Natural Rubber Products

Black composite natural rubber production high wear-resistant conveyor belt

Create Date:2016-11-23 11:04:10Click volume:1244
黑色复合天然胶生产高耐磨输送带

Customer Name: Baoding Tape Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Product use: Hongyun black composite natural rubber

Product Type: High wear-resisting conveyor belt

Reason for selection: Conveyor belt products manufactured by Hebei Baoding Belt Manufacturing Co., Ltd. have high requirements for strength, elongation, and wear resistance of raw materials. Ordinary reclaimed rubber can not meet customer needs, natural rubber prices are high, and Hongyun black compound natural rubber. The tensile strength and elongation at break of the product are higher than those of reclaimed rubber, and the price is much lower than that of natural rubber. Therefore, it is an ideal raw material for producing highly wear-resistant conveyor belts and reducing raw material costs.

Conveyor belt Product features: The conveyor belts produced by Baoding customers are mainly man-character conveyor belts and stripe conveyor belts. This is to prevent the material from falling; conveyor belts are light, thin, strong, impact-resistant, wear-resistant, fatigue-resistant, and used. Long life, for a variety of long-distance, high-load power transmission line.

Use effect: Hongyun black compound natural rubber product has small proportion, strong strength is about 21Mpa, good elasticity, good wear resistance, the produced conveyor belt has good impact resistance, anti-fatigue test, elasticity test, etc. meet the relevant standards of conveyor belt, Has a long service life; the product is less expensive than standard natural rubber and can reduce raw material costs by about 35%.

Experience Introduction: Reclaimed rubber can reduce the cost of raw materials. Among them, latex reclaimed rubber is the best raw material for producing rubber products instead of natural rubber. However, sometimes latex reclaimed rubber indicators cannot meet the performance requirements of rubber products. At this time, reclaimed rubber is used to reduce costs. Undoubtedly, they buried their own market; relatively speaking, various models of natural rubber at home and abroad have good performance, but the price is too high. In the increasingly fierce market competition, especially for some small rubber products manufacturers, there is no brand advantage. Can work hard on the price, high-priced natural rubber is not digested by these companies; this time, you can consider the use of high index, the price is relatively low, natural rubber, composite natural rubber, vice natural rubber, do not blindly in the regeneration Glue between glue and glue.

Compound natural rubber: compound natural rubber generally refers to rubber hydrocarbon content of 95% -99.5%, add a small amount of stearic acid and other synthetic rubber (styrene-butadiene rubber, butadiene rubber, isoprene rubber, etc.), and zinc oxide, carbon black Or rubber compounded by a plasticizer. The main raw materials of the black compound rubber of Hongyun Reclaimed Rubber Factory are floor-standing natural rubber, rubber glue, carbon black and stearic acid. The product has good abrasion resistance and small specific gravity. The tensile strength is about 21Mpa, which can directly replace the Vietnamese 3L standard. Two production rubber products significantly reduce the cost of raw materials.

落地胶制品案例

黑色复合天然胶生产高耐磨输送带

时间:2016-11-23 11:04:10点击:286次
黑色复合天然胶生产高耐磨输送带

客户名称:保定某胶带制造有限公司

使用产品:鸿运黑色复合天然胶

制品种类:高耐磨输送带

选择理由:河北保定某胶带制造有限公司生产的输送带产品对原料的强力、伸长、耐磨性能要求较高,普通的再生胶满足不了客户需求,天然胶价格又高;鸿运黑色复合天然胶产品的拉伸强度、扯断伸长等指标比再生胶高,价格又比天然胶低很多,因此是生产高耐磨输送带、降低原料成本的理想原料。

输送带产品特点:保定客户生产的输送带主要有人字纹输送带和条纹输送带两种,这是为了防止物料下滑;输送带带体轻薄,强力高、耐冲击、耐磨、耐疲劳、使用寿命长,用于各种长距离、高负荷的强力输送线中。

使用效果:鸿运黑色复合天然胶产品比重小、强力高约为21Mpa、弹性好、耐磨性能好,生产出来的输送带抗冲击性能好,抗疲劳测试、回弹性测试等满足输送带相关标准,具备很长的使用寿命;该产品与标准天然胶相比价格更低,可以降低35%左右的原料成本。

经验介绍:再生胶可以降低原料成本,其中乳胶再生胶是替代天然胶生产橡胶制品的最佳原料,但是有时候乳胶再生胶指标的确满足不了橡胶制品的性能需求,这时候为了降低成本使用再生胶无疑是将自己的市场亲自埋葬;相对而言国内外各种型号的天然胶性能好,但是价格太高,在日益激烈的市场竞争中尤其是一些小型橡胶制品厂家,本身就没有品牌优势,只能在价格方面下功夫,高价的天然橡胶是这些企业消化不了的;这时候,可以考虑使用指标高、价格相对很低的落地天然胶、复合天然胶、副牌天然胶,不要一味的在再生胶与原胶之间打转。

复合天然胶:复合天然胶一般是指橡胶烃含量在95%-99.5%,添加少量硬脂酸及其他合成橡胶(丁苯橡胶、顺丁橡胶、异戊橡胶等),以及氧化锌、炭黑或塑解剂混炼而成的橡胶。鸿运再生胶厂的黑色复合胶的主要原料是落地天然胶、胶清胶、炭黑、硬脂酸,产品耐磨性好、比重小,拉伸强度在21Mpa左右,可以直接替代越南3L、标二生产橡胶制品显著降低原料成本。