Natural Rubber Products

Tianjin customers use 9# natural rubber to produce child car tires

Create Date:2017-01-17 11:07:56Click volume:1258
天津客户使用9#落地胶生产儿童车胎

Case Background: In order to attract more children, the design of children's bicycles in the market is more dazzling. In order to match with the color body, more colored rubber tires have emerged. A customer from Tianjin used the 9# yellow floor natural rubber imported by Malaysia from the Malaysian importer to produce a variety of colored child car tires, which became the “cost-effective child car tire” manufacturer nearby.

Customer Demand: Every child is the family's hope. The child's health and safety are the parents' most concern. Therefore, the safety of children's car tires has also received widespread attention, mainly including the safety of the tires during driving and whether they are environmentally friendly. The demand for raw materials for children's tires is high and meets national standards. Environmental protection is odorless and does not harm the body.

Characteristics of the tire: 1, the tire color bright, probably red, pink, purple, yellow, blue, green and other colors, with a variety of colors of the rim, frame perfect match to meet different ages, different preferences of boys and girls;

2, the product has good flexibility and grip, can adapt to different road conditions, children riding safety and comfort;

3, tire tread pattern that is clear and smooth, that can reduce the rolling resistance, but also a smooth and timely braking;

4, tire wear resistance, durable, long service life;

5. The product is environment-friendly and odorless and meets environmental protection standards. It will not affect the children's health during use.

Recommended reason: 9# natural rubber is light yellow solid block, in the process of processing in the tire is easy to match color; product rubber hydrocarbon content in more than 90%, the indicators and the standard one, standard two natural rubber is generally the same, good elasticity , flex resistance, anti-aging; 9# yellow floor adhesive products prices lower than standard natural rubber, can significantly reduce the cost of children's tires raw materials; Malaysia 9# floor natural rubber through the EU ROHS environmental quality testing, can be used to produce a variety of pollution-free , No radiation, no penetration of rubber products, for the production of child car tires is naturally harmless to children.

Benefit analysis: Tianjin customers use the imported 9# natural rubber from Malaysia to produce colorful child tires, which saves about 30% of the production cost. After adjusting the price of some products on this basis, it not only increases the order volume of the old customers, At the same time, it also attracted more new customers, and sales and efficiency have soared.

落地胶制品案例

天津客户使用9#落地胶生产儿童车胎

时间:2017-01-17 11:07:56点击:271次
天津客户使用9#落地胶生产儿童车胎

案例背景:为了吸引更多的小朋友,市面上的儿童自行车设计越发光彩夺目,为了与彩色车身搭配,更多的彩色橡胶车胎出现了。天津某客户使用鸿运从马来西亚进口的9#黄色落地天然胶生产的各种彩色儿童车胎,成为附近“性价比最高的儿童车胎”生产厂家。

客户需求:每个孩子都是家庭的希望,孩子的健康与安全是家长最为关心的事情,因此儿童车车胎的安全性也受到广泛关注,主要包括车胎行驶中的安全以及是否环保,因此对于生产儿童车胎的原料的需求就是各项指标高、符合国家标准,环保无味、不会对身体造成伤害。

车胎特点:1、车胎颜色亮丽,大概有红色、粉色、紫色、黄色、蓝色、绿色等颜色,可以与各种颜色的车圈、车架完美搭配,满足不同年龄、不同喜好的男孩女孩;

2、产品具有良好的弹性与抓地性,可以适应不同的路况,孩子骑行安全性、舒适性较高;

3、车胎花纹即清晰又平滑,即能降低滚动阻力、还能及时平稳刹车;

4、车胎耐磨性能、经久耐用,使用寿命长;

5、产品环保无味,符合环保标准,在使用过程中不会影响孩子身体健康。

推荐理由:9#落地天然胶为浅黄色块状固体,在加工成车胎的过程中易于配色;产品橡胶烃含量在90%以上,各项指标与标一、标二天然胶大体一致,弹性好、耐屈挠、抗老化;9#黄色落地胶产品价格比标准天然胶低,可以显著降低儿童车胎原料成本;马来西亚9#落地天然胶通过欧盟ROHS环保质量检测,可以用于生产各种无污染、无放射、无渗透的橡胶制品,用于生产儿童车胎对孩子自然是无害的。

效益分析:天津客户使用鸿运进口的马来西亚9#落地天然胶生产彩色儿童车胎,大约节省了30%左右的生产成本,在这个基础上下调了一部分产品价格之后,不仅增加了老客户的订单量,也吸引了更多的新客户,销量与效益蹭蹭上涨。