Butyl Rubber Encyclopedia

Reference formula for blending reclaimed butyl rubber with bias tire tread

Create Date:2022-10-24 16:21:46Click volume:1058
Reference formula for blending reclaimed butyl rubber with bias tire tread

The tread rubber of the bias tire is in direct contact with the road surface. The rubber material is required to have high wear resistance, fatigue resistance, puncture resistance, cutting resistance, aging resistance, good elasticity, strong toughness and tensile strength. The heat generation is low during vehicle driving. It is generally processed with natural rubber, cis polybutadiene rubber and styrene butadiene rubber as the main raw materials. Butyl reclaimed rubber has the characteristics of good air tightness and heat resistance. It can be properly mixed into the tread formula of bias tire, reducing the cost of the compound and improving the performance of the tread.

1. Production of bias tire tread formula by blending 10 parts of butyl reclaimed rubber

70 portions of natural rubber, 30 portions of cis polybutadiene rubber, 10 portions of butyl reclaimed rubber, 4 portions of zinc oxide, 2.5 portions of stearic acid, 1 portion of antioxidant RD, 1 portion of antioxidant 4010, 1 portion of paraffin wax, 30 portions of carbon black N220, 20 portions of carbon black N330, 6 portions of engine oil, 0.3 portions of accelerator DM, 0.5 portions of accelerator NOBS, and 1.4 portions of sulfur; Total: 177.7 copies. Vulcanization condition: 143 ℃ × 30min。

斜交轮胎胎面胶

2. Production of bias tire tread formula by blending 15 parts of butyl reclaimed rubber

45 portions of natural rubber, 55 portions of cis polybutadiene rubber, 15 portions of butyl reclaimed rubber, 4 portions of zinc oxide, 2.5 portions of stearic acid, 1 portion of antioxidant RD, 1 portion of antioxidant 4010, 1 portion of paraffin, 42 portions of carbon black N220, 10 portions of carbon black N330, 8 portions of engine oil, 1.2 portions of accelerator NOBS, and 1.4 portions of sulfur; Total: 187.1 copies. Vulcanization condition: 143 ℃ × 30min。

3. Production of bias tire tread formula by blending 20 parts of butyl reclaimed rubber

60 natural rubber, 30 cis polybutadiene rubber, 10 styrene butadiene rubber, 20 butyl reclaimed rubber, 5 zinc oxide, 2.5 stearic acid, 1 antioxidant RD, 0.3 antioxidant H, 4010 1 antioxidant, 0.8 paraffin wax, 20 carbon black N230, 15 carbon black N330, 5 white carbon black, 8 engine oil, 1.1 accelerator CZ, 0.8 accelerator DM, 1.3 sulfur; Total: 191.8 copies. Vulcanization condition: 143 ℃ × 10min。

丁基再生胶

When blending butyl reclaimed rubber into the tread of bias tire, it is not only necessary to select the appropriate butyl reclaimed rubber, but also to design the formula reasonably, coordinate the vulcanization performance of natural rubber, cis polybutadiene rubber, styrene butadiene rubber and butyl reclaimed rubber 2ELYY1024. Later, Xiaobian will continue to share with you the design points of the vulcanization system for blending butyl reclaimed rubber to produce bias tire tread.

Exclusive original article [commercial authorization] reprint, excerpt and excerpt in any form are prohibited without written authorization. Focus on Hongyun rubber: learn the process formula and raw material technology of producing rubber products from recycled rubber to help you reduce costs and increase profits

丁基再生胶百科

斜交轮胎胎面胶掺用丁基再生胶参考配方

时间:2022-10-24 16:21:46点击:351编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
斜交轮胎胎面胶掺用丁基再生胶参考配方

斜交轮胎胎面胶与路面直接接触,要求胶料具有高耐磨、耐疲劳、抗刺穿、耐切割、耐老化性能,良好的弹性、强韧性和拉伸强度,车辆行驶过程中生热低,一般以天然橡胶、顺丁橡胶、丁苯橡胶为主要原料加工而成。丁基再生胶具有气密性好、耐热等特点,可适量掺用到斜交轮胎胎面胶配方中,降低胶料成本的同时改善胎面胶使用性能。

1.掺用10份丁基再生胶生产斜交轮胎胎面胶配方

天然橡胶 70份,顺丁橡胶 30份,丁基再生胶 10份,氧化锌 4份,硬脂酸 2.5份,防老剂RD 1份,防老剂4010 1份,石蜡 1份,炭黑N220 30份,炭黑N330 20份,机油 6份,促进剂DM 0.3份,促进剂NOBS 0.5份,硫磺 1.4份;合计:177.7份。硫化条件:143℃×30min。

斜交轮胎胎面胶

2.掺用15份丁基再生胶生产斜交轮胎胎面胶配方

天然橡胶 45份,顺丁橡胶 55份,丁基再生胶 15份,氧化锌 4份,硬脂酸 2.5份,防老剂RD 1份,防老剂4010 1份,石蜡 1份,炭黑N220 42份,炭黑N330 10份,机油 8份,促进剂NOBS 1.2份,硫磺 1.4份;合计:187.1份。硫化条件:143℃×30min。

3.掺用20份丁基再生胶生产斜交轮胎胎面胶配方

天然橡胶 60份,顺丁橡胶 30份,丁苯橡胶 10份,丁基再生胶 20份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 2.5份,防老剂RD 1份,防老剂H 0.3份,防老剂4010 1份,石蜡 0.8份,炭黑N220 30份,炭黑N330 15份,白炭黑 5份,机油 8份,促进剂CZ 1.1份,促进剂DM 0.8份,硫磺 1.3份;合计:191.8份。硫化条件:143℃×10min。

丁基再生胶

斜交轮胎胎面胶中掺用丁基再生胶时,不仅需要选择合适的丁基再生胶,更要合理设计配方,协调天然胶、顺丁胶、丁苯胶与丁基再生胶2ELYY1024硫化性能,后期小编将继续与您分享掺用丁基再生胶生产斜交轮胎胎面胶硫化体系设计要点。

独家原创文章【商业授权】无书面授权禁止任何形式转载,摘抄、节选。独家原创文章【商业授权】无书面授权禁止任何形式转载,摘抄、节选。关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。