Rubber Powder Encyclopedia

Application of tire rubber powder in rubber air spring

Create Date:2018-11-13 08:42:19Click volume:145
Application of tire rubber powder in rubber air spring

Rubber air springs, namely pneumatic tires and airbags, are common shock-absorbing rubber products in the rubber products industry. The curved capsules made of rubber and mesh are used in air suspension, lifting equipment and vibration damping equipment. The tire rubber powder processed by adding waste tires to the rubber air spring can not only reduce the production cost, but also improve the fatigue resistance and tear resistance of the air spring; however, improper use of the tire rubber powder can affect the quality of the pneumatic tire. Why? What skills do you need to master when applying tire reclaimed rubber in rubber air springs?

According to the structure, the rubber air spring can be divided into outer layer rubber, inner layer rubber and curtain rubber. Different parts have different performance requirements for the rubber compound used. For example, the outer rubber layer of the airbag needs to have excellent aging resistance, flex resistance and high fixation. Stretching, the inner layer of rubber has high requirements on aging resistance and air tightness of the rubber compound, and the curtain rubber has excellent heat resistance and flex resistance; the rubber materials of different rubber layers need to have good adhesion with the curtain, so different parts When the rubber air spring is mixed with the tire rubber powder, there is a certain difference in the formulation design.

Studies have shown that adding 10 parts of fine tire rubber powder to 100 parts of raw rubber can not only reduce the cost of raw materials, but also further improve the flexural and tear resistance of rubber air springs.

Rubber air spring outer layer glue is generally used in the ratio of 1:1 in natural rubber and butadiene rubber, and 10 parts of tire rubber powder is used together with sulfur, accelerator M, zinc oxide, magnesium oxide, stearic acid, Pine tar, paraffin, black ointment, anti-aging agent 4010NA and medium super wear-resistant carbon black, semi-reinforcing carbon black. Magnesium oxide can improve the degree of vulcanization of rubber compound, enhance the fluidity and anti-oxidation ability of rubber compound, and improve the tensile strength and impact resistance of rubber compound. Paraffin wax can increase the plasticity of rubber compound, disperse the agent compounding agent, and improve the processing technology of rubber compound. The use of black grease further enhances the elasticity, resilience and dimensional stability of the rubber air spring.

The rubber air spring outer layer glue is usually made of natural rubber as the main raw material, and 10 parts of tire rubber powder is mixed. The accelerator in the inner layer rubber formula can be mainly made up of accelerator M, and a small amount of accelerator TMTD is used, and the curtain glue is used. A small amount of accelerator TMTD can increase the amount of magnesium oxide; semi-reinforcing carbon black can be used simultaneously in the reinforcing system, and the amount of semi-reinforcing carbon black in the curtain rubber should be appropriately reduced.

Reasonable design of rubber air spring products containing tire rubber powder can maximize the effect of tire rubber powder and minimize the negative impact; in actual production, the thinner tire rubber powder generally has less influence on the physical and mechanical properties of rubber products. Therefore, rubber products manufacturers can choose high-grade tire rubber powder as much as possible, 60-mesh tire rubber powder and 80-mesh tire rubber powder are good choices.

再生橡胶粉百科

轮胎胶粉在橡胶空气弹簧中的应用

时间:2018-11-13 08:42:19点击:127编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
轮胎胶粉在橡胶空气弹簧中的应用

橡胶空气弹簧即气胎、气囊,是橡胶制品业常见的减震橡胶制品,由橡胶与网线贴合而成的曲形胶囊,在空气悬架、举升设备、减振设备上都有应用。在橡胶空气弹簧中加入废旧轮胎加工而成的轮胎胶粉不仅可以降低生产成本,还能够改善空气弹簧的耐疲劳性、抗撕裂性能;但轮胎胶粉使用不当又会影响气胎质量,这是为何?轮胎再生胶在橡胶空气弹簧中应用时需要掌握哪些技巧呢?

橡胶空气弹簧按照结构可分为外层胶、内层胶和帘布胶,不同部位对所用胶料的性能需求不同,如气囊外层胶需要具有优异的耐老化性、耐屈挠性、高定伸,内层胶对胶料的耐老化性、气密性要求高,帘布胶耐热、耐屈挠性能优异;不同胶层的胶料又都需要与帘布具有良好的附着力,因此不同部位的橡胶空气弹簧掺用轮胎胶粉时,配方设计存在一定区别。

研究表明:100份生胶中添加10份精细轮胎胶粉不仅能降低原料成本,还能够进一步改善橡胶空气弹簧的耐屈挠性和抗撕裂性能。

橡胶空气弹簧外层胶一般以天然胶、顺丁橡胶按照1:1的比例并用,并掺用10份的轮胎胶粉,配合使用硫磺、促进剂M、氧化锌、氧化镁、硬脂酸、松焦油、石蜡、黑油膏、防老剂4010NA以及中超耐磨炭黑、半补强炭黑等。氧化镁可以改善胶料硫化程度,增强胶料流动性、抗氧能力,提高胶料拉伸强度和抗冲击性;石蜡可以增加胶料可塑性、促进剂配合剂分散、改善胶料加工工艺;配合黑油膏可以进一步增强橡胶空气弹簧弹性、回弹性、尺寸稳定性。

橡胶空气弹簧外层胶通常以天然胶为主要原料,掺用10份左右的轮胎胶粉,其中内层胶配方中促进剂可以以促进剂M为主、并用少量促进剂TMTD,帘布胶则使用少量促进剂TMTD、增大氧化镁用量即可;补强体系中可以同时使用半补强炭黑,帘布胶中的半补强炭黑用量应适当减少。

合理设计含轮胎胶粉的橡胶空气弹簧制品配方,可以将轮胎胶粉的作用最大化,消极影响最低化;在实际生产中,一般越细的轮胎胶粉对橡胶制品物理力学性能的影响越小,因此橡胶制品生产企业可以尽可能选择高细度的轮胎胶粉,60目轮胎胶粉和80目轮胎胶粉都是不错的选择。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。