Butyl Rubber Encyclopedia

The role and skill of producing all-butyl reclaimed rubber for bicycle inner tube

Create Date:2019-11-14 08:53:40Click volume:130
The role and skill of producing all-butyl reclaimed rubber for bicycle inner tube

The butyl inner tube reclaimed rubber processed from waste butyl inner tube has excellent air tightness and low gas permeability. The replacement of butyl rubber to produce bicycle inner tube can ensure the performance and life of the inner tube and reduce the cost. The production of bicycle inner tubes with all-butyl reclaimed rubber can reduce the cost of raw materials. So isn't all butyl reclaimed rubber used to completely replace butyl rubber to produce bicycle inner tubes? What is the role of reducing costs? How to apply better?

1. Choose the right butyl reclaimed rubber

At present, the quality of butyl inner tube reclaimed rubber products on the market is uneven. Usually, the content of butyl rubber in small butyl inner tubes and miscellaneous butyl inner tubes is very small. The butyl reclaimed rubber produced from this raw material is used to replace butyl rubber. It is difficult to ensure the quality of the inner tube; the improper treatment of the waste butyl inner tube will lead to the inclusion of impurities in the reclaimed rubber, and the butyl inner tube is difficult to form smoothly. Therefore, when producing all-butyl reclaimed rubber for bicycle inner tube, it is necessary to select high-quality butyl reclaimed rubber with high butyl content, fine particles and no impurities, which can reduce the cost of the inner tube of the bicycle while ensuring the quality of the inner tube.

2. The role of butyl reclaimed rubber in bicycle inner tube

The use of butyl reclaimed rubber to produce bicycle inner tube can reduce the production cost, but butyl reclaimed rubber can not only reduce the raw material cost in the inner tire processing, but also improve the vulcanization performance of the rubber compound, improve the butyl inner tube joint process, and improve the tear resistance of the inner tube; The premise for these effects is based on the quality of the butyl reclaimed rubber.

3. All-butyl reclaimed rubber to produce inner tube basic formula

180 parts of butyl reclaimed rubber, 2 parts of sulfur, 6 parts of accelerator, 5 parts of zinc oxide, 1 part of stearic acid, 60 parts of carbon black, 20 parts of paraffin oil, 6 parts of tackifying resin, other 20 parts; total: 299 Share.

4. Selection of compounding agent in the formula of all-butyl reclaimed rubber inner tube

When a bicycle inner tube is completely produced using butyl reclaimed rubber, the rubber product manufacturer needs to properly adjust the amount of the compounding agent in the formulation. Under normal circumstances, the choice of low sulphur in the whole butyl inner tube can improve the aging resistance of the rubber compound, reduce the pressure change, and improve the wear resistance of the rubber compound. The use of carbon black reinforcement can significantly improve the mechanical properties of the bicycle inner tube and make up for the low sulphur The problem of poor tear strength of vulcanized rubber, in which carbon black N660 can improve the modulus, resilience and flexural flexibility of the rubber compound, improve the processing property of the rubber compound; improve the rubber processing technology and balance butyl through paraffin oil and tackifying resin The indicators of the inner tube.

When butyl reclaimed rubber is used to produce inner tube of bicycle, in order to improve the performance and service life of inner tube, rubber products manufacturers can add appropriate amount of microcrystalline paraffin and chemical anti-aging agent; if necessary, other types of processing aids can be added to reduce bicycles. The inner tire quality is further optimized while the inner tire production cost.

丁基再生胶百科

全丁基再生胶生产自行车内胎的作用与技巧

时间:2019-11-14 08:53:40点击:121编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
全丁基再生胶生产自行车内胎的作用与技巧

以废旧丁基内胎为原料加工而成的丁基内胎再生胶具有优异的气密性,气透率极低,替代丁基橡胶生产自行车内胎既可以保证内胎使用性能与寿命,又能降低成本;全丁基再生胶生产自行车内胎可以降低更多的原料成本。那么是不是所有的丁基再生胶都可以用来完全替代丁基橡胶生产自行车内胎?除了降低成本还有哪些作用?如何应用更好?

1.选择合适的丁基再生胶

目前市面上的丁基内胎再生胶产品质量参差不齐,通常小丁基内胎、杂牌丁基内胎中丁基胶的含量很少,以此为原料生产的丁基再生胶用于替代丁基橡胶1JLYY1114生产内胎难以保证产品质量;废丁基内胎粉碎后处理不当会导致再生胶中含有杂质,丁基内胎难以顺利成型。因此全丁基再生胶生产自行车内胎时,一定要选择丁基含量高、粒子细、无杂质的优质丁基再生胶,在降低自行车内胎成本的同时保证内胎质量。

2.丁基再生胶在自行车内胎中的作用

使用丁基再生胶生产自行车DINGJI内胎可以降低生产成本,但丁基再生胶在内胎加工中不仅可以降低原料成本,还能够改进胶料硫化性能,改善丁基内胎接头工艺,提高内胎抗撕裂性能;起到这些作用的前提是在丁基再生胶质量的基础上的。

3.全丁基再生胶生产内胎基础配方

丁基再生胶 180份,硫磺 2份,促进剂 6份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 1份,炭黑 60份,石蜡油 20份,增粘树脂 6份,其他 20份;合计:299份。

4.全丁基再生胶内胎配方中配合剂的选择

完全使用丁基再生胶生产自行车内胎时,橡胶制品厂家需要合理调整配方中配合剂的用量。一般情况下,全丁基内胎选择低硫高促可以提高胶料耐老化性能、降低压变、提高胶料耐磨性;使用炭黑补强可以明显提高自行车内胎力学性能,弥补低硫高促ZSJ硫化胶撕裂强度差的问题,其中炭黑N660可以提高胶料定伸应力、回弹性与耐屈挠性,改进胶料加工性能;通过石蜡油与增粘树脂提高胶料加工工艺、平衡丁基内胎的各项指标。

丁基再生胶生产自行车内胎时,为提高内胎使用性能和使用寿命,橡胶制品厂家可以添加适量的微晶石蜡以及化学防老剂等;必要时还可以添加其他类型的加工助剂,在降低自行车丁基内胎生产成本的同时进一步优化内胎品质。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。