Natural Rubber Products

Malaysia 7# natural rubber production color plastic sheet

Create Date:2017-04-10 11:05:11Click volume:1506
7#落地天然胶生产彩色胶板

Customer Information: Ganzhou Hejian Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Product use: 7# yellow floor natural rubber

Production products: color rubber sheet

Cooperation time: two and a half years

Use effect: The color plastic sheet produced by Hongyun Malaysia 7# natural rubber has bright colors, elasticity, wear resistance and other indicators meet the needs of customers. The sales volume in the market has been ahead of other nearby counterparts and has achieved good economic benefits. .

Case Background: Every manufacturer who decides to use floor glue to produce plastic sheets has the same heart as the one that uses reclaimed rubber to reduce the cost of raw materials, as does the customer in Quzhou. In order to better meet customer's demand for price, they began to use floor glue instead of natural rubber to produce color plastic sheets. However, after replacing plastic sheet raw materials, the colored plastic sheet products produced were dark in color and lost in appearance. Therefore, although the cost has decreased during that period, the sales volume has declined, thus achieving the goal of reducing costs, but it has not achieved the ultimate goal of improving economic efficiency.

Case development: Quzhou customers use 7# floor-to-face natural rubber proofing. Compared with before, the color plastic sheet samples can be seen to have a clear improvement in the darkening phenomenon of the naked eye. The detection of various indicators has also been improved compared to before. After that, the customer began ordering a large number of Hongyun 7# natural rubber. The color plastic sheets of various colors produced by using 7# yellow floor natural rubber are brighter, more eye-catching in the market, and have excellent wear resistance, resilience up to 80%, and have sound absorption, noise reduction, impact resistance , corrosion resistance and other advantages, long service life. It is understood that after the first batch of products processed and manufactured by Hongyun Malaysia No. 7 natural rubber as raw materials were put in the market, they were quickly sold out with the price and quality of the people, and they were well received by the users.

Case summary: The 7# yellow landing natural rubber imported from Malaysia by Hongyun Company is the same as the standard natural rubber. The content of rubber hydrocarbon is over 90%. The product has good elasticity, small specific gravity, high tensile strength, and high elongation at break. When replacing natural rubber to produce rubber molded rubber products, raw material costs can be significantly reduced while ensuring quality. In addition to Luzhou customers, customers in the Shandong, Tianjin, Jiangsu, and Hengshui local areas all have color plastic sheets. In follow-up studies, the use of Hongyun 7# floor adhesive to produce color plastic sheets can reduce material costs by an average of 30-40%.

落地胶制品案例

7#落地天然胶生产彩色胶板

时间:2017-04-10 11:05:11点击:729编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
7#落地天然胶生产彩色胶板

客户资料:沧州河间某橡胶制品有限公司

使用产品:7#黄色落地天然胶

生产制品:彩色橡胶板

合作时间:至今两年半

使用效果:使用鸿运马来西亚7#落地天然胶生产的彩色胶板产品颜色亮丽,弹性、耐磨性等指标满足客户需求,在市场上的销量一直领先于附近的其他同行,取得了良好的经济效益。

案例背景:每个决定使用落地胶生产胶板的厂家都和使用再生胶的厂家一样,有一颗降低原料成本的心,沧州的这个客户也是一样。为了更好的满足客户对价格的需求,他们开始使用落地胶替代天然标胶生产彩色胶板,但更换胶板原料之后,生产出来的彩色胶板产品的颜色偏暗,从外观上就输了,因此那一段时间虽然成本降低了,但是销量却下滑了,因此达到了降低成本的目标,但是没有取得提高经济效益的最终目的。

案例发展:沧州客户使用7#落地天然胶打样,彩色胶板样品较之前相比,肉眼就可以看到颜色发暗的现象得到了明显改善,各项指标检测较之前也有一定的提高,自此之后该客户开始大批订购鸿运7#落地天然胶。使用7#黄色落地天然胶生产出来的各种颜色的彩色胶板颜色更亮,在市场更夺人眼球,产品耐磨性能优异,回弹性可达80%以上,具有吸音、降噪、抗冲击、耐腐蚀等优势,使用寿命长。据了解,以鸿运马来西亚7#落地天然胶为原料加工生产的第一批产品投入市场之后,凭借亲民的价格、优质的质量被抢购一空,得到了用户的一致好评。

案例总结:鸿运公司从马来西亚进口的7#黄色落地天然胶与标准天然胶一样,橡胶烃含量在90%以上,产品弹性好、比重小、拉伸强度大、扯断伸长率高,用于替代天然胶生产橡胶模压型橡胶制品的时候可以在保证质量的前提下显著降低原料成本。除了沧州客户,在山东、天津、江苏以及衡水本地等地区都有生产彩色胶板的客户,在后续了解中,使用鸿运7#落地胶生产彩色胶板平均可以降低30-40%的原料成本。