Natural Rubber Encyclopedia

Tips on using natural rubber transmission belt to reduce cost

Create Date:2020-06-05 08:37:53Click volume:182
Tips on using natural rubber transmission belt to reduce cost

The rubber transmission belt is a new type of transmission belt with a toothed structure working surface processed from rubber. The ordinary flat transmission belt is mainly composed of cloth layer rubbing glue, sealing glue, butt glue and edge slurry glue. The natural rubber transmission belt is more common . The reasonable use of recycled rubber in the production process of natural rubber transmission belt can not only ensure the quality of the transmission belt, but also effectively reduce the cost of raw materials? So what problems should rubber manufacturers pay attention to when using recycled rubber to reduce the production cost of natural rubber transmission belts?

1. Different parts of natural rubber transmission belt have different rubber content

The performance requirements of different rubber layers of the rubber transmission belt are different. For example, the cloth layer eraser requires the rubber to have good fixed tensile stress, aging resistance, heat dissipation, etc. Generally, natural rubber and styrene-butadiene rubber are used together, and the rubber content is controlled at 50% Left and right; sealing glue and counterpart glue require fast curing and aging resistance, when the natural rubber is completely used, the glue content is controlled at about 40%; the performance requirements of the edge glue and sealing glue of the transmission belt are basically the same.

The performance requirements of different parts of the transmission belt are different, so there is a certain difference in the amount of reclaimed rubber mixed; under normal circumstances, the performance of the rubber layer of the natural rubber transmission belt 2LLYY65 directly affects the quality of the finished product, and the performance requirements are higher. The dosage is determined according to the effective rubber hydrocarbon content of the reclaimed rubber and the specific indicators of the cloth layer rubbing rubber; the amount of reclaimed rubber in the sealing rubber, the counter rubber and the side glue can be increased appropriately.

2. Selection skills of reclaimed rubber in natural rubber transmission belt

Natural rubber has good compatibility with latex reclaimed rubber and tire reclaimed rubber. Among them, latex reclaimed rubber with high rubber content can even completely replace natural rubber. When using recycled rubber to reduce the production cost of natural rubber transmission belts, rubber product manufacturers can choose latex recycled rubber or tire recycled rubber; when preparing brightly colored rubber transmission belt parts, you can use white latex recycled rubber, which is easier to match colors, such as sealing glue; if sealing The glue is red, and red latex reclaimed rubber can be used directly to reduce the cost of colorants. If you want to reduce more raw material costs, high-strength tire tread rubber is a good choice.

When using reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of natural rubber drive belts, rubber product manufacturers need to select the appropriate variety of reclaimed rubber according to actual needs, determine the amount of reclaimed rubber reasonably, appropriately adjust the production formula of natural rubber drive belts containing reclaimed rubber, and further optimize the performance of the drive belt. To reduce the cost of more raw materials, later editors will have the opportunity to discuss with you the formula design techniques of cost-effective natural rubber transmission belts containing reclaimed rubber.

落地天然胶百科

天然胶传动带使用再生胶降低成本的技巧

时间:2020-06-05 08:37:53点击:175编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
天然胶传动带使用再生胶降低成本的技巧

橡胶传动带是以橡胶为原材料加工而成的带有齿状结构工作面的新型传动带,普通平型传动带主要由布层擦胶、封口胶、对口胶和边浆胶等组成,天然橡胶传动带更为常见。天然橡胶传动带生产过程中合理使用再生胶既能保证传动带质量,又能够有效降低原料成本?那么橡胶制品厂家使用再生胶降低天然胶传动带生产成本时该注意哪些问题?

1.天然橡胶传动带不同部位含胶量不同

橡胶传动带不同胶层的性能要求不同,比如布层擦胶要求胶料具备良好的定伸应力、耐老化性、散热性等,一般将天然橡胶与丁苯橡胶并用,含胶率控制在50%左右;封口胶、对口胶要求硫化定型快、耐老化,完全使用天然橡胶时含胶率控制在40%左右;传动带的边浆胶与封口胶性能要求基本一致。

传动带不同部位的性能需求不同,因此再生胶掺用量存在一定差异;一般情况下,天然橡胶传动带的布层擦胶性能直接影响成品质量,性能要求更高,再生胶的用量2LLYY65不宜过高,具体用量根据再生胶的有效橡胶烃含量以及布层擦胶具体指标确定;封口胶、对口胶以及边浆胶中再生胶的用量可适当增加。

2.天然橡胶传动带中再生胶的选择技巧

天然橡胶与乳胶再生胶轮胎再生胶的相容性良好,其中高含胶量的乳胶再生胶甚至可以完全替代天然橡胶。使用再生胶降低天然橡胶传动带生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家可以选择乳胶再生胶或轮胎再生胶;制备颜色鲜艳的橡胶传动带部位时,可以使用白乳胶再生胶,配色更容易,比如封口胶;如果封口胶为红色,可直接使用红乳胶再生胶,减少着色剂成本。想要降低更多的原料成本,高强力轮胎胎面再生胶是不错的选择。

使用再生胶降低天然橡胶传动带生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家需要根据实际需求选择合适品种的再生胶、合理确定再生胶用量,适当调整含再生胶的天然胶传动带生产配方,进一步优化传动带的使用性能,降低更多的原料成本,后期小编有机会与您共同讨论含再生胶的高性价比天然胶传动带配方设计技巧。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。