Natural Rubber Encyclopedia

Alternative raw materials for natural rubber rolls

Create Date:2019-02-28 08:39:35Click volume:492
Alternative raw materials for natural rubber rolls

Compared with nitrile rubber rolls, the application range of natural rubber rolls is relatively small, but there are still many occasions where natural rubber rolls must be used; the price of natural rubber is high, once soared to 40,000 yuan / ton, the current price of natural rubber is also More than 10,000 yuan / ton, so many natural rubber roller manufacturers are looking for a substitute for natural rubber, to reduce production costs.

1. An alternative raw material for natural rubber rolls - latex reclaimed rubber

Latex reclaimed rubber is a new type of raw material used by natural rubber products manufacturers to reduce the cost of rubber products. In the production process of natural rubber rolls, the choice of high-glued latex reclaimed rubber can replace more natural rubber and ensure rubber roller. Good performance and service life; common latex reclaimed rubber is available in black and white. The black latex reclaimed rubber product with the same price is lower than white latex reclaimed rubber. It can be used to produce black or dark natural rubber roller. Production cost; in actual production, the replacement amount of latex reclaimed rubber can be determined according to the requirements of various indexes of natural rubber roller.

2. Alternative raw material for natural rubber roller - tire reclaimed rubber

Tire reclaimed rubber is a reclaimed rubber product processed from used tires. It has a wide range of raw materials and low price. It is favored by rubber manufacturers. Due to the limitations of tire reclaimed rubber and rubber compatibility, not all rubbers. Tire reclaimed rubber can be used for the products.

The main components of tire reclaimed rubber include natural rubber, styrene-butadiene rubber or butadiene rubber. It has good compatibility with natural rubber. It can be theoretically used in rubber rolls with natural rubber as the main raw material. The fineness of rubber roller to rubber compound , mechanical strength and wear resistance requirements are quite high, so some small tires ordinary tire reclaimed rubber can not meet its performance requirements, generally use the tire top as raw material processing of the tire top superfine reclaimed rubber, in the surface of the natural rubber roller The smoothness of the rubber improves the mechanical strength and wear resistance of the rubber compound and reduces the cost. In the actual production process, the natural rubber roller manufacturer generally controls the amount of the tire topping reclaimed rubber within a certain range to avoid excessive use of the recycled rubber. There is a problem that the mechanical strength of the natural rubber roller is lowered and the service life is shortened.

Latex reclaimed rubber and tire reclaimed rubber are all commonly used substitutes in the production of natural rubber rolls. In some natural rubber rolls with special purposes, rubber products manufacturers can also add a certain proportion of isoprene reclaimed rubber to This improves the airtightness, heat resistance and aging resistance of the rubber roller.

落地天然胶百科

天然橡胶辊的替代原料

时间:2019-02-28 08:39:35点击:2578编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
天然橡胶辊的替代原料

与丁腈橡胶辊相比,天然橡胶辊的应用范围相对较小,但还是有很多场合必须使用天然橡胶辊;天然橡胶价格高,曾一度飙升至40000元/吨,目前天然胶市场价格也在10000元/吨以上,因此很多天然橡胶辊生产企业都希望寻找一种天然橡胶的替代原料,达到降低生产成本的目的。

1.天然橡胶辊的替代原料—乳胶再生胶

乳胶再生胶是天然橡胶制品厂家最常用的降低橡胶制品成本的新型原材料,在天然橡胶辊生产过程中,选择高含胶量的乳胶再生胶可以替代更多组分的天然胶,并保证胶辊良好的使用性能和使用寿命;常见的乳胶再生胶有黑白两种颜色,其中同指标的黑乳胶再生胶产品价格比白乳胶再生胶低,用于生产黑色或深色天然橡胶辊可以降低更多的生产成本;在实际生产中,乳胶再生胶替代量可以根据天然橡胶辊的各项指标需求决定。

2.天然橡胶辊的替代原料—轮胎再生胶

轮胎再生胶是废旧轮胎加工而成的再生胶产品,其原料来源广、产品价格低,深受橡胶制品厂家青睐,由于轮胎再生胶自身性能和胶料相容性的一些限制,并不是所有橡胶制品都可以使用轮胎再生胶。

轮胎再生胶主要成分包括天然胶、丁苯胶或顺丁橡胶,与天然胶相容性良好,理论上可以掺用在以天然胶为主要原料的橡胶辊中;橡胶辊对胶料的细度、机械强度和耐磨性要求颇高,因此一些小胎普通轮胎再生胶无法满足其性能需求,一般使用以轮胎胎顶为原料加工而成的胎顶超细再生胶,在保证天然橡胶辊表面光滑程度的同时改善胶料机械强度和耐磨性、降低成本;在实际生产过程中,天然橡胶辊生产厂家一般都将轮胎胎顶再生胶用量控制在一定范围内,避免由于再生胶用量过多出现天然胶辊机械强度降低、使用寿命缩短的问题。

乳胶再生胶和轮胎再生胶都是天然橡胶辊生产中常用的替代原料,而在某些有特殊用途的天然胶辊中,橡胶制品生产企业还可以添加一定比例的异戊二烯再生胶,以此提高胶辊的气密性、耐热性和耐老化性能。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。