Natural Rubber Encyclopedia

Natural rubber / butadiene rubber with reclaimed rubber precautions

Create Date:2018-09-10 09:01:23Click volume:235

Natural rubber has good elasticity and high mechanical strength. Butadiene rubber has good elasticity, cold resistance and wear resistance. It can be used to produce automobile tires and cold-resistant rubber products to improve the performance of rubber products. Recycled rubber is used more and more in the rubber products industry. Wide, natural rubber / butadiene rubber and rubber compound also began to blend a certain proportion of reclaimed rubber, why? What role can reclaimed rubber play in natural rubber/butadiene rubber? What issues need to be paid attention to in the selection of raw materials to formula design and then to the production process?

1, pay attention to the choice of reclaimed rubber

The macromolecular chain inside the natural rubber is mainly composed of polyisoolefin. When subjected to external stretching, the macromolecular chain will be oriented along the stress direction to form crystals, which will serve as a reinforcing function. It is a typical self-reinforcing rubber; Synthetic synthetic rubber made of butadiene is a non-self-reinforcing rubber. It is generally used together with natural rubber, neoprene and nitrile rubber. Recycled rubber mainly includes latex reclaimed rubber and tire regeneration according to raw materials of waste rubber products. Glue, nitrile reclaimed rubber, butyl reclaimed rubber and EPDM reclaimed rubber. The main components of tire reclaimed rubber are natural rubber, styrene-butadiene rubber, butadiene rubber and carbon black, and natural rubber/butadiene rubber. It has good compatibility and is an ideal reclaimed rubber raw material used in natural rubber/butadiene rubber.

2, pay attention to the proportion of recycled rubber blending

As a product of recycling and reprocessing of waste rubber products, reclaimed rubber has a certain degree of loss of its own performance during processing. It can be used in natural rubber/butadiene rubber and the amount of rubber used may cause the mechanical strength of the combined rubber to decrease and resist. The flex crack is weakened, so it is necessary to reasonably control the amount of reclaimed rubber according to the actual demand of the rubber product. For example, the tire reclaimed rubber in 50 parts of natural rubber and 50 parts of butadiene rubber should not be used in more than 15 parts, which can reduce the cost of the rubber, improve the processing technology, and Guarantee tire tread performance.

3, pay attention to adjust the natural rubber / butadiene rubber and use collagen formula

In the process of processing, the reclaimed rubber will undergo many processes such as picking, crushing, desulfurization, filtration and molding. Among them, desulfurization is the most important processing step, which is the process of breaking the sulfur bond in the elastic network structure and restoring the plasticity of the vulcanized rubber. However, in this process, the sulfur in the waste rubber products is not separated, and other ingredients of the compounding agent may remain, especially the carbon black in the waste rubber product is basically not affected; therefore, the reclaimed rubber is used. In the case of natural rubber / styrene-butadiene rubber and rubber, it is necessary to adjust the vulcanization system, reinforcing system, filling system, softening system, etc. according to specific needs.

4, pay attention to the rubber mixing process

When refining rubber/natural rubber/butadiene rubber is used for mastication, the natural rubber and the butadiene rubber are fully masticated and then kneaded. It is best to mix the mixture twice in the kneading: adjust the roll gap of the open mill to After the specified value is added, the reclaimed rubber is thinned. After the reclaimed rubber is broken and sticky, plasticizing rubber is added, the roller distance is increased, and the butadiene rubber is added, and the surface of the rubber compound is not visible until the butadiene rubber is not seen. Mixing attention to the roll temperature, control at about 50 degrees Celsius, the order of addition is unchanged.

In actual production, natural rubber / butadiene rubber and rubber mixed with tire reclaimed rubber, in terms of current market prices, the price of natural rubber is about 10,000 yuan / ton, the price of butadiene rubber is about 14,500 yuan / ton, the market The price of high-quality tire reclaimed rubber is only 4,000 yuan / ton, so the use of a certain proportion of recycled rubber in the combination of materials can significantly reduce the cost of raw materials, but also solve some of the environmental pollution of waste tires.

落地天然胶百科

天然胶/顺丁胶掺用再生胶的注意事项

时间:2018-09-10 09:01:23点击:255编辑:鸿运再生橡胶

天然胶弹性好、机械强度高,顺丁橡胶弹性好、耐寒、耐磨,二者并用可以生产汽车轮胎、耐寒橡胶制品等,改善橡胶制品使用性能;再生胶在橡胶制品业使用范围越来越广,天然胶/顺丁胶并用胶料中也开始掺用一定比例的再生胶,这是为何?再生胶在天然胶/顺丁胶并用胶中可以起到什么作用?在原料选择到配方设计再到生产工艺需要注意哪些问题?

1、注意再生胶种类选择

天然胶内部大分子链主要由聚异烯构成,受到外界拉伸作用时会使大分子链沿应力方向取向形成结晶,起到补强作用,是典型的自补强型橡胶;顺丁橡胶是由丁二烯聚合而成的结构规整的合成胶,属于非自补强橡胶,一般与天然胶、氯丁胶和丁腈胶并用;再生胶根据废旧橡胶制品原料主要包括乳胶再生胶轮胎再生胶丁腈再生胶丁基再生胶三元乙丙再生胶,其中轮胎再生胶主要成分是天然胶、丁苯胶、顺丁胶和炭黑,与天然胶/顺丁胶并用胶相容性良好,是掺用在天然胶/顺丁胶并用胶中的理想再生胶原料。

2、注意再生胶掺用比例

再生胶作为废旧橡胶制品回收再加工的产物,在加工过程中自身性能有一定程度的流失,掺用在天然胶/顺丁胶并用胶种一旦用量过多可能导致并用胶的机械强度降低、抗屈挠龟裂减弱,因此一定要根据橡胶制品实际需求合理控制再生胶掺用量。举个例子:在50份天然胶、50份顺丁胶并用的轮胎胎面胶配方中轮胎再生胶的掺用量最好不要超过15份,这样既可以降低胶料成本、改善加工工艺,还能够保证轮胎胎面使用性能。

3、注意调整天然胶/顺丁胶并用胶原配方

再生胶在加工过程中会经过挑拣、破碎、脱硫、过滤、成型等多道工序,其中脱硫是最主要的一道加工工序,是把弹性网状结构中的硫键断裂、使硫化橡胶恢复可塑性的过程,但在这个过程中并不会将废旧橡胶制品中的硫分离出去,其他配合剂成分也会有残留,尤其是废橡胶制品中的炭黑基本上不会受到印象;因此将再生胶掺用在天然胶/丁苯胶并用胶种时,一定要根据具体需求调整硫化体系、补强体系、填充体系、软化体系等。

4、注意炼胶工艺

在再生胶/天然胶/顺丁胶进行塑炼时,将天然胶、顺丁胶塑炼充分之后再进行混炼,混炼时最好分两次混炼:将开炼机辊距调整到规定数值之后加入再生胶薄通,再生胶破碎发粘之后加塑炼胶,增大辊距加顺丁胶,混炼到胶料表面看不见顺丁胶之后再将辊距调小;二段混炼注意辊温,控制在50摄氏度左右,加料顺序不变。

在实际生产中,天然胶/顺丁胶并用胶种多掺用轮胎再生胶,就目前市场价格而言,天然胶价格在10000元/吨左右,顺丁胶价格在14500元/吨左右,市面上高质量的轮胎再生胶价格也不过4000元/吨,因此在并用胶料中并用一定比例的再生胶可以显著降低原料成本,还能够解决一部分废轮胎环境污染问题。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。