Rubber Chemicals Products

Rubber deodorant removes the smell of the seal

Create Date:2017-05-20 11:09:12Click volume:1445
橡胶除味剂祛除密封条气味

Case Background: A Rubber Products Co., Ltd. in Jiangsu Province has long-term production of various sealing strips, including door and window sealing strips, automotive sealing strips, etc., which can be customized according to customer needs. Recently, the company received customer feedback is not very good, once the company from the company's goods manufacturers have said that more and more customers mind the smell of the seal to the product, sales have been falling, if the company can not eliminate the smell of the seal , will consider lifting the cooperation with the company. For this reason, the company began to look for odors that would eliminate the performance of the seal while not affecting the performance of the product.

Solution: Use Hongyun Rubber Deodorant

Use effect: Jiangsu customers added a small amount of Hongyun rubber deodorant to the seal formulation, which solved the problem of the odor of the seal strip. After testing, the seal of the rubber deodorant was added. Even if it is kept in a confined space for a long time, it will not produce any irritating odor.

Product Advantages: Compared with other similar products, Hongyun Rubber & Plastic Deodorant products not only have a significant effect on odor, but also do not produce any odor again after processing and cooling. The amount of this product is very small, according to the total amount of rubber. The addition of 5,000 to 10,000 parts of the amount only adds to the very low cost. The use of the odor removal agent is very simple and can be directly mixed with the rubber material without any processing difficulties. The product will not produce any pollution in the process of use or after the sealing strip is processed. It is an environment-friendly flavor product with no pollution, no radiation and no penetration.

Case Result: The seal strip with the addition of Hongyun Rubber deodorant solves the impact of odor problems on product sales. It fully meets the requirements of customers. All manufacturers are full of praise for the company's new products and signed long-term supply agreements with them. Cooperation agreement for goods. According to the manufacturer's product research and development department, the customer decided to develop a seal product that can be exported. For the flavor product, it uses the rubber plastic deconcentration and deodorizing agent.

Experience summary: Many rubber product manufacturers encounter odor problems of rubber products when producing rubber products, especially indoor rubber products. Even if they pass relevant tests, the odor cannot be eradicated. The traditional flavor odor masking method is either short Time is effective, or it is simply masked, or it may affect the performance of rubber products. Therefore, the use of new rubber odor products is imperative.

制品加辅料案例

橡胶除味剂祛除密封条气味

时间:2017-05-20 11:09:12点击:698编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
橡胶除味剂祛除密封条气味

案例背景:江苏某橡胶制品有限公司长期生产各种密封条,包括门窗密封条、汽车密封条等,按照客户需求可订制生产。最近公司接到的客户反馈不是很好,曾经从公司拿货的厂家纷纷表示,越来越多的客户介意密封条给产品带来的气味,销量一直处于下滑状态,如果公司不能消除密封条气味,将考虑解除与公司的合作关系。为此,公司开始寻找在不影响产品性能的同时消除密封条性能的气味。

解决方案:使用鸿运橡胶除味剂

使用效果:江苏客户在我们工程师的建议下,在密封条配方中加入了极少量的鸿运橡胶除味剂,从根本上解决了密封条异味的问题,经过检测,添加了橡胶除味剂的密封条即使长期在密闭的空间内也不会产生任何刺激性气味。

产品优势:鸿运橡胶塑料除味剂产品与其他的同类产品相比,不仅祛味效果显著,产品在加工和冷却之后都不会再次产生任何气味;该产品的添加量很小,按照胶料总量的万分之五到万分之八添加,只是增加了极少的成本;鸿运橡胶除味剂使用方法十分简单,直接与胶料混在一起即可,不会带来任何加工上的困难;产品无论是在使用过程中,还是密封条加工完成之后,都不会产生任何污染,是无污染、无放射、无渗透的环保型祛味产品。

案例结果:添加了鸿运橡胶除味剂的密封条解决了气味问题给产品销量带来的影响,完全符合客户的要求,各厂家对于公司新产品更是赞不绝口,并与之签订了长期供货的合作协议。据该厂家的产品研发部门透漏,该客户决定研发一种可以出口的密封条产品,对于祛味产品,就用鸿运的橡胶塑炼除味剂。

经验总结:很多橡胶制品厂家在生产橡胶制品的时候都会遇到橡胶制品异味问题,尤其是室内橡胶制品,即使是通过相关检测但是气味还是不能无法根除,传统的祛味遮味方法或者是在短时间有效、或者只是简单遮味、或是会影响橡胶制品性能。因此使用新型橡胶祛味剂产品势在必行。