Rubber Chemicals Products

Rubber Shine Eliminates Hose Bubbles

Create Date:2016-02-23 11:06:20Click volume:1402
橡胶光亮剂消除胶管气泡

Customer Information: A rubber pipe manufacturer in Langfang

Product use: Hongyun rubber brightener

Solve the problem: eliminate air bubbles on the hose surface

Case process: A certain rubber pipe manufacturer in Langfang is specialized in the production of automotive radiator hoses. EPDM rubber is the main raw material. The hose products produced have excellent resistance to high and low temperatures and excellent anti-aging properties. They can be used for a long time and can be maintained. Good use performance is very popular in the market; however, everything is insufficient. The only drawback of the manufacturer's auto radiator hose is that some bubbles appear on the surface of the hose. To ensure that the product flowing in the market is qualified, the In the production process, there are always obsolete defective products; however, in the long run, the production efficiency is reduced and production raw materials are wasted. Therefore, the production formula of automotive hoses has been constantly adjusted, but the effect is very small and there are always defects. Products appear.

The previous year, the customer saw the information on the rubber brightener product released by Hongyun Reclaimed Rubber Factory on the Internet, and found that the product also had the effect of eliminating bubbles, and therefore inquired. After listening to their description, Hongyun engineers did not directly use rubber brightener products. Instead, they asked the formula and raised their own doubts and made adjustments. It is recommended that they first make a sample according to the adjusted formula. Try, if the bubble situation still can not be improved, consider adding 3-5% brightener, at the same time that the company can provide 1kg samples for free.

After receiving the samples sent by Hongyun, the instructions for use of brighteners, and the formulas changed by the engineers included in the samples, the customer immediately put in the test. The results showed that no bubbles appeared on the surface of the radiator hose to which the brightener had been added, and the product surface The brightness of the light was improved; therefore, it was decided to purchase a batch of products that were formally put in production. However, the customer did not order too much when ordering for the first time. This is understandable. After all, no bubbles in the tests do not mean that all products will not appear air bubbles after they are put in production.

Case study: The customer discovered that the appearance of air bubbles on the surface of the hose was greatly reduced in the first small batch production after the rubber brightener was added to the rubber formula of the automotive radiator. This can be neglected, and significantly improved the yield of the radiator hose. Although Hongyun Rubber Brightener will increase the cost of some rubber products, the loss is much less than the discarded defective products, which is considered as “small investment, large income”.

制品加辅料案例

橡胶光亮剂消除胶管气泡

时间:2016-02-23 11:06:20点击:275次
橡胶光亮剂消除胶管气泡

客户资料:廊坊某橡胶管生产厂家

使用产品:鸿运橡胶光亮剂

解决问题:消除胶管表面气泡

案例过程:廊坊某橡胶管生产厂家是专门生产汽车散热器胶管的,以三元乙丙橡胶为主要原料,生产出来的胶管产品耐高低温性能好、抗老化性能优异,可以长时间使用并保持良好的使用性能,在市场上深受欢迎;但是万事都有不足,该厂家生产的汽车散热器胶管唯一的不足就是有些胶管表面会出现些许气泡,为了保证流入市场上的产品是合格的,在生产过程中一直将有气泡的残次品淘汰下来;但是长此以往,即降低了生产效率,又浪费了生产原料,因此一直在不断调整汽车胶管生产配方,但是效果甚微,总是还有残次品出现。

前年,该客户在网上看到了鸿运再生胶厂发布的橡胶光亮剂产品信息,发现该产品也有消除气泡的作用,因此来电咨询。鸿运工程师听了他们的描述之后,没有直接让他们使用橡胶光亮剂产品,而是在询问配方以后针对配方提出了自己的疑义并做出了相应调整,建议他们先按照调整后的配方打个小样试试,如果气泡情况还是不能改善,再考虑加入3-5%的光亮剂,同时表示公司可以免费提供1kg的样品。

该客户在收到鸿运寄出的样品、光亮剂使用说明以及样品中附带的工程师改好的配方之后,马上投入试验,结果表明加入了光亮剂的散热器胶管表面并未出现气泡,而且产品表面的光亮度得到改善;因此决定先购进一批正式投入生产中。不过该客户第一次订货的时候并没有订太多,这是可以理解的,毕竟试验没有气泡不代表投入生产之后所有的产品都不会出现气泡。

案例结果:该客户在汽车散热器胶管配方中加入橡胶光亮剂之后的第一次小批量生产中发现,胶管表面出现气泡的情况大大减小,可以忽略不计,显著提高散热器胶管成品率。鸿运橡胶光亮剂虽然会增加一些橡胶制品成本,但是与丢弃的残次品相比损失小太多了,算是“小投入、大收益”