Rubber Chemicals Products

Add rubber odor to rubber mat

Create Date:2015-06-19 11:02:14Click volume:1427
橡胶地垫中添加橡胶祛味剂

Customer Information: An indoor rubber mat manufacturer in Xingtai, Hebei

Encountered problems: The customer is a manufacturer of rubber mats for indoor use. The mat products produced in the company meet national standards in terms of elasticity, impact resistance, waterproofness, and non-slip performance. There is a small problem that the rubber mats of the brand have The “slightly” odor, if used outdoors, is not a problem, but the use of this odor in a closed room is not spread out; although it will not affect human health, it will also make people feel uncomfortable, so the product is approaching nobody's interest. The point. The customer tried many methods to eliminate the odor of rubber mats, but none of them could solve the problem fundamentally.

Solution: Hongyun shipped about 50g of rubber odor agent to the customer, and attached detailed instructions for use. I hope you can try it out.

Test procedure: After the customer received the sample of odor agent and instructions for use, he could not wait to start the test.

1. The customer divided the 50kg rubber raw material in five equal parts, prepared five chemical auxiliary materials according to the original formula, and prepared five rubber odor agents of 5g, 6g, 7g, 8g and 9g, respectively;

2. Normal production according to production steps;

3, in the open process with rubber accessories together;

4, extrusion molding;

5. Test five finished rubber mats for comparison.

Test results: The customer found that rubber mats with rubber odor additives were completely unaffected by the indicators. The index was the same as before; rubber mats with 5 g of rubber odor additives had slight odor compared to other samples, but they were added. Test specimens of rubber mats of 6g or more (including 6g) no longer have any previous odor in a confined room. From the viewpoint of production cost, the customer plans to add 6% of the rubber odor agent to the rubber mat.

Economic Benefits: Xingtai customers have added rubber odor agents from our factory to indoor rubber mats. After solving the problem of odor in the confined environment of rubber mats, consumers begin to accept such mats and recommend them to their families. Friends, slowly opened the market. The price of rubber odor agents is high, but the small amount added is only a small part of the product cost, but this "little coup" solves the big problem; in the fierce market competition, the small cost has won the big market.

Brief introduction of rubber odor agent: Hongyun imported rubber odor agent has no pollution, no radiation, no penetration, no toxicity, no white spray, no yellowing compared with general odor products. It complies with EU ROHS environmental protection directive through international SGS environmental protection Certification; the product itself has no irritating odor, produces irritating odor in the process of production and processing, and the principle of odor is to react with the oil in the rubber to produce a non-taste compound and achieve the effect of smelling and smelling the rubber product.

制品加辅料案例

橡胶地垫中添加橡胶祛味剂

时间:2015-06-19 11:02:14点击:472编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
橡胶地垫中添加橡胶祛味剂

客户资料:河北邢台某室内橡胶地垫生产厂家

遇到问题:该客户是生产室内橡胶地垫的厂商,生产的地垫产品在弹性、抗冲击性、防水性、防滑性能上都符合国家标准,就是有一个小问题—该品牌橡胶地垫有“些许”气味,如果在室外使用完全没有问题,但是在封闭的室内使用这点气味却散不出去;虽然不会影响人体健康,但也会让人觉得不舒服,因此产品快到了无人问津的地步。该客户尝试过很多中祛除橡胶地垫异味的方法,但是都是不能存根本上解决这个问题。

解决方案:鸿运公司为该客户寄去了50g左右的橡胶祛味剂,并附上了详细的使用说明,希望可以尝试一下。

试验步骤:该客户收到了祛味剂样品与使用说明之后,迫不及待的开始做试验。

1、该客户将50kg橡胶原料平均分为五份,按照原配方同样准备五份化工辅料,并且准备五份橡胶祛味剂分别为5g、6g、7g、8g、9g;

2、按照生产步骤正常生产;

3、在开炼过程中与橡胶辅料一起加入;

4、压出成型;

5、检测五份橡胶地垫成品指标,作比较。

试验结果:客户发现,加入了橡胶祛味剂的橡胶地垫产品指标完全不受影响,指标与之前一样;加入5g橡胶祛味剂的橡胶地垫与其他样品相比还有稍许气味,但是加入6g以上(包括6g)的橡胶地垫试验样品在密闭的室内不再有之前的异味,从生产成本上考虑,该客户计划在橡胶地垫中加入万分之六的橡胶祛味剂。

经济效益:邢台客户在室内橡胶地垫中添加了了我厂的橡胶祛味剂,解决了橡胶地垫在密闭环境中有异味的问题之后,消费者开始接受这种地垫,并且推荐给家人朋友,慢慢的打开了市场。橡胶祛味剂产品价格虽高,但是添加量小,只是产品成本的小小一部分,可就是这“小妙招”解决了大问题;在激烈的市场竞争中,小成本赢得了大市场。

橡胶祛味剂简介:鸿运进口橡胶祛味剂与一般的祛味产品相比,无污染、无放射、无渗透、无毒性、不喷白、不泛黄,符合欧盟ROHS环保指令通过国际SGS环保认证;产品本身无刺激性气味、生产与加工过程中野么有刺激性气味产生,祛味原理是与橡胶中的油脂发生反应生成无味道化合物,达到橡胶制品祛味遮味的效果。