EPDM Rubber Encyclopedia

Production of butyl inner tube with EPDM regenerated rubber

Create Date:2018-07-12 11:10:02Click volume:366
Production of butyl inner tube with EPDM regenerated rubber

EPDM reclaimed rubber is used as the main raw material of imported EPDM head glue and non vulcanized raw rubber. After smashing, the original infrared dynamic desulfurization can keep the original molecular weight and rubber chain structure more than 90%. It has the characteristics of high temperature resistance, anti aging, high insulation, high strength, good elasticity, smooth and bright surface of the product. The use of EPDM regenerated rubber in the butyl rubber inner tube can improve the difficulty of the joint of the butyl rubber inner tube, reduce the rolling tire and blasting caused by the lack of air pressure, delay the aging time of the butyl tube and improve the service life.

Rubber and formula:

Yanshan butyl rubber 1751-35; EPDM2070-20; HONGYUN butyl regenerated rubber -65; -15 portion of HONGYUN regenerated rubber, -2.5 portion of sulphur, promoter TMTD-1; promoter D-0.5; Zinc Oxide -3; -2.5 portion of stearic acid; A-90-4 portion of adhesive; wet process N660 carbon black; naphthenic oil.

Production process:

The order of the mixing is butyl rubber, EPDM, carbon black and softener. The mixing time is 6-7 minutes, the glue temperature is above 140 centigrade, and the mother glue must be stopped for more than 2 hours for two stages of mixing.

The two stage mixing process is: one phase of mother glue, Ding Ji reclaimed rubber, EPDM regenerated rubber, small material to row material, accelerator, vulcanizing agent to lower slice.

Before discharging, the mixing time of the mixer is 7-8 minutes, the discharging temperature can not be lower than 160, and two cooling broaches are cut after discharge to make the adhesive temperature drop below 120 C and then add accelerator, vulcanizing agent, and the glue mixture is evenly mixed, and the two section glue stops at least 6 hours.

Joint process:

The extrusion of Ding Ji rubber inner tube is produced by filtering glue with sulfur filter method directly. Therefore, it is necessary to ensure that the cooling water of the filter is unimpeded and the adhesive temperature of the rubber material is not more than 105 C. The low temperature current of the control electric knife is 10 + 2A and the high temperature current is 50 + 5A; the joint time is based on the size. Line adjustment; vulcanization temperature using 175 C + + 2 to produce 9.00R20 and the following specifications are used two times; the above specifications are three times stereotyped production.

Product indicators:

The tensile strength is 10.5Mpa, the elongation at break is 565%, the strength of the joint is 8Mpa, the shore hardness is 56 degrees, the bonding strength of the body and the rubber pad is 5.2KN/m, and the adhesive strength of the rubber cushion and the valve mouth is 5.2KN/m.

乙丙再生胶百科

掺用乙丙再生胶生产丁基内胎配方

时间:2018-07-12 11:10:02点击:98次
掺用乙丙再生胶生产丁基内胎配方

三元乙丙再生胶采用进口三元乙丙机头胶、未硫化生胶为主要原料,经过粉碎后直接红外线动态脱硫,可保留原有分子量和橡胶链结构90%以上,具有耐高低温、抗老化、高绝缘、强力高、弹性好、产品表面平滑光亮等特点。在丁基内胎胶中掺用三元乙丙再生胶可改善丁基胶内胎接头困难,减少因气压不足引起的碾胎、爆破,延缓丁基内胎老化时间,提高使用寿命等优点。

橡胶并用配方:

燕山丁基1751-35份;三元乙丙胶2070-20份;鸿运丁基再生胶-65份;鸿运三元乙丙再生胶-15份,硫磺-2.5份、促进剂TMTD-1份;促进剂D-0.5份;氧化锌-3份;硬脂酸-2.5份;粘合剂A-90-4份;湿法N660炭黑-33份;环烷油-16份。

生产工艺:

一段混炼加料顺序为丁基胶、三元乙丙胶→炭黑→软化剂→排料下片;要求混炼时间在6-7分钟;排胶温度在140℃以上;母胶必须停放2小时以上方可进行二段混炼。

二段混炼工艺条件为:一段母胶、丁基再生胶、三元乙丙再生胶→小料→排料→促进剂、硫化剂→下片;

要求排料之前密炼机混炼时间在7-8分钟,排胶温度不能低于160℃;排料后割两个冷却拉刀,使胶料温度降到120℃以下再加促进剂、硫化剂,胶料混炼均匀后下片;二段胶停放时间至少保证6小时以上。

接头工艺:

丁基胶内胎挤出采用带硫滤胶方法滤胶后直接进行挤出生产,因此必须确保滤胶机冷却水畅通无阻,严格控制胶料的滤胶温度不超过105℃;接头时,控制电刀低温电流在10±2A,高温电流控制在50±5A;接头时间根据规格大小进行调整;硫化温度使用175℃±2进行生产9.00R20及其以下规格采用二次定型;以上规格采用三次定型生产。

产品指标:

拉伸强度10.5Mpa,扯断伸长率565%,接头强度8Mpa,邵氏硬度56度,胎身与胶垫粘合强度5.2KN/m,胶垫与气门嘴粘合强度5.2KN/m。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。