Rubber Powder Products

EPDM particles lay plastic runway

Create Date:2016-09-02 11:02:40Click volume:2084
三元乙丙颗粒铺设塑胶跑道

Case Background: Since 2014, toxic runway incidents have occurred frequently, and “odor odors” and “odor odor playgrounds” have appeared in Beijing, Suzhou, Wuxi, Nanjing, Changzhou, Shenzhen, Shanghai, and Hebei, seriously affecting teachers and students. Health, after the CCTV exposure in 2016, the country began cracking down on bad construction companies with poisonous racetracks and severely ran in safety issues in plastic runways. Forced by environmental pressure plastic track manufacturer began to replace the runway processing materials.

Customer introduction: A Hebei customer is a contractor who undertakes the construction of plastic runways for playgrounds, basketball courts, football fields, and entertainment plazas in various schools. It builds a safe and healthy plastic track in good faith, and the plastic runway for the plant construction No bad records occurred. The customer and Hongyun Reclaimed Rubber Factory are long-term cooperative partnerships; Hongyun Reclaimed Rubber Factory provides long-term large-scale supply of Hongyun EPDM particles for the laying of various plastic runways, although the cost is high. , But with the closure of a poor track manufacturer's family, his family is getting more and more prosperous and business is getting more and more. The reason is obvious. It is not a low price that has a market. Product quality is the most important thing.

Advantages of the product: Hongyun 10 mesh red-green EPDM rubber particles are produced from high-quality EPDM rubber products as a raw material. After being finely ground through many processes, the color is bright and the color is convenient. The plastic runway produced has good elasticity and strong wear resistance, and the user is more comfortable and safe to use. The important thing is that this product is non-toxic, odorless, corrosion-resistant and anti-aging. It is an ideal raw material for laying various plastic runways.

The plastic runway covered with EPDM particles is bright, corrosion-resistant and anti-aging. It can maintain good wear resistance under long-term sun exposure, and it is not prone to discoloration and discoloration. Even if it is under long-term force, it will have resilience. Yes, to keep the runway surface neat and beautiful; the use of Hongyun EPDM rubber to run the plastic runway without irritating odors, will not affect human health. Under the strict investigation, the relevant standards are fully met, which shows that the quality is good. Therefore, more plastic runway laying customers follow and bring greater economic benefits.

Lessons learned: The use of low-cost rubber granules to lay plastic runways, although no problems on the surface or in the short term, but it has a high "security risk", not only will damage people's health, but also make the construction unit lose credibility; High quality EPDM pellets are slightly higher in price, but its anti-aging, high and low temperature performance, long plastic runway, long life, good use effect, so that all types of people can rest assured that in this color runway to exercise, health and fun Breath fresh air. The plastic runway that truly meets the standards of green health is more liked by users. It will only be able to continue to develop long-term, conscientious buying and selling services regardless of the time and place.

橡胶粉制品案例

三元乙丙颗粒铺设塑胶跑道

时间:2016-09-02 11:02:40点击:667编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
三元乙丙颗粒铺设塑胶跑道

案例背景:自2014年开始,毒跑道事件频有发生,北京、苏州、无锡、南京、常州、深圳、上海、河北等地均出现“异味跑道”、“异味操场”,严重影响广大师生身体健康,2016年央视曝光之后,国家开始严厉打击“毒跑道”不良施工企业,严抓塑胶跑道安全问题。迫于环保压力塑胶跑道生产厂家开始更换跑道加工原料。

客户介绍:河北某客户是专门承接各种学校操场、篮球场、足球场、娱乐广场等场地塑胶跑道铺设工程的施工方,以诚信为本打造安全健康的塑胶跑道,该厂施工的塑胶跑道并未出现任何不良记录,该客户与鸿运再生胶厂是长期合作伙伴关系;鸿运再生胶厂为该客户长期大量供应鸿运三元乙丙颗粒,用于各种塑胶跑道的铺设中,虽然成本偏高,但随着劣质跑道厂商一家家关停,而他家却越做越红火,生意越来越。原因很明显,并不是低价才有市场,产品质量才是重中之重。

产品优势:鸿运10目红绿色三元乙丙橡胶颗粒,以高品质的三元乙丙橡胶制品生产中产生的一些边角料为原料,经过多道工序精细研磨而成,颜色鲜艳,调色方便,生产的塑胶跑道弹性好,耐磨性能强,用户使用更加舒适安全。重要的是,本产品无毒无味、耐腐蚀、抗老化,是铺设各种塑胶跑道的理想原料。

使用鸿运三元乙丙橡胶颗粒铺设的塑胶跑道颜色亮丽、耐腐蚀、抗老化,可以在阳光暴晒下长期保持良好的耐磨性,不易发生变色掉色现象,即使在长期作用力下仍具备回弹性能,保持跑道表面整齐美观;使用鸿运三元乙丙颗粒铺设的塑胶跑道没有刺激性气味,不会影响人体健康。在“严查”之下完全符合相关标准,可见质量之好,因此更多的塑胶跑道铺设工程客户接踵而来,为其带来了更大的经济收益。

经验总结:使用低价的橡胶颗粒铺设塑胶跑道,虽然在表面或短期内不会出现问题,但它存在很高的“安全隐患”,不仅会损害人提健康,也会使施工单位失去信用;优质的三元乙丙颗粒价格略高,但是它的抗老化、耐高低温性能优异,塑胶跑道使用寿命长、使用效果好,让各类人群都能放心在这彩色跑道上锻炼身体,健康畅快的呼吸新鲜空气。真正达到绿色健康标准的塑胶跑道才更受用户喜爱,无论何时何地,以品质服人,做良心买卖才会长久的发展下去。