Rubber Powder Encyclopedia

Tire rubber powder used in the side rubber needs refining

Create Date:2018-12-04 08:53:42Click volume:81
Tire rubber powder used in the side rubber needs refining

Rubber fenders can absorb energy and reduce vibration, thus reducing the collision damage of ships or docks when the ship is docked or moored. When used, the compression deformation is large, the energy absorption is large, the reaction force is small, and it is easy to install. Natural rubber, styrene-butadiene Glue, butadiene rubber and isoprene rubber are ideal raw materials. When styrene-butadiene rubber is used as the main raw material, a certain proportion of activated rubber powder can be used to reduce the cost of raw materials and further improve the wear resistance, resilience and tear. Strength, etc.

Formulation 1: 140 parts of styrene-butadiene rubber, 50 parts of activated rubber powder, 75 parts of high abrasion resistant carbon black, 1 part of paraffin, 10 parts of aromatic oil, 2.5 parts of antioxidant, 4.5 parts of zinc oxide, 3 parts of stearic acid, sulfur 2.28 Parts, 1.52 parts of accelerator, total: 289.8 parts.

Formula 2: 140 parts of styrene-butadiene rubber, 70 parts of activated rubber powder, 75 parts of high wear-resistant carbon black, 1 part of paraffin, 12 parts of aromatic oil, 2.5 parts of anti-aging agent, 5 parts of zinc oxide, 3 parts of stearic acid, sulfur 2.54 Parts, 1.71 parts of accelerator, total: 312.75 parts.

In the rubber fender, a large amount of activated rubber powder can reduce the rubber content and reduce the proportion of styrene-butadiene rubber, so as to reduce the cost of raw materials. Generally, the activated rubber powder with a fineness of about 40 mesh can meet the demand. It also saves costs.

The addition of activated rubber powder will reduce the proportion of sulfur in the rubber compound, and consume a part of sulfur in the reaction process, thereby reducing the crosslink density of the rubber compound and affecting the mechanical properties of the rubber fender. Therefore, it is necessary to increase the sulfur dosage appropriately. The amount of sulfur in the formula is higher than the amount of sulfur added in the formula 1, increasing the crosslinking density of the rubber compound, improving the vulcanization effect, and improving the mechanical properties of the rubber fender; the accelerator CBS in the accelerator product is a post-effect accelerator, and the CBS is used as The main accelerator and the small amount of accelerator D can better improve the internal rubber density of the rubber compound and improve the physical and mechanical properties of the rubber fender containing rubber powder.

Aromatic oil has good compatibility with rubber, high temperature resistance and low volatilization. It can improve the fluidity and plasticity of rubber compound, improve the processing performance of rubber processing, and increase the weathering, oxidation and friction properties of rubber products. Promote uniform dispersion of powdered compounding agent, increase the fluidity, viscosity and plasticity of rubber compound in the production of rubber fenders containing rubber powder, improve processing performance and prolong the service life of rubber products; although between activated rubber powder and styrene-butadiene rubber The bonding ability is better than that of vulcanized rubber powder, and it is easier to penetrate into the rubber compound, but it is also necessary to increase the amount of softening operation oil.

Adding activated rubber powder to the rubber fender, in order to extend the service life of the rubber fender, it is also necessary to add a suitable variety of anti-aging agents, such as anti-aging agent 4010na and anti-aging agent 124, wherein anti-aging agent 4010na is a general-purpose anti-aging agent, which can be obvious Improve the ozone resistance, flex crack resistance and oxidation resistance of rubber fenders. Antioxidant performance of anti-aging agent 124 is very good. It can delay the aging time of rubber fender with 4010na.

再生橡胶粉百科

掺用活化胶粉的橡胶护舷配方

时间:2018-12-04 08:53:42点击:73编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
掺用活化胶粉的橡胶护舷配方

橡胶护舷可以吸收能量、减少震动,从而减小船舶或码头在船舶靠岸或系泊时的碰撞损坏,使用时压缩变形大、吸能大、反力小、易于安装,天然胶、丁苯胶、顺丁胶以及异戊橡胶都是理想原料,其中以丁苯橡胶为主要原料时掺用一定比例的活化胶粉既可以降低原料成本,还能进一步改善耐磨性、回弹性、撕裂强度等。

配方一:丁苯橡胶 140份,活化胶粉 50份,高耐磨炭黑 75份,石蜡 1份,芳烃油 10份,防老剂 2.5份,氧化锌 4.5份,硬脂酸 3份,硫磺 2.28份,促进剂 1.52份,合计:289.8份。

配方二:丁苯橡胶 140份,活化胶粉 70份,高耐磨炭黑 75份,石蜡 1份,芳烃油 12份,防老剂 2.5份,氧化锌 5份,硬脂酸 3份,硫磺 2.54份,促进剂 1.71份,合计:312.75份。

在橡胶护舷中大量掺用活化胶粉可以降低胶料含胶量、减少丁苯橡胶添加比例,从而达到降低原料成本的目的,一般细度在40目左右的活化胶粉既可以满足需求、还能够节省成本。

活化胶粉的加入会降低硫磺在胶料中的比例,并在反应过程中消耗一部分硫磺,从而降低胶料交联密度,影响橡胶护舷力学性能,因此需要适当增加硫磺用量,这也是配方二中硫磺用量比配方一中硫磺添加量多的原因,增加胶料交联密度,提高硫化效果,改善橡胶护舷力学性能;促进剂产品中的促进剂CBS属于后效性促进剂,将CBS作为主促进剂并与少量促进剂D配合可以更好的提高胶料内部胶料密度,提高含胶粉的橡胶护舷的物理机械性能。

芳烃油与橡胶相容性好,耐高温、不易挥发,在橡胶制品生产中既能提高胶料流动性、可塑性,改善橡胶加工工艺性能,还能够增加橡胶制品抗风化、氧化、摩擦性能,并促进粉状配合剂均匀分散,在含胶粉的橡胶护舷生产中可以增加胶料流动性、黏性、可塑性,改善加工性能,延长橡胶制品使用寿命;虽然活化胶粉与丁苯橡胶之间的键合能力比硫化胶粉好,更容易在胶料中渗透,但是还需要适量增加软化操作油用量。

将活化胶粉掺用在橡胶护舷中,为延长橡胶护舷使用寿命,还需要添加合适品种的防老剂,如防老剂4010na和防老剂124,其中防老剂4010na属于通用型防老剂,可以明显改善橡胶护舷的耐臭氧性、抗屈挠龟裂抗性以及抗氧化性,防老剂124抗氧化性能特比好,与4010na并用可以延缓橡胶护舷老化时间。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。