Natural Rubber Products

Triangle belt selection black composite natural rubber

Create Date:2018-10-13 09:04:53Click volume:145
三角带选择黑色复合天然胶

Customer Name: A rubber and plastics machinery factory in Qingzhou County

Use occasion: rubber triangle belt

Use product: black composite natural rubber

Case background: Natural rubber is one of the main raw materials in rubber triangle belts, but since the price of natural rubber is vulnerable to climate, disasters and fluctuations, as a manufacturer of long-term production of V-belts, Luzhou customers have experienced the price of natural rubber from one. 10,000 or less to over 40,000 large flips, so decided to use the original rubber substitutes that are close to the current natural rubber index.

Reasons for selection: Black composite natural rubber is mainly composed of floor-standing natural rubber and gelatin. When processed, it is filled with carbon 2% and stearic acid 1%. The processed composite natural rubber has high tensile strength and good wear resistance. The indicator is close to Vietnam's 3L and Standard 2, but the price is much lower. Therefore, replacing the natural rubber production triangle can not only significantly reduce the cost of raw materials, but also ensure the performance and service life of the V-belt.

Product introduction: Rubber V-belt is a kind of transmission belt used to transmit motion or power. The ordinary V-belt is generally composed of a wrap layer, a top rubber, a tensile body (strength layer) and a primer. The wrap layer protects the V-belt. Partly protected from abrasion and erosion, and to a certain extent, the tape is stiff; the top rubber is stretched and has good elasticity. It is close to the top surface of the tensile body and acts as a protective cushion against the tensile layer; the tensile body is a triangle. The skeleton of the belt, the main force part in the transmission process, is subjected to tensile stress and load; the primer is the bottom layer of the V-belt, which needs to withstand the compressive stress generated during the transmission process, maintaining the rigidity and elasticity of the tape. Different parts have different requirements for rubber materials, but generally use natural rubber, neoprene, styrene-butadiene rubber as the main raw materials, and obtain the ideal rubber compound through reasonable formula design.

Use effect: The customer directly replaces natural rubber with a certain proportion of natural rubber, and uses ordinary rubber triangle belt together with styrene-butadiene rubber and butadiene rubber. The product has high strength, good toughness and wear resistance, and transmission noise during use. Small, shock absorption effect is remarkable, after testing various indicators can reach the national standard.

Case feedback: It is understood that the use of Hongyun black composite natural rubber to replace the natural rubber part of the rubber triangle belt in Zhangzhou customers not only reduces the production cost by about 25%, but also controls the cost within a certain range, and no longer needs to be natural rubber. Fear of the low price! The customer's market sales increased significantly after the customer lowered the price of the ordinary conveyor belt.

落地胶制品案例

三角带选择黑色复合天然胶

时间:2018-10-13 09:04:53点击:168编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
三角带选择黑色复合天然胶

客户名称:沧州青县某橡塑机械厂

使用场合:橡胶三角带

使用产品:黑色复合天然胶

案例背景:天然橡胶是橡胶三角带中的主要原料之一,但是由于天然胶价格容易受到气候、灾害的影响、波动较大,作为长期生产三角带的厂家,沧州客户经历过天然胶价格从一万以下到四万以上的大翻转,因此决定使用与现用天然胶指标接近的原胶替代品。

选择理由:黑色复合天然胶以落地天然胶和胶清胶为主要原料,加工时充炭2%、硬脂酸1%,加工完成的复合天然胶拉伸强度大、耐磨性好,各项指标与越南3L、标二接近,价格却低很多,因此替代天然橡胶生产三角带既能显著降低原料成本,还能够保证三角带使用性能和使用寿命。

制品介绍:橡胶三角带是用来传递运动或动力的一种传动带,普通三角带一般由包布层、顶胶、抗拉体(强力层)和底胶组成,其中包布层保护三角带其他部分免受磨损、侵蚀、在一定程度上增大胶带挺性;顶胶即伸张层、弹性好,在抗拉体以上靠近顶面,对抗拉层起到保护缓冲的作用;抗拉体是三角带的骨架,传动过程中的主要受力部分,承受拉伸应力和负荷;底胶是三角带最底面的胶层,需要承受传动过程中产生的压缩应力,维持胶带刚性和弹性。不同部位对橡胶材料需求不同,但一般都以天然胶、氯丁胶、丁苯胶为主要原料,通过合理的配方设计获取理想的胶料。

使用效果:该客户直接将鸿运黑色复合天然胶按照一定比例替代天然橡胶,与丁苯橡胶、顺丁橡胶并用生产普通橡胶三角带,产品强力高、韧性好、耐磨损,使用过程中传动噪声小、减震效果显著,经检测各项指标可以达到国家标准。

案例反馈:据了解,沧州客户使用鸿运黑色复合天然胶替代橡胶三角带中天然胶部分,不仅降低了25%左右的生产成本,还将成本控制在一定范围内,再也不用为天然胶忽高忽低的价格而发愁啦!该客户将普通输送带产品价格下调一部分之后市场销量明显上涨。