Rubber Powder Products

NBR / PVC insulation materials use nitrile rubber powder to reduce costs

Create Date:2020-05-29 08:50:29Click volume:574
NBR/PVC保温材料使用丁腈胶粉降低成本

Customer name: Zhejiang Rubber Products Co., Ltd.

Product selection: Fortune 120 mesh black and white nitrile rubber powder

Use occasion: mixed with nitrile rubber / PVC insulation material

Case background: Foam insulation materials processed from nitrile rubber and polyvinyl chloride as main raw materials have low thermal conductivity, high flexibility, heat resistance, flex resistance, sound absorption, shock absorption, waterproof, flame retardant, which can be significantly reduced Hot and cold loss. In recent years, China's construction, chemical, pharmaceutical, textile, metallurgy, electrical appliances and other industries have increasingly demanded insulation materials. The majority of rubber product manufacturers are rushing to produce NBR / PVC insulation materials to meet market demand. Manufacturers have a large inventory backlog of raw materials and finished products.

Case overview: Zhejiang Rubber Products Co., Ltd. operates various rubber pads, rubber and plastic strips, rubber foam hoses, rubber sheaths, etc. NBR / PVC insulation materials are a new product launched by the plant to cater to market trends and expand the market product. However, due to excessively fierce market competition, new product production costs are high, prices and reputation are not dominant, and sales are not ideal, resulting in a large backlog of finished products and raw materials, decided to use nitrile rubber powder in raw materials, appropriately reduce rubber and plastic insulation Material production costs.

After many comparisons and tests, the customer decided to mix NBR / PVC insulation materials with nitrile rubber powder, which significantly reduced the production cost by about 35% on the premise of ensuring quality; after the high cost performance insulation materials were introduced to the market again in the later period , Market sales are rising steadily.

Performance requirements: The biggest feature of foam insulation materials is thermal insulation, which requires low thermal conductivity, low water absorption, and the skin is not easy to penetrate water vapor. It has good flexibility and easy installation. In theory, when rubber powder is used in rubber products, the higher the fineness, the better the application effect. When adding nitrile rubber powder 2LLYY529 to the NBR / PVC insulation material, the fineness and impurity content of the nitrile rubber powder will affect the compactness, gas permeability resistance and water absorption of the foamed insulation material. The nitrile rubber powder can be evenly dispersed in the rubber-plastic blending material, and has almost no effect on the mechanical strength, compactness, gas permeability resistance and water absorption of the foamed material.

Reason for selection: Hongyun 120 mesh nitrile rubber powder has small particle size and no impurities, and has the characteristics of heat resistance, cold resistance, abrasion resistance, solvent resistance, strong flexibility, etc .; good compatibility with rubber and plastic materials, polymer melt The stability is extremely high, and the proper amount is mixed with NBR / PVC foam insulation material. The finished product has uniform foaming and dense texture. It is difficult for external moisture to penetrate into it, and it can maintain excellent insulation performance for a long time.

Experiments show that the processing performance of foam insulation materials mixed with nitrile rubber powder is better than that of NBR / PVC rubber-plastic materials without rubber powder.

Use effect: Hongyun 120 mesh nitrile rubber powder has two colors of black and white. The customer filled black nitrile rubber powder when preparing dark NBR / PVC foam insulation material, which can reduce the production cost by about 35% on average, and the cost performance is more High; 120 mesh white nitrile rubber powder is used when preparing white, light-colored, and colored thermal insulation materials. It is easy to match colors, to a certain extent, it can also prevent plasticizer from migrating, and can reduce production costs by 29% on average.

橡胶粉制品案例

NBR/PVC保温材料使用丁腈胶粉降低成本

时间:2020-05-29 08:50:29点击:942编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
NBR/PVC保温材料使用丁腈胶粉降低成本

客户名称:浙江某橡胶制品有限公司

选择产品:鸿运120目黑白丁腈胶粉

使用场合:掺用于丁腈橡胶/PVC保温材料中

案例背景:以丁腈橡胶与聚氯乙烯为主要原料加工而成的发泡保温材料导热系数低,柔软性高,耐热、耐屈挠、吸音、减震、防水、阻燃,可以明显降低冷热损耗。近几年我国建筑、化工、医药、轻纺、冶金、电器等行业对保温材料的需求越来越多,广大橡胶制品厂家为满足市场需求争相生产NBR/PVC保温材料,市场竞争激烈,部分厂家出现大量原料与成品库存积压。

案例概况:浙江某橡胶制品有限公司经营各种橡胶垫、橡塑胶条、橡胶发泡胶管、橡胶护套等,NBR/PVC保温材料是该厂为迎合市场趋势、扩大市场推出的一款新产品。然而由于市场竞争过于激烈,新产品生产成本偏高、价格与口碑都不占据优势,销量并不理想,导致成品与原材料出现大量积压,决定在原料中使用丁腈胶粉、适当降低橡塑保温材料生产成本。

经过多方比较与试验,该客户决定在NBR/PVC制备的保温材料中掺用丁腈胶粉,在保证质量的前提下明显降低35%左右的生产成本;后期高性价比保温材料再次推入市场之后,市场销量节节高升。

性能需求:发泡保温材料最大的特点就是绝热,要求导热系数低、吸水率低、表皮不易透过水汽,柔软性好、易于安装。理论上在橡胶制品中使用橡胶粉时,细度越高、应用效果越好。在NBR/PVC保温材料中添加丁腈胶粉2LLYY529时,丁腈胶粉细度、杂质含量会影响发泡保温材料的致密性、耐气透性与吸水性,适量掺用高细度的丁腈胶粉可在橡塑共混材料中均匀分散,对发泡材料的机械强度、致密性、耐气透性以及吸水性几乎无影响。

选择理由:鸿运120目丁腈胶粉粒径小、无杂质,具有耐热、耐寒、耐磨防滑、耐溶剂、揉曲性强等特点;与橡塑材料相溶性好,聚合物的熔体稳定性极高,适量掺用在NBR/PVC发泡保温材料,成品发泡均匀、质地致密,外界水汽很难渗入进去,可长时间保持优异的保温性能。

实验表明,掺用丁腈胶粉的发泡保温材料加工工艺性能优于未添加胶粉的NBR/PVC橡塑并用材料。

使用效果:鸿运120目丁腈胶粉有黑、白两种颜色,该客户制备深色NBR/PVC发泡保温材料时填充黑色丁腈胶粉,平均可降低35%左右的生产成本,性价比更高;制备白色、浅色、彩色保温材料时使用120目白色丁腈胶粉,易于配色,在一定程度上还可以防止增塑剂渗移,平均可降低29%的生产成本。