Rubber Powder Encyclopedia

Application of rubber powder in rubber sole

Create Date:2018-08-31 09:03:40Click volume:280
Application of rubber powder in rubber sole

The rubber sole has good elasticity and wear resistance, can withstand multiple bending and stretching, has high comfort and long service life, and is loved by various people. At present, many rubber products manufacturers will use a proper amount of reclaimed rubber or rubber powder when producing rubber outsole, which can reduce the production cost. Secondly, the rubber sole processing technology can be improved, in which rubber powder is added as a filler in an appropriate ratio. The rubber sole has little effect on the overall performance of the rubber sole.

Rubber powder is made of waste rubber products. It can be used as a low-active filler in the production of rubber soles, but it is different from ordinary fillers: there are components in the rubber powder that contain the components of the waste rubber products, such as vulcanizing agents. Agents, anti-aging agents and various molecular chain structures, such as double bonds and other mechanical degradation will form a reactive center, the waste rubber powder will be re-vulcanized in this process; its reinforcing performance is reflected in this way The more the rubber powder is filled, the better the reinforcing performance, and the higher the mechanical strength of the rubber sole produced, the better the wear resistance.

The role of rubber powder in rubber soles is also directly related to the particle size: the smaller the particle size, the more uniform the rubber powder is pulverized in the rubber sole. The better the performance of the obtained vulcanizate, the test shows that the fineness is 60- The index of the vulcanizate obtained by filling the rubber powder between the 80 meshes in the rubber sole formula is the best; the larger the particle size of the rubber powder, the faster the physical and mechanical properties of the rubber sole are lowered.

The rubber powder processed from waste rubber products has no plasticity, and the physical structure is seriously damaged during the processing. Therefore, excessive use during the use process will have a negative impact on the performance of the rubber sole. Rubber sole processing enterprises It is preferable to control the amount of the rubber powder to be between 10 and 20 parts by mass.

Compared with reclaimed rubber, the rubber powder processing process is simpler and lower in cost. It can be used in the production of rubber soles to produce rubber soles that meet national standards and pass relevant performance tests, and also improve rubber soles. Processing technology, reducing raw material costs, and recycling of waste rubber products. Waste rubber powder can be used not only as a filler in the rubber field, but also as a main material used in the production of rubber products, such as rubber floor tiles, rubber sheets, rubber waterproof materials, etc., and later will be discussed with you.

再生橡胶粉百科

橡胶粉在橡胶鞋底中的应用

时间:2018-08-31 09:03:40点击:370编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
橡胶粉在橡胶鞋底中的应用

橡胶鞋底弹性好、耐磨性好,可以承受多次弯曲、拉伸,舒适度高、使用寿命长,受到各个人群的喜爱。目前很多橡胶制品厂家在生产橡胶大底的时候都会掺用适量的再生胶或者橡胶粉,一来可以降低生产成本,二来可以改进橡胶鞋底加工工艺,其中橡胶粉作为填料以合适的比例加入到橡胶鞋底中时对橡胶鞋底综合性能影响不大。

橡胶粉是废橡胶制品研磨而成的,在橡胶鞋底的生产中可以作为低活性填料,但是又与普通填料有一定的区别:橡胶粉中存在着废旧橡胶制品本身含有的成分如硫化剂、促进剂、防老剂以及各种分子链结构等,如双键与其他机械降解会形成反应活性中心,废旧橡胶粉就会在这个过程中被再次硫化;它的补强性能是通过这种方式体现出来的,胶粉填充量越多,补强性能越好,生产出来的橡胶鞋底的机械强度越高、耐磨性越好。

橡胶粉在橡胶鞋底中的作用与其粒径也有直接关系:粒径越小的橡胶粉在橡胶鞋底所用胶料中粉碎越均匀,得到的硫化胶的性能越好,试验表明,细度在60-80目之间的橡胶粉填充在橡胶鞋底配方中得到的硫化胶的各项指标最好;橡胶粉粒径越大,橡胶鞋底的物理机械性能下降越快。

由废旧橡胶制品加工而成的橡胶粉本身没有可塑性,在加工过程中物理结构又遭到严重破坏,因此在使用过程中用量过多也会给橡胶鞋底使用性能带来负面影响,橡胶鞋底加工企业最好将橡胶粉用量控制在10-20质量份之间。

与再生胶相比,橡胶粉加工工艺更加简单、成本更低,用在橡胶鞋底的生产中通过合理的配方搭配既可以生产出符合国家标准、通过相关性能检测的橡胶鞋底,还能够改善橡胶鞋底加工工艺、降低原料成本,实现废旧橡胶制品的再生利用。废旧橡胶粉在橡胶领域不仅可以作为填料使用,还可以充当主体材料用在橡胶制品的生产中,比如橡胶地砖、橡胶板、橡胶防水材料等,后期小编将一一与您探讨。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。