Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Tips of using tire reclaimed rubber in the chassis rubber pad to reduce cost

Create Date:2020-07-08 08:58:20Click volume:212
Tips of using tire reclaimed rubber in the chassis rubber pad to reduce cost

Automobile chassis rubber pads are generally made of natural rubber or styrene butadiene rubber as raw materials. With the continuous improvement of the quality of reclaimed rubber, many manufacturers now use reclaimed rubber in the chassis chassis pads, and even completely replace the original rubber with tire reclaimed rubber, significantly reducing the cost of raw materials. So in actual production, when using tire recycled rubber to reduce the production cost of chassis pads, how should rubber product manufacturers choose tire recycled rubber? And how to design the formula of automobile chassis rubber pad? What other issues need to be noted during processing?

1. How to choose tire recycled rubber for automobile chassis rubber pad

Tire reclaimed rubber is a reclaimed rubber processed from waste tires as the main raw material. It can be used with natural rubber, styrene-butadiene rubber, butadiene rubber and other general-purpose rubbers to replace part of the original rubber to reduce the cost of raw materials. According to the raw material parts, tire reclaimed rubber can be divided into tread reclaimed rubber, sidewall reclaimed rubber, whole tire reclaimed rubber, bead reclaimed rubber, etc., of which the reclaimed rubber has the highest effective hydrocarbon content and relatively high price. Adhesive is more cost-effective.

When tire reclaimed rubber is used alone or in combination with natural rubber and styrene butadiene rubber to produce car chassis pads, rubber product manufacturers can use cost-effective tire reclaimed rubber with good performance and lower price, which is more advantageous in terms of cost; cost allows Use environmentally friendly whole tire reclaimed rubber and odorless whole tire reclaimed rubber to avoid the release of irritating odors and harmful gases during the production and use of automobile chassis rubber pads to ensure human health and atmospheric environment.

2. Formula for production of automobile chassis rubber pads from pure tire recycled rubber

100 parts of tire reclaimed rubber, 1.8 parts of zinc oxide, 1 part of stearic acid, 50 parts of clay, 25 parts of light calcium, 18 parts of softener, 1 part of accelerator, 2 parts of sulfur, total: 198.8 parts. In the above formulation, the vulcanization system can use accelerator M and accelerator D together, with accelerator M as the main accelerator. The softening system can use petroleum asphalt or asphalt oil, which can significantly increase the plasticity of the rubber and reduce the cost of raw materials. If there is a certain demand for environmental protection or tastelessness, coal tar and asphalt should be avoided.

3. Skills of processing rubber pads for automobile chassis

In actual production, rubber product manufacturers can use tire reclaimed rubber in combination with natural rubber, styrene-butadiene rubber and other general-purpose rubbers to further improve the physical comprehensive performance of automobile chassis rubber pads, and can also completely use tire reclaimed rubber 2LLYY78 to significantly reduce costs. In actual production, if the tire reclaimed rubber is used together with the original rubber, it should be mixed with the reclaimed rubber after the original rubber is fully smelted; if the tire reclaimed rubber is used alone, the rubber refining time should be appropriately shortened to avoid overrefining the tire reclaimed rubber.

When setting the production process parameters of pure tire recycled rubber for the production of automobile chassis pads, rubber product manufacturers also need to comprehensively consider the processing temperature of raw materials, such as the softening point of petroleum asphalt at 150 ℃, reasonable adjustment of rubber mixing process parameters and vulcanization process parameters to improve the car The yield of chassis rubber pads can reduce the cost of raw materials while avoiding unnecessary losses.

轮胎再生胶百科

汽车底盘胶垫中使用轮胎再生胶降低成本的技巧

时间:2020-07-08 08:58:20点击:615编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
汽车底盘胶垫中使用轮胎再生胶降低成本的技巧

汽车底盘胶垫一般以天然橡胶或丁苯橡胶为原料加工而成。随着再生胶质量的不断提高,现在很多厂家在汽车底盘胶垫中使用再生胶,甚至完全以轮胎再生胶替代原胶、显著降低原料成本。那么在实际生产中,使用轮胎再生胶降低底盘胶垫生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家该如何选择轮胎再生胶?又该如何设计汽车底盘胶垫配方?加工过程中还需要注意哪些问题?

1.汽车底盘胶垫如何选择轮胎再生胶

轮胎再生胶是以废轮胎为主要原料加工而成的再生橡胶,可以与天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶、顺丁橡胶等通用橡胶并用,替代部分原胶达到降低原料成本的目的。按照原料部位,轮胎再生胶可分为胎面再生胶、胎侧再生胶、全胎再生胶、圈口再生胶等,其中胎面再生胶有效橡胶烃含量最高、价格相对高一些,全胎再生胶性价比更高。

单独使用轮胎再生胶或与天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶并用生产汽车底盘胶垫时,橡胶制品厂家可以使用高性价比的全胎再生胶,性能好、价格更低,于成本而言更有利;成本允许的情况下使用环保全胎再生胶、无味全胎再生胶,避免汽车底盘胶垫在生产和使用过程中释放出刺激性气味以及有害气体,保证人体健康和大气环境。

2.纯轮胎再生胶生产汽车底盘胶垫配方

轮胎再生胶 100份,氧化锌 1.8份,硬脂酸 1份,陶土 50份,轻钙 25份,软化剂 18份,促进剂 1份,硫磺 2份,合计:198.8份。上述配方中,硫化体系可以将促进剂M与促进剂D并用,以促进剂M为主促进剂。软化体系可使用石油沥青或沥青油,既能显著增加胶料可塑性,又能够降低原材料成本;如果对环保或无味有一定需求,应避免使用煤焦油、沥青等。

3.再生胶生产汽车底盘胶垫加工技巧

在实际生产中,橡胶制品厂家可以将轮胎再生胶与天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶等通用橡胶并用,进一步提高汽车底盘胶垫的物理综合性能,也可以完全使用轮胎再生胶2LLYY78显著降低成本。在实际生产中,如果轮胎再生胶与原胶并用,应在原胶塑炼充分后再与再生胶共同混炼;单独使用轮胎再生胶,应适当缩短炼胶时间,避免轮胎再生胶过炼。

设置纯轮胎再生胶生产汽车底盘胶垫生产工艺参数时,橡胶制品厂家还需要综合考虑原材料的加工温度,比如石油沥青的软化点在150℃,合理调整炼胶工艺参数与硫化工艺参数,提高汽车底盘胶垫成品率,在降低原料成本的同时避免不必要的损失。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。