Natural Rubber Encyclopedia

How to prevent frost spraying on colored natural rubber outsole

Create Date:2020-07-01 09:07:05Click volume:100
How to prevent frost spraying on colored natural rubber outsole

Frost spray is one of the common problems in the production process of rubber products, ranging from affecting the appearance of rubber products to affecting the performance and shortening the service life of the products. In the production process of colored natural rubber outsoles, the frosting is mostly caused by the excessive amount of the compounding agent. Therefore, the reasonable use of the compounding agent is important to prevent the frosting of the rubber soles. Xiaobian will share with you today how to adjust the formula The type and amount of agent to avoid frost.

1. Reference formula of colored natural rubber molded outsole

40 parts of natural rubber, 50 parts of styrene butadiene rubber, 10 parts of butadiene rubber, 5 parts of zinc oxide, 1.5 parts of stearic acid, 0.2 parts of channel carbon black, 35 parts of white carbon black, 28 parts of clay, 10 parts of softener, Antioxidant 1.3 parts, terpene resin 2 parts, accelerator DPG 0.4 parts, accelerator CZ 0.5 parts, accelerator DM 1 part, accelerator M 1.2 parts, sulfur 2.3 parts, pigment, appropriate amount.

2. Form and reason of rubber products frost

The so-called frost spray is the phenomenon that the liquid or solid softener in the rubber product migrates from the rubber to the rubber surface, which can be divided into three types: powder spray (vulcanizing agent, accelerator, active agent, anti-aging agent, filler 2LLYY71, etc. Powdery compounding agent precipitates the rubber surface), wax spray (paraffin wax and other waxy material precipitates the rubber surface), oil spray (softener, tackifier, lubricant, plasticizer and other liquid compounding agent precipitated surface).

3. How to avoid colored natural rubber outsole frosting

One reason is that the compounding agent in the colored rubber outsole will precipitate the surface of the object. One possibility is that the compounding agent is used in an excessive amount. The other is because the compounding agent itself is prone to discoloration and migration. Caused by compatibility.

(1) Controlling the dosage of compounding agents: To avoid frosting of colored outsoles, first of all, you need to understand the solubility of various compounding agents in rubber, reasonably control the dosage of compounding agents, or use two or more compounding agents together to avoid compounding agents Excessive dosage will precipitate the surface of the object; for example, the anti-aging system in the above formula can use the anti-aging agent MB and the anti-aging agent SP-C together.

(2) Avoid the use of easy-to-migrate compounding agents: to prevent color natural rubber outsole frosting, it is necessary to avoid the use of rubber additives that are prone to discoloration and migration such as dioctyl sebacate, trioctyl phosphate, etc. They are very important in rubber products Migration is easy. Colorant is an indispensable compounding agent in the production process of colored rubber outsole. Rubber product manufacturers must choose colorants with excellent light resistance and heat resistance, and avoid the use of colorants such as Hansa yellow and toluidine red, which are prone to migration.

In general, inorganic colorants have good heat and light resistance, strong hiding power, excellent solvent resistance, chemical resistance, and migration resistance, but poor coloring power. Compared with inorganic colorants, organic colorants have There are many varieties, good dispersion, bright color, strong coloring power, good transparency, low dosage and other advantages, but the heat resistance, solvent resistance, chemical resistance, migration resistance are poor.

To prevent the frosting of colored rubber outsoles, rubber product manufacturers must consider from various aspects, cut off the possibility of frosting as much as possible, and effectively avoid the problem of discoloration and migration of colored natural rubber outsoles.

落地天然胶百科

彩色天然橡胶大底如何防止喷霜

时间:2020-07-01 09:07:05点击:444编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
彩色天然橡胶大底如何防止喷霜

喷霜是橡胶制品生产过程中常见问题之一,轻则影响橡胶制品外观,重则影响制品使用性能、缩短使用寿命。彩色天然橡胶大底生产过程中喷霜多是由于配合剂用量过多引起的,因此合理使用配合剂对防止橡胶鞋底喷霜有重要意义,小编今天就和大家分享一下如何通过调整配方中配合剂的种类与用量来避免喷霜。

1.彩色天然橡胶模压大底参考配方

天然橡胶 40份,丁苯橡胶 50份,顺丁橡胶 10份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 1.5份,槽法炭黑 0.2份,白炭黑 35份,陶土 28份,软化剂 10份,防老剂 1.3份,萜烯树脂 2份,促进剂DPG 0.4份,促进剂CZ 0.5份,促进剂DM 1份,促进剂M 1.2份,硫磺 2.3份,颜料,适量。

2.橡胶制品喷霜形式与原因

所谓喷霜,就是橡胶制品中的液体或固体软化剂由橡胶内部迁移到橡胶表面的现象,主要可分为三种:喷粉(硫化剂、促进剂、活性剂、防老剂、填充剂2LLYY71等粉状配合剂析出橡胶表面)、喷蜡(石蜡等蜡状物析出橡胶表面)、喷油(软化剂、增粘剂、润滑剂、增塑剂等液体配合剂析出表面)。

3.如何避免彩色天然橡胶大底喷霜

彩色橡胶大底中的配合剂之所以会析出物体表面,一种可能性是配合剂用量过多,另一种则是由于配合剂本身容易发生变色迁移,还有一些喷霜是配合剂间不相容造成的。

(1)控制配合剂用量:避免彩色大底喷霜,首先需要了解各种配合剂在橡胶中的溶解度,合理控制配合剂用量,或是将两种、两种以上配合剂并用,避免配合剂用量过多析出物体表面;比如上述配方中防老体系可以将防老剂MB和防老剂SP-C并用。

(2)避免使用易迁移的配合剂:防止彩色天然橡胶大底喷霜需要避免使用易发生变色迁移的橡胶助剂如癸二酸二辛酯、磷酸三辛酯等,它们在橡胶制品中很容易发生迁移。着色剂是彩色橡胶大底生产过程中不可或缺的配合剂,橡胶制品厂家一定要选择耐光、耐热性能优异的着色剂,避免使用易发生迁移的汉沙黄、甲苯胺红等着色剂。

一般情况下,无机着色剂的耐热、耐晒性好,遮盖力强,耐溶剂性、耐药品性、耐迁移性优良,但着色力差;有机着色剂与无机着色剂相比,具有品种多、分散性好、色泽鲜艳、着色力强,透明性好、用量少等优点,但耐热性、耐溶剂性、耐药品性、耐迁移性较差。

防止彩色橡胶大底喷霜,橡胶制品厂家一定要从多方面考虑,尽可能切断喷霜发生的可能性,有效避免彩色天然橡胶大底发生变色迁移问题。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。