Rubber Chemicals Products

Brightener improves the brightness of the wire sheath

Create Date:2017-06-19 11:09:07Click volume:1193
光亮剂提高电线外皮亮度

Customer Name: Dongguan, a wire brand

Product use: Hongyun rubber brightener

Acquisition Channel: Search Engine

Solve the problem: increase the surface brightness of wire and cable skin

Case Background: This customer is a well-known manufacturer of wire and cable in Dongguan, and its product sales have been ahead of its peers. The customer's main product is a variety of colored wires, so the appearance of the product is more demanding, in addition to the smooth surface, the color should be bright and shiny. In order to increase the brightness of the wire sheath, they began to add a small amount of rubber brightener to the formula.

Method of use: Simultaneously added with rubber accelerator, added as 6% of rubber

Use effect: Dongguan customers in the color wire jacket added to Hongyun's rubber brightener, the wire surface brightness significantly increased, smooth and bright; not only that, color wire sheath yield on the basis of the original even increased by about 20%, manufacturers The original loss of the defective product is reduced and the production efficiency is increased.

Product Advantages: Hongyun Rubber Brightener is a new type of product developed by Hongyun Company and the Beijing Research Institute to improve the performance of rubber products. It can increase the toughness, improve the fluidity of the rubber, brighten, defoam and absorb water. It is ideal for environmentally friendly rubber products. Chemical additives.

1. The amount of rubber brightener is small and the usage is simple. It will not bring a burden on the production cost and process operation of rubber products.

2. Rubber brightener is easy to disperse in the rubber material, evenly dispersed, and has good compatibility with rubber;

3, can significantly improve the surface brightness of rubber products, the wire sheath, for example, there is a certain degree of lubrication on the inner wall;

4. The rubber products added with Hongyun Rubber Brightener can maintain the gloss for a long time, and the products are not prone to discoloration and fading.

Case Summary: Rubber brighteners are very important in the production of rubber products, especially those requiring “face value”; customers in Dongguan have added this product to the wire sheath and achieved good economic benefits; the rubber brighteners of Hongyun Company Is now exported to all parts of the country, a lot of export products business and Hongyun have a long-term relationship, so rubber products manufacturers can rest assured that use.

制品加辅料案例

光亮剂提高电线外皮亮度

时间:2017-06-19 11:09:07点击:877编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
光亮剂提高电线外皮亮度

客户名称:东莞某电线品牌商

使用产品:鸿运橡胶光亮剂

获取渠道:搜索引擎

解决问题:提高电线电缆外皮表面亮度

案例背景:该客户是东莞一家知名电线电缆生产商家,产品销量一直领先于同行。该客户的主打产品是各种彩色电线,因此对产品外观的要求较高,除了表面平滑,颜色还要亮丽有光泽。为了提高电线外皮的亮度,他们开始在配方中添加少量橡胶光亮剂。

使用方法:与橡胶促进剂同时加入,添加了为胶料的6%

使用效果:东莞客户在彩色电线外皮中添加了鸿运的橡胶光亮剂之后,电线外皮表面亮度明显提高,平滑光亮;不仅如此,彩色电线外皮成品率在原来的基础上竟然提高了20%左右,厂家次品原来损失减少、生产效率升高。

产品优势:鸿运橡胶光亮剂是鸿运公司与北京研究所共同开发的提高橡胶制品性能的新型产品,可以增加韧性、改善胶料流动性,增亮、消泡、吸水,是环保型橡胶制品理想的化工助剂。

1、橡胶光亮剂产品用量小、用法简单,并不会为橡胶制品的生产成本及工艺操作带来负担;

2、橡胶光亮剂在胶料中易于分散,分散均匀,与橡胶的相容性良好;

3、可以显著提高橡胶制品表面光亮度,以电线外皮为例,对内壁还有一定的润滑效果;

4、添加了鸿运橡胶光亮剂的橡胶制品可以长时间保持光泽度,产品不易发生变色、褪色现象。

案例总结:橡胶光亮剂在橡胶制品的生产中十分重要,尤其是需要“颜值”的橡胶制品;东莞客户在电线外皮中添加了该产品,取得了良好的经济效益;鸿运公司的橡胶光亮剂现已远销全国各地,很多做出口产品的商家都与鸿运有长期合作关系,因此橡胶制品厂家可以放心使用。