Rubber Chem Encyclopedia

The role of common silica fillers in reclaimed rubber products 3

Create Date:2020-07-17 08:45:38Click volume:140
The role of common silica fillers in reclaimed rubber products 3

When using reclaimed rubber to produce rubber products, clay, talc powder, and mica powder are commonly used rubber fillers; in addition, dolomite powder, attapulgite powder, and Haicang stone may be used in the production of some special rubber products. Even cotton. So what role will these rubber fillers play in recycled rubber products? What problems should be paid attention to in the production process of recycled rubber products using these fillers? The editor continues to discuss with you today.

7. Dolomite powder

The main component of dolomite powder is calcium and magnesium carbonate, which is easy to disperse evenly in the rubber compound. It can increase the stiffness of the rubber compound when filled as a filler in reclaimed rubber products; when reclaimed rubber is used to produce white rubber products, dolomite powder can also be used as a white pigment Compatibilizer; Dolomite powder is a powdered rubber filler crushed from natural dolomite powder 2LLYY717. Dolomite can produce general-purpose modified calcium-magnesium powder for rubber, replacing light calcium as a filler for rubber products.

8. Attapulgite powder

Attapulgite is a water-containing magnesium-rich aluminum silicate clay mineral with a chain layer structure. It is often used in rubber soles as a filler for recycled rubber products. It can increase the permeability and deodorization of the rubber. It has certain anti-skid and anti-slip properties. Sticky properties. After the attapulgite powder is modified with titanate, it has better compatibility with reclaimed rubber and can be evenly dispersed in the rubber compound. In actual production, it can replace part of carbon black or white carbon black as reclaimed rubber hose and rubber shoes. 3. The reinforcing agent in the adhesive tape improves the physical and mechanical properties of the recycled rubber products.

When using silicate rubber fillers in recycled rubber products, rubber product manufacturers not only need to understand the different roles of various silica rubber fillers in rubber products, but also need to master the price of these rubber fillers in advance; The use of expensive rubber fillers in reclaimed rubber products such as reclaimed rubber sheets is not suitable for finished products. In actual production, manufacturers of reclaimed rubber products may also use silica rubber fillers such as haicang stone and asbestos. Due to the small amount of use, the editor will not elaborate here.

It should be noted that excessive use of clay in reclaimed rubber products will cause frost. Too much clay in black reclaimed rubber products will cause the surface of the product to become white and dull. Therefore, the amount of clay in reclaimed rubber products needs to be reasonably controlled; other two The amount of silicon oxide rubber compounding agent also needs to be reasonably controlled to further reduce raw material costs and save electricity and electricity costs while ensuring the quality of recycled rubber products.

再生胶辅料百科

常见二氧化硅类填充剂在再生胶制品中的作用3

时间:2020-07-17 08:45:38点击:315编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
常见二氧化硅类填充剂在再生胶制品中的作用3

使用再生胶生产橡胶制品时,陶土、滑石粉、云母粉都是常用的橡胶填料;除此之外在某些特殊橡胶制品生产中还可能会用到白云石粉、凹凸棒土粉、海沧石甚至是棉。那么这些橡胶填料在再生胶制品中又会起到什么作用?使用这些填料的再生胶制品在生产过程中又该注意哪些问题?小编今天继续与您探讨。

7.白云石粉

白云石粉的主要成分是碳酸钙镁,在胶料易均匀分散,作为填充剂填充到再生胶制品中可以增加胶料挺性;使用再生胶生产白色橡胶制品时,白云石粉还可以作为白色颜料的增容剂;白云石粉是天然白云石粉2LLYY717碎加工而成的粉末状橡胶填料,白云岩可以生产橡胶通用改性钙镁粉,替代轻钙作为橡胶制品填充剂。

8.凹凸棒土粉

凹凸棒土是一种具有链层状结构的含水富镁铝硅酸盐粘土矿物,作为再生胶制品填料时多用于橡胶鞋底,可以增加胶料透气性与除臭性,有一定的防滑、防粘性能。将凹凸棒土粉使用钛酸酯改性后,它与再生胶的相容性更好,可胶料中均匀分散,在实际生产中能够替代部分炭黑或白炭黑作为再生胶胶管、胶鞋、胶带中的补强剂,改善再生胶制品物理机械性能。

在再生胶制品中使用硅酸盐类橡胶填料时,橡胶制品厂家不仅需要了解各种二氧化硅类橡胶填料在橡胶制品中的不同作用,还需要提前掌握这些橡胶填料的价格;毕竟若在普通再生胶制品如再生胶橡胶板中使用高价橡胶填料于成品而言是不合适的。在实际生产中,再生胶制品厂家还可能会用海沧石、石棉等二氧化硅类橡胶填料,由于用量少,小编在此不做细述。

需要注意的是,陶土在再生胶制品中用量过多会喷霜,黑色再生胶制品中陶土用量太大又会导致制品表面发白无光泽,因此再生胶制品中陶土用量需要合理控制;其他二氧化硅类橡胶配合剂用量同样需要合理控制,在保证再生胶制品质量的前提下进一步降低原料成本、节省工电费。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。