Natural Rubber Encyclopedia

Recycled rubber varieties that reduce the production cost of natural rubber foam products

Create Date:2020-07-14 10:33:19Click volume:154
Recycled rubber varieties that reduce the production cost of natural rubber foam products

The foamed rubber products processed with natural rubber as the main raw material have light texture, good elasticity and high mechanical strength, and are suitable for various use occasions. However, the price of natural rubber is high and the price fluctuates greatly. The general economic situation, international import and export policies, and climate disasters (drought, diseases and insect pests, etc.) in rubber production areas will all affect the price of natural rubber. Therefore, many manufacturers of natural rubber foam products hope to use reclaimed rubber in the formulation of foam products, which can reduce the cost of raw materials and secondly, can better control the cost.

1. Latex recycled rubber

Latex reclaimed rubber is a natural rubber waste rubber cup, rubber thread or waste natural rubber products, waste latex products processed reclaimed rubber, the main purpose is to replace natural rubber to reduce raw material costs. Latex reclaimed rubber has a high effective hydrocarbon content, and various indicators are close to natural rubber. It can directly replace natural rubber or be used in conjunction with natural rubber to produce foamed rubber products, significantly reducing raw material costs. In actual production, latex reclaimed rubber is mostly used to prepare high-performance natural rubber foam products.

2. Tire recycled rubber

Processing waste rubber tires into reclaimed rubber is one of the main ways to achieve waste tire recycling. The main components of tire reclaimed rubber are natural rubber, general-purpose synthetic rubber (styrene butadiene rubber, butadiene rubber) and carbon black. It has good compatibility with natural rubber. It can be used together with natural rubber to prepare foam rubber products, reducing more Raw material costs. The large amount of tire reclaimed rubber 2LLYY714 used in natural rubber foam products to reduce raw material costs is better than the natural rubber in which a large amount of low-cost inorganic fillers are used to produce foam products, and the comprehensive index of finished products is higher.

3. Shoe sole recycled rubber

Compared with tire reclaimed rubber, the price of reclaimed rubber sole is lower, and the use of a small amount of natural rubber to produce low-grade foamed rubber products can achieve better economic benefits. In actual production, about 100 parts of natural rubber can add about 600-800 parts of reclaimed rubber. In addition, many manufacturers choose to use tire recycled rubber and shoe sole recycled rubber together to further reduce costs while ensuring the performance of natural rubber foam products.

In actual production, different varieties of reclaimed rubber have different performance indicators, and the specific needs of natural rubber foam products in different use occasions are very different. Rubber product manufacturers need to determine the amount of reclaimed rubber according to actual needs to ensure foaming. The rubber products are foamed evenly and fully while increasing the amount of reclaimed rubber as much as possible. The use of reclaimed rubber in foam rubber products can also improve the processing performance of rubber compounds to a certain extent, produce foam rubber products with higher cost performance, and improve the market competitiveness and economic benefits of products.

落地天然胶百科

降低天然胶发泡制品生产成本的再生胶品种

时间:2020-07-14 10:33:19点击:148编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
降低天然胶发泡制品生产成本的再生胶品种

以天然橡胶为主要原料加工而成的发泡橡胶制品质地轻、弹性好、机械强度大,适用于各种使用场合。然而天然橡胶价格高,价格波动大,经济大形势、国际进出口政策以及产胶区气候灾害(旱灾、病虫害等)都会影响天然橡胶价格。因此很多天然橡胶发泡制品生产厂家希望在发泡制品配方中使用再生胶,一来可以降低原料成本,二来能够更好地调控成本。

1.乳胶再生胶

乳胶再生胶是天然胶废胶杯、胶丝或废旧天然橡胶制品、废乳胶制品加工而成的再生橡胶,主要用途就是替代天然橡胶降低原料成本。乳胶再生胶有效橡胶烃含量高,各项指标接近天然橡胶,可直接替代天然橡胶或与天然胶并用生产发泡橡胶制品,显著降低原料成本。在实际生产中,乳胶再生胶多用于制备高性能天然橡胶发泡制品。

2.轮胎再生胶

将废旧橡胶轮胎加工成再生胶是实现废轮胎循环利用的主要方式之一。轮胎再生胶的主要成分是天然橡胶、通用合成橡胶(丁苯橡胶、顺丁橡胶)以及炭黑等,与天然橡胶相容性好,可与天然橡胶并用制备发泡橡胶制品,降低更多的原料成本。在天然橡胶发泡制品中大量使用轮胎再生胶2LLYY714降低原料成本比在天然橡胶中大量填充低价无机填料生产发泡制品的应用效果好,成品综合指标更高。

3.鞋底再生胶

与轮胎再生胶相比,鞋底再生胶的价格更低,与少量天然橡胶并用生产中低档发泡橡胶制品可以取得更好的经济效益。在实际生产中,100份天然橡胶中可以添加600-800份左右的鞋底再生胶。此外还有很多厂家选择将轮胎再生胶与鞋底再生胶并用,在保证天然胶发泡制品使用性能的前提下进一步降低成本。

在实际生产中,不同品种的再生胶性能指标不同,不同使用场合的天然橡胶发泡制品的具体需求存在很大区别,橡胶制品厂家需要根据实际需求合理确定再生胶的掺用量,在保证发泡橡胶制品均匀发泡、充分发泡的同时尽可能增加再生胶用量。发泡橡胶制品中使用再生胶还可以在一定程度上改善胶料加工工艺性能,生产性价比更高的发泡橡胶制品,提高产品市场竞争力与经济效益。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。