Butyl Rubber Products

Anti-corrosion lining mixed with butyl reclaimed rubber to reduce costs

Create Date:2020-07-07 08:38:41Click volume:249
防腐衬里掺用丁基再生胶降低成本

Customer Name: Henan Rubber & Plastic Technology Co., Ltd.

Product selection: Fortune 45% butyl recycled rubber

Use occasion: used with butyl gum to produce rubber anti-corrosion lining

Facing the problem: A rubber and plastic technology company in Henan specializes in producing various anticorrosive linings and other anticorrosive equipment. The rubber anticorrosive lining made of butyl rubber as the main raw material has excellent chemical resistance and wear resistance. But butyl rubber lining faces two practical problems in the production process: ① The production cost of completely using butyl rubber is too high, weakening the market competitiveness of the product; ② The processing and construction process of butyl anticorrosive lining is not easy, such as adhesion.

Solution: Appropriate use of butyl reclaimed rubber to reduce costs and improve the processing technology and ease of construction of anticorrosive lining

Reasons for the scheme: butyl recycled rubber processed from waste butyl inner tubes as the main raw material retains the basic performance characteristics of butyl rubber, and has excellent heat resistance, ozone resistance and corrosion resistance; compared with butyl raw rubber, the price of butyl recycled rubber Low, good fluidity, high plasticity, fast vulcanization speed, and better adhesion performance; the combined use of butyl rubber and butyl reclaimed rubber to produce anti-corrosion lining can reduce raw material costs, improve rubber lining mixing process, vulcanization process and adhesion performance .

Fortune Advantage: The use of butyl reclaimed rubber in butyl rubber anti-corrosion lining can easily cause the problem of reduced mechanical strength of the anti-corrosion lining, which may affect the service life of the rubber anti-corrosion lining. Fortune 45% butyl reclaimed rubber is made from branded waste butyl inner tube as raw material. The product has high strength, good elasticity, fineness of more than 80 mesh, and the tensile strength of the rubber anti-corrosion lining produced in appropriate proportion with butyl rubber It can reach more than 6Mpa, the elongation at break is greater than 350%, the bonding strength is better, and it can be used for a long time in the environment of 120 ℃.

Use effect: From the performance point of view, after the Henan customers use the appropriate proportion of Hongyun butyl reclaimed rubber in the butyl rubber anticorrosive lining, the product has excellent corrosion resistance, high strength and impact resistance, and aging resistance. During installation and use The applicability is stronger, and the average service life is improved; from the cost point of view, Hongyun 45% butyl reclaimed rubber is much cheaper than butyl rubber. The production of anticorrosive linings with original rubber reduces the average cost of raw materials by 19% and production by 5% Costs, product market competitiveness have improved, and economic benefits have improved significantly.

丁基胶制品案例

防腐衬里掺用丁基再生胶降低成本

时间:2020-07-07 08:38:41点击:242编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
防腐衬里掺用丁基再生胶降低成本

客户名称:河南某橡塑科技有限公司

选择产品:鸿运45%丁基再生胶

使用场合:与丁基原胶并用生产橡胶防腐衬里

面临问题:河南某橡塑科技有限公司专业生产各种防腐衬里等防腐设备,以丁基橡胶为主要原料加工而成的橡胶防腐衬里耐化学腐蚀性能、耐磨2LLYY77性能优异,使用寿命长。但丁基橡胶衬里在生产过程中面临两个实际问题:①完全使用丁基橡胶生产成本过高,削弱产品市场竞争力;②丁基防腐衬里加工与施工过程不易,比如粘合。

解决方案:适量使用丁基再生胶降低成本,改善防腐衬里加工工艺及施工简易性。

方案理由:以废旧丁基内胎为主要原料加工而成的丁基再生胶保留了丁基橡胶基本性能特点,耐热、耐臭氧、耐腐蚀性能优异;与丁基原胶相比,丁基再生胶价格低,流动性好、可塑度高、硫化速度快、粘合性能更好;丁基橡胶与丁基再生胶并用生产防腐衬里可以降低原料成本,改善橡胶衬里混炼工艺、硫化工艺及粘合性能。

鸿运优势:在丁基橡胶防腐衬里中使用丁基再生胶很容易造成防腐衬里机械强度降低的问题,以至于影响橡胶防腐衬里使用寿命。鸿运45%丁基再生胶以品牌废旧丁基内胎为原料加工而成,产品强度高、弹性好,细度在80目以上,与丁基橡胶以合适比例并用生产出来的橡胶防腐衬里拉伸强度可以达到6Mpa以上,扯断伸长大于350%,粘接强度更好,在120℃的环境中可以长期使用。

使用效果:从性能上看,河南客户在丁基橡胶防腐衬里中使用合适比例的鸿运丁基再生胶之后,产品耐腐蚀性能优异、强度与抗冲击性能高、耐老化,在安装和使用过程中适用性更强,平均使用寿命得到改善;从成本上看,鸿运45%丁基再生胶比丁基橡胶价格低很多,与原胶并用生产防腐衬里平均降低19%的原料成本以及5%的生产成本,产品市场竞争力提高,经济效益明显提升。