Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Adding high proportion of tire reclaimed rubber to produce general formula of foamed rubber products

Create Date:2020-06-24 08:54:42Click volume:266
Adding high proportion of tire reclaimed rubber to produce general formula of foamed rubber products

Statistics show that it is expected that the amount of waste tires produced in my country will reach 20 million tons in 2020, which is a huge number! At present, the main method of recycling waste tires in my country is to process recycled rubber, so expanding the application range of tire recycled rubber in the rubber products industry is of great significance to solve the problem of waste tire pollution. When using natural rubber to produce foamed rubber products, the rational use of tire reclaimed rubber can not only ensure the quality of foamed rubber products, but also significantly reduce the cost of raw materials.

1. General reference formula for the production of foamed rubber products with a high proportion of tire reclaimed rubber

100 parts of natural rubber, 500 parts of tire reclaimed rubber, 2.5 parts of zinc oxide, 14 parts of stearic acid, 4.2 parts of antioxidant D, 110 parts of light calcium, 60 parts of clay, 10 parts of spindle oil, 55 parts of black grease, foam 5 parts of agent H, 10 parts of baking soda, 2.8 parts of accelerator D, 4.8 parts of accelerator DM, 1.6 parts of accelerator M, and 6.7 parts of sulfur; total: 886.6 parts.

2. Natural rubber/recycled rubber combined use to produce foam rubber product formula design skills

When using recycled tire rubber in the formulation of foamed rubber products with natural rubber as the main raw material to reduce the cost of raw materials, rubber product manufacturers need to determine the amount of tire recycled rubber 2LLYY624 according to the actual needs, and adjust the types of compounding agents in the formulation system. With dosage. In general, when a large amount of tire reclaimed rubber is used in the formulation, the amount of light calcium and clay can be appropriately reduced; the compounding agents in the vulcanization system and softening system should be adjusted accordingly.

It should be noted that when adjusting the vulcanization system according to the amount of reclaimed rubber, the foaming system must be adjusted in advance, and after determining the foaming rate, the vulcanization system compounding agent should be adjusted to match the foaming speed.

3. Foam rubber products to reduce costs, how to choose the right tire recycled rubber

By using tire reclaimed rubber and a small amount of natural rubber in combination, various types of foamed rubber products such as foamed rubber sheets, foamed rubber strips, foamed hoses, and foamed soles can be prepared. Under normal circumstances, the use of tire reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of indoor foam rubber products such as indoor foam rubber sheet requires the use of environmentally friendly, odorless tire reclaimed rubber; when using tire reclaimed rubber/natural rubber and rubber to produce extruded hoses and rubber strips , High-fineness tire reclaimed rubber should be selected to ensure smooth extrusion of extruded products; foam products with high wear resistance requirements are best selected tire tread reclaimed rubber.

When a large amount of tire reclaimed rubber is used in foamed rubber products to reduce the cost of raw materials, rubber product manufacturers must choose tire reclaimed rubber with appropriate indicators, rationally adjust the formula of foamed rubber products containing tire reclaimed rubber, and further reduce it on the premise of ensuring quality Raw material costs.

轮胎再生胶百科

高比例添加轮胎再生胶生产发泡橡胶制品通用配方

时间:2020-06-24 08:54:42点击:154编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
高比例添加轮胎再生胶生产发泡橡胶制品通用配方

有数据显示,预计2020年我国废弃轮胎产生量将达到2000万吨,这真是一个庞大的数字!目前我国废轮胎循环利用的主要方式就是加工再生胶,扩大轮胎再生胶在橡胶制品行业的应用范围对解决废轮胎污染问题具有重要意义。使用天然橡胶生产发泡橡胶制品时,合理使用轮胎再生胶既能保证发泡橡胶制品质量,又能够显著降低原料成本。

1.高比例添加轮胎再生胶生产发泡橡胶制品通用参考配方

天然橡胶 100份,轮胎再生胶 500份,氧化锌 2.5份,硬脂酸 14份,防老剂D 4.2份,轻钙 110份,陶土 60份,锭子油 10份,黑油膏 55份,发泡剂H 5份,小苏打 10份,促进剂D 2.8份,促进剂DM 4.8份,促进剂M 1.6份,硫磺 6.7份;合计:886.6份。

2.天然胶/轮胎再生胶并用生产发泡橡胶制品配方设计技巧

在以天然橡胶为主要原料的发泡橡胶制品配方中使用轮胎再生胶降低原料成本时,橡胶制品厂家需要根据实际需求合理确定轮胎再生胶2LLYY624掺用量,适当调整配方中各配合体系配合剂的种类与用量。一般情况下,当配方中大量使用轮胎再生胶时,轻钙、陶土用量可适当减少;硫化体系、软化体系中的配合剂同时做出相应调整。

需要注意的是,根据再生胶用量调整硫化体系时,必须提前调整发泡体系,确定发泡速率之后再通过调整硫化体系配合剂来匹配发泡速度。

3.发泡橡胶制品降低成本如何选择合适的轮胎再生胶

使用轮胎再生胶与少量天然橡胶并用胶料可以制备发泡胶板、发泡胶条、发泡胶管、发泡鞋底等各类发泡橡胶制品。一般情况下,使用轮胎再生胶降低室内发泡橡胶制品生产成本如室内发泡胶板,需要使用环保、无味型轮胎再生胶;使用轮胎再生胶/天然胶并用胶生产挤出胶管、胶条时,应选择高细度的轮胎再生胶,保证挤出制品顺利挤出;对耐磨性要求较高的发泡制品最好选择轮胎胎面再生胶。

在发泡橡胶制品中大量使用轮胎再生胶降低原料成本时,橡胶制品厂家一定要选择合适指标的轮胎再生胶,合理调整含轮胎再生胶的发泡橡胶制品配方,在保证质量的前提下进一步降低原料成本。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。