Rubber Powder Encyclopedia

How to improve the dispersion of rubber powder in rubber

Create Date:2020-04-28 08:55:33Click volume:153
How to improve the dispersion of rubber powder in rubber

Rubber powder processed from waste rubber and waste rubber products can be used as the main material in the production of rubber products, and can also be used as an organic filler, effectively reducing raw material costs. When using rubber powder in the production of rubber products, the dispersion of rubber powder in rubber directly affects the quality of finished rubber products. Increasing the dispersion of rubber powder in rubber can increase the amount of rubber powder and reduce the cost while optimizing the rubber powder Comprehensive index of rubber products.

1. Reasonable use of dispersant to improve the dispersion of rubber powder in rubber

Rubber dispersant is a commonly used operation aid in the processing of rubber products, which can promote the uniform dispersion of powdered compound in the rubber compound. When using rubber powder in rubber products, proper use of dispersant can not only promote the uniform dispersion of rubber powder in the rubber compound, but also uniformly mix rubbers of different polarities, effectively improve the plasticity, fluidity and dimensional stability of rubber products. Shorten the scorch time, reduce the generation of air bubbles, to a certain extent, improve the vulcanization rubber's anti-vulcanization reversion performance and scorch safety.

In different varieties of rubber products, the amount of rubber dispersant can be controlled between 1.5-3 parts, the specific amount is adjusted according to the type and amount of raw materials.

2. Reasonable use of leveling agent to improve the dispersion of rubber powder in rubber

The leveling agent is a mixture of low molecular weight resins of different polarities. The main role in the production of rubber products is to solve the problem of blending polymers of different polarities. It can be similar to the two rubbers with poor compatibility. The role of solvents. When using rubber powder in the production of rubber products, an appropriate amount of leveling agent can improve the dispersion of rubber powder in rubber, and then improve the filling effect of rubber powder and improve the self-adhesiveness of rubber. This is in rubber products containing skeleton materials. especially important.

3. Reasonable use of softeners to improve the dispersion of rubber powder in rubber

Rubber softener can soften rubber material, improve rubber plasticity, and promote the uniform dispersion of 2LLYY428 in the production of rubber products. When using rubber powder in rubber products to reduce the cost of raw materials, an appropriate increase in the amount of softener can further improve the dispersion of rubber powder in rubber, thereby improving the overall performance of rubber products.

4. Use activated rubber powder instead of vulcanized rubber powder to improve the dispersion of rubber powder

The surface properties of rubber powder affect its dispersibility in rubber products. After the surface modification (such as gas modification, graft modification, etc.), a large number of molecular chains in the activated rubber powder are destroyed, and new active groups generated on the surface can solve the problem of the transition layer between the rubber powder and the matrix rubber, The rubber has better compatibility and adhesion, and can be uniformly dispersed in the rubber, and then improve the mechanical properties of rubber products by increasing the cross-linking density of the rubber compound.

In theory, the higher the fineness of the rubber powder, the better the dispersibility in the rubber. The rubber powder can be sieved and dried before use to avoid the presence of large particles or volatile substances in the rubber powder to affect its dispersion in rubber. When using rubber powder to reduce the production cost of rubber products, rubber product manufacturers must choose the appropriate variety and fineness of rubber powder, and further improve the dispersion of rubber powder in rubber by adjusting the formula, while reducing costs and further improving the comprehensive index of rubber products.

再生橡胶粉百科

如何提高橡胶粉在橡胶中的分散性

时间:2020-04-28 08:55:33点击:618编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
如何提高橡胶粉在橡胶中的分散性

废橡胶、废旧橡胶制品加工而成的橡胶粉在橡胶制品生产中既可以作为主体材料使用,又能够作为有机填充剂使用,有效降低原料成本。在橡胶制品生产中使用橡胶粉时,胶粉在橡胶中的分散性直接影响橡胶制品成品质量,提高橡胶粉在橡胶中的分散性可以增加胶粉用量,降低更多成本的同时优化含橡胶粉的橡胶制品综合指标。

1.合理使用分散剂提高橡胶粉在橡胶中的分散性

橡胶分散剂是橡胶制品加工过程中常用操作助剂,可以促进粉状配合剂在胶料中均匀分散。在橡胶制品中使用橡胶粉时,适量使用分散剂既能促进橡胶粉在胶料中均匀分散,还能够使不同极性的橡胶均匀混合,有效改善橡胶可塑性、流动性以及橡胶制品尺寸稳定性,缩短焦烧时间、减少气泡产生,在一定程度上提高硫化胶的抗硫化返原性能和焦烧安全性。

在不同品种的橡胶制品中,橡胶分散剂用量可控制在1.5-3份之间,具体用量根据原材料种类与用量适当调整。

2.合理使用均匀剂提高橡胶粉在橡胶中的分散性

均匀剂是不同极性的低分子量树脂混合物,在橡胶制品生产中最主要的作用就是解决不同极性的高聚物共混问题,在相容性较差的橡胶中可以起到类似于溶剂的作用。在橡胶制品生产中使用橡胶粉时,适量均匀剂可以提高橡胶粉在橡胶中的分散性,继而改善橡胶粉的填充效果,提高胶料自黏性,这一点在含骨架材料的橡胶制品中尤为重要。

3.合理使用软化剂提高橡胶粉在橡胶中的分散性

橡胶软化剂在橡胶制品生产中可以软化胶料、改善橡胶可塑性、促进配合剂均匀分散。橡胶制品中使用橡胶粉降低原料成本时,适当增加软化剂用量,可以进一步提高橡胶粉在橡胶中的分散性,从而改进橡胶制品综合性能。

4.使用活化胶粉替代硫化胶粉提高橡胶粉分散性

橡胶粉的表面性质影响它在橡胶制品中的分散性。经过表面改性(如气体改性、接枝改性等)的活化胶粉中的大量分子链被破坏,表面产生的新活性基团可以解决胶粉与基质胶2LLYY428之间的过渡层问题,与橡胶之间的相容性、粘合性更好,在橡胶中可均匀分散,继而通过提高胶料交联密度来提高橡胶制品力学性能。

理论上胶粉细度越高、在橡胶中的分散性越好。橡胶粉在使用前可进行过筛、干燥处理,避免胶粉中的大颗粒或者挥发性物质的存在影响它在橡胶中的分散性。使用橡胶粉降低制品生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家一定要选择合适品种、细度的胶粉,通过调整配方进一步提高橡胶粉在橡胶中的分散性,降低成本、进一步提高橡胶制品综合指标。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。