Rubber Powder Encyclopedia

Application of tire rubber powder in various rubber hoses

Create Date:2019-12-17 08:37:31Click volume:419
Application of tire rubber powder in various rubber hoses

A part of the recycled rubber powder processed from waste rubber tires is directly used in the production of rubber tubes to reduce the cost of raw rubber. The waste tire rubber powder not only contains the rubber components and compounding agents in the original waste tires, but also contains a small amount of fine rubber. Fibrous materials can be used in rubber tube production formulas to improve the overall performance of rubber compounds. So in actual production, which rubber tube can tire rubber be used for? How much is appropriate?

1. Which rubber tubes can be mixed with tire rubber powder

① Buried wire suction hose: It is often used to suck all kinds of liquid, powdery granular solid materials or inert gas. It is widely used in agricultural irrigation, water conservancy, mining and other industries. Natural rubber is used as the main raw material for the middle layer of the suction hose. After mixing a large amount of tire rubber powder, although the tensile strength is lower than that of the natural rubber / styrene-butadiene rubber vulcanizate, the strength is higher after aging. The life of rubber 1JLYY1217; blending the right amount of tire rubber powder in the inner rubber of natural rubber suction hose can obviously improve the mechanical strength and aging resistance of the inner rubber; the adhesive of the rubber is good.

②Heat-resistant cloth hose: The same amount of tire rubber powder will be mixed in the inner and outer layers of the heat-resistant cloth hose. Under normal circumstances, the outer layer of heat-resistant cloth hose is mostly styrene-butadiene rubber. With a small amount of neoprene, adding a suitable amount of rubber powder to the formula of styrene-butadiene rubber / neoprene cloth hose can reduce the cost of rubber.

2. Blending tips for rubber tube with rubber powder

When using rubber powder in rubber tubes, rubber product manufacturers need to adjust the amount of rubber powder reasonably according to the performance requirements of buried rubber or fabric hoses. Generally, about 100-200 parts of tire rubber powder can be blended in the middle layer rubber of natural rubber buried rubber hoses, and 50-100 parts of tire rubber powder can be blended in the inner rubber of buried rubber hoses to reduce costs and improve the comprehensive indicators of natural rubber hoses. When neoprene / styrene-butadiene rubber heat-resistant cloth rubber pipe is mixed with tire rubber powder, it is best to use tire rubber with a mesh size of 60 mesh or more, and the amount should be controlled below 60 parts to ensure that the mechanical strength of the heat-resistant cloth hose is not change.

Tire rubber powder can not only be used in buried suction hoses and heat-resistant cloth hoses, but also in other rubber tube production. Rubber product manufacturers determine the dosage of HB tire rubber powder according to actual needs. Under the premise of ensuring quality Reduce more raw material costs. With the continuous progress of tire rubber powder processing technology, tire rubber powder is more and more widely used in rubber tubes. Studying the application skills of tire rubber powder in rubber tubes and increasing the amount of tire rubber powder in rubber tubes can improve economic benefits and reduce environmental pollution caused by solid rubber.

再生橡胶粉百科

轮胎胶粉在各类胶管中的应用

时间:2019-12-17 08:37:31点击:132编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
轮胎胶粉在各类胶管中的应用

废旧橡胶轮胎加工而成的再生胶粉有一部分被直接用在橡胶管生产中,降低生胶成本;废轮胎胶粉中不仅含有原废轮胎中的橡胶成分与配合剂,还会含有少量的细纤维材料,掺用在橡胶管生产配方中可以改善胶料综合性能。那么在实际生产中,轮胎胶粉可以用在哪些橡胶管生产中?用多少合适?

1.哪些橡胶管可以掺用轮胎胶粉

①埋线吸引胶管:常用于吸取各类液体、粉状颗粒固体物料或惰性气体,在农业灌溉、水利、矿业等行业应用广泛。以天然胶为主要原料加工而成的吸引胶管中层胶掺用大量轮胎胶粉后,虽然拉伸强度比天然胶/丁苯胶硫化胶较低,但老化后强力更高,可以延长吸引胶管中层胶1JLYY1217寿命;在天然胶吸引胶管内层胶中掺用适量的轮胎胶粉可以明显改善内层胶机械强度和抗老化性能;胶料黏着性好。

②耐热夹布胶管:耐热夹布胶管内层胶与外层胶生产过程中同样会掺用适量轮胎胶粉。一般情况下,耐热夹布胶管外层胶多以丁苯胶为主,配合少量氯丁橡胶,在丁苯胶/氯丁橡胶夹布胶管配方中掺用适量胶粉可以降低胶料成本。

2.橡胶管掺用轮胎胶粉的掺用技巧

在橡胶管中掺用轮胎胶粉时,橡胶制品厂家需要根据埋线胶管或夹布胶管性能需求合理调整轮胎胶粉用量。通常天然胶埋线胶管中层胶中可掺用100-200份左右的轮胎胶粉,埋线胶管内层胶可掺用50-100份轮胎胶粉,降低成本、改善天然胶管综合指标。氯丁胶/丁苯胶耐热夹布橡胶管中掺用轮胎胶粉时,最好使用60目以上的轮胎胶粉,用量应控制在60份以下,以保证耐热夹布胶管机械强度不变。

轮胎胶粉不仅可以掺用在埋线吸引胶管与耐热夹布胶管中,还可以用于其他橡胶管生产中,橡胶制品厂家根据实际需求决定HB轮胎胶粉掺用量,在保证质量的前提下降低更多的原料成本。随着轮胎胶粉加工工艺技术的不断进步,轮胎胶粉在橡胶管中应用越来越广。研究轮胎胶粉在橡胶管中的应用技巧,提高轮胎胶粉在橡胶管中的掺用量,可以提高经济效益,减少固体橡胶污染环境问题。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。