Butyl Rubber Products

Butyl reclaimed rubber production medical stopper

Create Date:2015-08-03 11:01:12Click volume:707
丁基再生胶生产医用瓶塞

Customer Profile: Shengzhou Packaging Materials Co., Ltd. is engaged in the production of rubber stoppers for many years. Its business scope covers butyl rubber stoppers, glass stoppers, infusion stoppers, etc. The rubber stoppers produced by them are their main products. The market sales have been good. . However, with changes in national policies and fluctuations in the prices of rubber raw materials, the road to producing rubber stoppers has been bumpy.

Case Background: 1. Since 2004, the state has banned the use of ordinary natural rubber to produce bottle cap stoppers. All medical bottle cap stoppers need to be produced using butyl rubber. The customer used butyl rubber to produce medical stoppers at the very beginning. The quality of the products was good, but the cost was not good. Under the circumstance that butyl rubber was soaring, it was too heavy to pay. Can be used instead of butyl rubber to produce stoppers to reduce raw material costs;

2. When the customer used butyl reclaimed rubber instead of part of the original rubber to produce cork stoppers, difficulties were encountered when adjusting the formulation, the vulcanization system was unreasonable, or the proportion of the butyl reclaimed rubber was incorrectly mixed, or the stability of the stopper was Bad, pits on the surface, etc., in short, not product quality failure or cost reduction is too little;

3, butyl regenerated rubber product quality instability led to butyl rubber stopper formula need to be adjusted at any time.

A rubber product company in Quzhou used the high-strength butyl reclaimed rubber for producing medical stoppers from the previous year to solve various problems in the production process of medical cork stoppers: Hongyun High-strength butyl reclaimed rubber products contained 45% of plastic. Tensile strength average 9.2Mpa, elongation at break 520%, hardness 60 degrees, product tightness, heat resistance, ozone resistance, aging resistance, chemical resistance, shock absorption, electrical insulation properties, high strength, feel elasticity Good, environmentally friendly, non-flavored, replaceable butyl rubber production butyl stopper can significantly reduce raw material costs.

Butyl regenerated rubber cork features: non-toxic, odorless, no pollution, strong airtightness, good chemical stability, good biological properties, heat resistance, aging resistance, good elasticity, strong toughness, good sealing effect, can prevent the drug in the bottle and Exposure to the external environment causes pollution, turbidity, and other phenomena, which can maintain the same performance in highly active drugs. Therefore, the use of butyl butyl regenerated rubber stopper products in the market is increasingly popular.

Summary of case: After using the high-strength butyl reclaimed rubber two years ago, the problem encountered by the customer was solved: The price of the butyl reclaimed rubber product from Hongyun Reclaimed Rubber Factory is much lower than that of butyl rubber and can be reduced by 20 More than % of the raw material cost, the quality of butyl reclaimed rubber produced by Hongyun Reclaimed Rubber Factory is very stable, and the supply of goods is adequate. There are also professional rubber technical engineers who can design formulas and optimize formulas for free, and do not have to worry about product quality stability and formula adjustment. .

Talking about experience: Reclaimed rubber is used as rubber raw material for the recovery and reprocessing of waste rubber products. Changes in the raw materials of used rubber products will cause fluctuations in the quality of reclaimed rubber. Therefore, when rubber manufacturers choose reclaimed rubber, they must choose quality and regular reclaimed rubber. In order to avoid the normal production of reclaimed rubber products due to changes in the quality of reclaimed rubber, the phenomenon of out-of-stock and out-of-stock occurs.

丁基胶制品案例

丁基再生胶生产医用瓶塞

时间:2015-08-03 11:01:12点击:715编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
丁基再生胶生产医用瓶塞

客户简介:沧州某包装材料生产有限公司从事橡胶瓶塞生产多年,业务范围涉及丁基胶塞、玻璃瓶塞、输液瓶塞等,其中生产的橡胶瓶塞是他们的主要产品,市场销量一直不错。但是随着国家政策变化,以及橡胶原料价格波动,生产橡胶瓶塞的道路遇到了坎坷。

案例背景:1、从2004年开始,国家明令禁止使用普通天然胶生产瓶盖瓶塞,所有医用瓶盖瓶塞需要使用丁基橡胶生产。该客户在最开始生产医用瓶塞的时候,使用丁基橡胶生产,产品质量好,但是成本不好控制,在丁基橡胶高涨的情况下,实在是不堪重“付”,急需要寻找一种可以替代丁基橡胶的原料生产瓶塞以降低原料成本;

2、该客户使用丁基再生胶替代部分原胶生产瓶塞时,在调整配方的时候遇到了困难,硫化体系不合理、或是丁基再生胶掺用比例不正确、或是瓶塞稳定性不好、表面出现凹点等,总之不是产品质量不合格就是成本降低太少;

3、丁基再生胶产品质量不稳定导致丁基橡胶瓶塞配方需要随时调整。

沧州某橡胶制品企业从前年开始使用鸿运高强力丁基再生胶生产医用瓶塞,解决了他们在医用瓶塞生产过程中的各种问题:鸿运高强力丁基再生胶产品含胶量45%,拉伸强度平均值9.2Mpa,扯断伸长率520%,硬度60度,产品气密性强、耐热、耐臭氧、耐老化、耐化学药品、吸震、电绝缘性能、强度高、手感弹性好、环保无味道,替代丁基原胶生产丁基瓶塞可以显著降低原料成本。

丁基再生胶瓶塞特点:无毒无味无污染、气密性强、化学稳定性好、生物性能好、耐热、耐老化、弹性好、韧性强、密封效果好,可以阻止瓶内药品与外界环境接触产生污染、挥发浑浊等现象,在活性较高的药品中可以保持性能不变。因此使用鸿运丁基再生胶生产的丁基瓶塞产品在市场上越来越受欢迎。

案例总结:在两年前使用了鸿运高强力丁基再生胶之后,解决了该客户遇到的问题:鸿运再生胶厂的丁基再生胶产品价格与丁基橡胶相比低很多,可以降低20%以上的原料成本;鸿运再生胶厂生产的丁基再生胶质量十分稳定、货源供应充足,还有专业的橡胶技术工程师可以免费设计配方、优化配方,不必再为产品质量稳定性与配方调整发愁。

谈经验:再生胶作为废橡胶制品回收再加工的橡胶原料,废旧橡胶制品原料发生变化一定会引起再生胶质量出现波动,因此橡胶制品厂家在选择再生胶时,一定要选择质量稳定的正规再生胶厂,以免因为再生胶质量变化而影响再生胶制品正常生产,出现缺货、断货现象。