performance tests of black rubber soles can meet relevant national standards. Rubber soles are of low quality and low price, and the market sales quickly catch up with those who produced soles.

Case summary: Opportunities are always reserved for those who are prepared. Mr. Wang went to the black rubber soles before starting the factory and did a lot of homework. Eventually he succeeded. Hongyun's tire rubber powder 900-1200 tires are selected and produced by air-turbine refrigeration cryogenic grinding method. The product has high fineness, high tear strength, small specific gravity, and good fluidity, whether as a main material or as a filler material. Are good products. Mr. Wang used some tire rubber powder in the black rubber sole, which reduced the production cost by about 35% and achieved good economic benefits.

橡胶粉制品案例

黑色橡胶鞋底掺用轮胎胶粉降低成本

时间:2017-04-19 11:07:26点击:389次
黑色橡胶鞋底掺用轮胎胶粉降低成本

客户资料:高密某制底厂

使用产品:鸿运轮胎胶粉

生产制品:黑色橡胶鞋底

案例背景:高密市王先生是某制底厂的负责人,办厂之初,他做了周密的橡胶鞋底市场调查,最终将目标定在黑色橡胶鞋底上,原因是在各种原料、各种颜色的鞋底中,黑色橡胶大底用途最广;并决定在橡胶鞋底中添加一部分的轮胎胶粉,这样可以降低生产成本,从另一个方面来讲,较低的产品定价更容易打入市场。

应用方式:橡胶原料+轮胎胶粉(做填充)

选择理由:王先生在决定办厂之前,查阅了大量的橡胶鞋底生产资料,发现有研究表明,掺用了部分轮胎胶粉的橡胶鞋底的物性与未添加胶粉的鞋底制品差别不大,也就是合理的控制轮胎胶粉掺用量,生产出来的橡胶鞋底的各项指标完全可以满足客户需求。

使用效果:多方比较之后,王先生决定使用鸿运轮胎胶粉,从打样到生产,这个过程十分顺利。据王先生介绍,他在黑色橡胶鞋底配方中添加了一定量的胶粉做填充,不仅仅降低了原料成本,橡胶鞋底的耐磨性能也有所提高;在生产过程中,胶料的混炼、压出工艺还得到了改善;黑色橡胶鞋底的各项性能测试均可以满足相关国家标准。橡胶鞋底产品质量、价格低,市场销量很快赶超那些生产鞋底的前辈们。

案例总结:机会总是留给有准备的人,王先生从办厂之前到黑色橡胶鞋底投入市场,做了大量的功课,最终他成功了。鸿运生产的轮胎胶粉精选900-1200废轮胎,采用空气涡轮制冷低温粉碎法生产,产品细度高、抗撕裂强度大、比重小,流动性好,不论是做主体材料、还是填充材料,都是不错的产品。王先生在黑色橡胶鞋底中掺用了部分轮胎胶粉,降低了35%左右的生产成本,取得了良好的经济效益。