Butyl Rubber Products

Hongyun 45% butyl reclaimed rubber production curing capsules

Create Date:2017-03-31 11:09:46Click volume:1429
鸿运45%丁基再生胶生产硫化胶囊

Customer address: A rubber processing factory in Weifang, Shandong

Product use: Hongyun 45% butyl reclaimed rubber

Production products: tire curing capsules

Case Description: A rubber processing factory in Weifang, Shandong Province, mainly produces various types of tire vulcanizing capsules, water tires and other rubber products, of which, the customer to Hongyun 45% high-strength butyl regenerated rubber tire curing capsules, not only solved before the production Among the problems that exist, the most important is to significantly reduce the cost of raw materials and greatly increase the competitiveness of the market.

Encountered problems: The cost of using pure butyl rubber to produce vulcanized capsules is too high, but vulcanizing bladders produced from the butyl reclaimed rubber being used are prone to air bubbles on the surface during production, and the product index is low. According to customer feedback, The vulcanization capsules of the material can cause problems with the decrease in tire yield.

Reason for selection: compared with butyl rubber, Hongyun butyl reclaimed rubber has a much lower price, which can reduce the cost of raw materials; Hongyun 45% butyl reclaimed rubber is made by Germany's infrared desulphurization, and is processed by international reductive rubber molecular new technology. Better airtightness, heat resistance, ozone resistance, aging resistance and other properties, so the production performance and service life of the production of vulcanizate capsules have been significantly improved; For the previous production of butyl vulcanizing capsule bubble problem in the Hongyun engineer's recommendations Under the fine-tuning of the formulation of rubber products, this problem has also been solved.

Experience summary: Low-priced butyl reclaimed rubber can greatly reduce the cost of raw materials for producing rubber products. However, if low-priced raw materials are chosen to reduce costs, which will affect the quality of rubber products, it will be worth the candle. For example, the quality of the butyl regenerated rubber used in the production of vulcanizing capsules by the customer at the very beginning of using butyl reclaimed rubber failed to meet the requirements of the customer. Therefore, when choosing butyl reclaimed rubber later, the final results At the suggestion of the engineer, the high index of 45% butyl reclaimed rubber was selected, and good economic benefits were achieved. The lower price of reclaimed rubber can indeed reduce the cost of raw materials for rubber products. However, if the quality of rubber products is abandoned due to cost, it can be a small loss.

丁基胶制品案例

鸿运45%丁基再生胶生产硫化胶囊

时间:2017-03-31 11:09:46点击:488编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
鸿运45%丁基再生胶生产硫化胶囊

客户地址:山东潍坊某橡胶加工厂

使用产品:鸿运45%丁基再生胶

生产制品:轮胎硫化胶囊

案例简介:山东潍坊某橡胶加工厂家主要生产各种型号的轮胎硫化胶囊、水胎等橡胶制品,其中,该客户以鸿运45%高强力丁基再生胶生产轮胎硫化胶囊,不仅解决了之前在生产中存在的问题,最主要的是显著降低了原料成本,大大提高了市场竞争力。

遇到问题:使用纯丁基橡胶生产硫化胶囊产品成本过高,但是正在使用的丁基再生胶生产出来的硫化胶囊在生产中容易表面容易出现气泡,制品指标偏低,据客户反馈,该种材料的硫化胶囊会造成轮胎成品率下降的问题。

选择理由:与丁基橡胶相比,鸿运丁基再生胶的价格低很多,可以降低原料成本;鸿运45%丁基再生胶采用德国红外线脱硫、经国际还原橡胶分子新技术处理制成,产品的气密性更好、耐热、耐臭氧、耐老化等性能更强,因此生产的硫化胶囊的使用性能与使用寿命得到明显改善;对于之前生产的丁基硫化胶囊气泡的问题在鸿运工程师的建议下微调了橡胶制品配方,这个问题也解决好了。

经验总结:低价丁基再生胶生产橡胶制品可以大大节省原料成本,但是如果一味地为了降低成本而选择低价原料以致于影响橡胶制品质量,这就得不偿失了。比如该客户在最开始使用丁基再生胶生产硫化胶囊时使用的丁基再生胶产品质量不过关,导致硫化胶囊各项指标不能满足客户需求,因此在后来选择鸿运丁基再生胶的时候,最终在工程师的建议下选择指标偏高的45%丁基再生胶,取得了良好的经济效益。价格越低的再生胶的确可以降低更多的橡胶制品原料成本,但是如果因为成本而放弃了橡胶制品质量,那可真是因小失大。