Butyl Rubber Products

Butyl reclaimed rubber production project with self adhesive tape

Create Date:2015-06-17 11:04:05Click volume:1374
丁基再生胶生产工程用自粘性胶条

Case Background: Currently, butyl self-adhesive seals on the market are favored in water-stopping materials. Among them, a butyl self-adhesive seal produced by Hebei Rubber Products Co., Ltd. using butyl regenerated rubber instead of butyl rubber has good airtightness. , weathering, corrosion resistance, aging resistance, wear resistance, is a very cost-effective butyl self-adhesive seal.

Scope of application: Water conservancy and hydropower projects and various types of industrial civil construction projects, such as underground facilities, tunnels, water supply and drainage works, culverts and treatment tanks, sedimentation tanks, water supply and drainage pipelines, etc. The ambient temperature is not more than 80 degrees Celsius.

Demand analysis: The role of the butyl self-adhesive sealer is waterproofing. Therefore, the production of butyl-consultant butyl regenerated rubber as a sealant must have good waterproof performance; whether in the cold winter or hot summer, butyl self-adhesion The sealing strips need to work normally. In order to avoid that the butyl sealing strip does not melt at high temperature and does not crack in winter, the sealing strip material itself must have strong self-adhesion and weather resistance, otherwise, the following cannot be used normally so as to affect the entire project; This product is mostly used for waterproof and impervious between construction joints, so it must be able to withstand a certain amount of bending and pressure, and it also needs to adapt to interface deformation and cracking; in order to ensure the safety of the entire project, production of butyl self-adhesive seal regeneration Rubber raw materials also need to have excellent anti-aging, acid and alkali resistance, and ensure the service life of butyl self-adhesive seals.

Choice of products: Hongyun filtration butyl reclaimed rubber, raw materials for more than 900 waste butyl inner tube, containing 40% of the plastic.

Reason for selection: The butyl self-adhesive seal material is mostly butyl rubber, but the butyl rubber price is high, and high-priced rubber products are difficult to open the market in the fierce market competition, especially at the beginning of the establishment of this customer. Manufacturers, at this time choose the right butyl reclaimed rubber to produce a cost-effective reclaimed rubber easier to enter the market; Hongyun 40% filtration butyl reclaimed rubber high strength, good elasticity, for a variety of pressure and interface deformation has good resistance In addition, the product's air tightness, heat resistance, corrosion resistance, ozone resistance, aging resistance, excellent acid and alkali resistance, can be said to have good physical and mechanical properties and chemical stability, can guarantee long-term butyl self-adhesive seal Maintain good waterproof and impervious properties.

Experience summary: Hebei customers use Hongyun Butyl reclaimed adhesive to produce self-adhesive sealing strips to improve product quality, reduce raw material costs, and increase orders significantly. However, the customer did not use Refurbished butyl reclaimed adhesive exclusively. Instead, it added an appropriate amount of butyl styrene to the butyl self-adhesive seal formulation of the engineering customer to reduce raw material costs while satisfying customer requirements.

丁基胶制品案例

丁基再生胶生产工程用自粘性胶条

时间:2015-06-17 11:04:05点击:315次
丁基再生胶生产工程用自粘性胶条

案例背景:市面上的丁基自粘性密封条在止水型材料中备受青睐,其中河北某橡胶制品公司使用丁基再生胶替代丁基原胶生产的丁基自粘性密封条气密性好、耐候、耐腐蚀、耐老化、耐磨损,是性价比非常高的一款丁基自粘性密封条。

使用范围:水利水电工程及各类工业民用建筑工程,比如地下设施、隧道、给排水工程、涵洞以及处理槽、沉淀池给排水管道等,周围环境温度不大于80摄氏度。

需求分析:丁基自粘性密封条的作用就是防水,因此生产丁基咨询好像密封条的丁基再生胶原料必须具有良好的防水性能;不论是在寒冷的冬季还是炎热的夏季,丁基自粘性密封条都需要正常工作,为了避免丁基密封条在高温下不融化、冬季不开裂,密封条材料本身必须具有很强的自粘性及耐候性,否则后续无法正常使用以致于影响整个工程;由于该产品多用于建筑缝之间的防水、防渗,因此必须有可以承受一定的弯曲、压力,同时还需要适应界面形变及开裂;为了保证整个工程安全进行,生产丁基自粘性密封条的再生胶原料还需要具备优异的耐老化、耐酸碱性能,保证丁基自粘性密封条使用寿命。

选择产品:鸿运过滤丁基再生胶,原料为900以上废旧丁基内胎,含胶量在40%左右。

选择理由:丁基自粘性密封条的原料多为丁基橡胶,但是丁基橡胶价格较高,高价橡胶制品在激烈的市场竞争中很难打开市场,尤其像该客户这样处于建厂之初的厂家,这时候选择合适的丁基再生胶生产出高性价比的再生胶更容易打入市场;鸿运40%过滤丁基再生胶强力高、弹性好,对于各种压力及界面变形有良好的抵抗能力;此外该产品的气密性、耐热、耐腐蚀、耐臭氧、耐老化性、耐酸碱性能优异,可以说具有良好的物理机械性能和化学稳定性,可以保证丁基自粘性密封条长期保持良好的防水、防渗性能。

经验总结:河北客户使用鸿运丁基再生胶生产自粘性密封条产品改善了产品质量、降低了原料成本,订单量大大增加。不过该客户并不是完全使用鸿运过滤丁基再生胶,而是在工程用户丁基自粘性密封条配方中添加了适量的丁基原胶,在满足客户需求的前提下降低原料成本。