Tire R-rubber Encyclopedia

Tips for using tire reclaimed rubber to reduce costs for rubber pads

Create Date:2020-07-20 08:53:48Click volume:134
Tips for using tire reclaimed rubber to reduce costs for rubber pads

The function of the rubber cushion belt is to protect the inner tube contact surface from the wear of the rim. It is placed between the inner tube and the rim, which directly affects the service life of the automobile tire. In actual production, the rubber cushion belt can be completely natural rubber, or combined with butadiene rubber, styrene butadiene rubber, and tire reclaimed rubber can be used to significantly reduce the cost of raw materials. Reasonable use of reclaimed tire rubber in the production process of rubber products can achieve the dual purpose of reducing costs and ensuring quality. So what issues should be paid attention to when using reclaimed tire rubber to reduce the cost of rubber pads?

1. Application method of tire reclaimed rubber in rubber cushion belt

The reclaimed tire rubber made from waste tires has good compatibility with natural rubber, styrene butadiene rubber, butadiene rubber and other general rubbers, and can be directly blended into the rubber cushion belt production formula. At present, tire reclaimed rubber can be used with natural rubber to produce rubber cushion belts, or you can choose tire reclaimed rubber/natural rubber/butadiene rubber to produce rubber cushion belts, or use tire reclaimed rubber 2LLYY720 together with natural rubber/styrene butadiene rubber, or even You can choose to use tire reclaimed rubber/natural rubber/butadiene rubber/styrene butadiene rubber; based on the actual needs of the rubber cushion belt, choose a production method that is more suitable for cost and performance.

2. How to choose tire reclaimed rubber for rubber pad belt

Tire reclaimed rubber can be divided into tread reclaimed rubber, full tire reclaimed rubber, sidewall reclaimed rubber, etc. according to the waste tire position. According to the fineness, it can be divided into ordinary reclaimed rubber (30-40 mesh), fine reclaimed rubber (60 mesh) and Superfine tire reclaimed rubber (80 mesh or higher). When using tire reclaimed rubber to reduce the production cost of rubber cushion belts, in order to ensure the mechanical strength of the cushion rubber, rubber product manufacturers can choose tread reclaimed rubber with higher effective rubber hydrocarbon content, and the finished cushion belt has higher mechanical strength and better wear resistance. , Longer service life; choose 60 mesh or higher fineness reclaimed rubber to ensure the smooth and bright surface of the rubber cushion belt, and avoid bubbles or impurities in the finished cushion belt.

3. Reasonably control the amount of reclaimed tire rubber in the rubber cushion belt

Product quality is the foundation of an enterprise. In actual production, only by selecting the appropriate tire reclaimed rubber and reasonably controlling the amount of tire reclaimed rubber in the cushion belt formula can the product quality be guaranteed. Under normal circumstances, when tire reclaimed rubber and natural rubber are used together to produce rubber cushions, the amount of tire reclaimed rubber in 100 parts of natural rubber should be controlled between 200-250 parts; tire reclaimed rubber is combined with natural rubber/styrene butadiene rubber. When used, the addition amount of tire reclaimed rubber in 100 parts of raw rubber should not exceed 150 parts; when tire reclaimed rubber is used together with natural rubber/butadiene rubber, the addition amount of tire reclaimed rubber in 100 parts of raw rubber should be controlled at 150-180 parts.

When using reclaimed tire rubber to reduce the production cost of rubber cushion belt rubber, rubber products manufacturers need to choose a suitable application method, select the tire reclaimed rubber according to actual needs, and reasonably control the amount of reclaimed rubber to lay a good foundation for rubber cushion belt production. In addition, when tire reclaimed rubber reduces the production cost of rubber cushion belts, it is necessary to appropriately adjust the rubber product formula to further optimize the quality of the finished cushion belt while reducing costs, so as to reduce more production costs while ensuring quality.

轮胎再生胶百科

橡胶垫带使用轮胎再生胶降低成本的技巧

时间:2020-07-20 08:53:48点击:395编辑:鸿运再生橡胶
橡胶垫带使用轮胎再生胶降低成本的技巧

橡胶垫带的作用是保护内胎着合面不受轮辋磨损,置于内胎与轮辋之间,直接影响汽车轮胎使用寿命。在实际生产中,橡胶垫带可以完全使用天然橡胶,或是与顺丁橡胶、丁苯橡胶并用,还可以使用轮胎再生胶显著降低原料成本。橡胶制品生产过程中合理使用轮胎再生胶可以达到降低成本、保证质量的双重目的。那么橡胶垫带使用轮胎再生胶降低成本需要注意哪些问题?

1.轮胎再生胶在橡胶垫带中的应用方式

废轮胎加工而成的轮胎再生胶与天然橡胶、丁苯橡胶、顺丁橡胶等通用橡胶相容性好,可直接掺用在橡胶垫带生产配方中。目前轮胎再生胶可与天然橡胶并用生产橡胶垫带,也可选择轮胎再生胶/天然橡胶/顺丁橡胶并用胶生产橡胶垫带,或者将轮胎再生胶2LLYY720与天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶并用,甚至可以选择轮胎再生胶/天然橡胶/顺丁橡胶/丁苯橡胶并用;以橡胶垫带实际需求为基础,选择于成本与性能更适合的生产方式。

2.如何选择橡胶垫带用轮胎再生胶

轮胎再生胶按废轮胎部位可分为胎面再生胶、全胎再生胶、胎侧再生胶等,按照细度可分为普通再生胶(30-40目)、精细再生胶(60目)以及超细轮胎再生胶(80目或更高)。使用轮胎再生胶降低橡胶垫带生产成本时,为保证垫带胶机械强度,橡胶制品厂家可以选择有效橡胶烃含量更高的胎面再生胶,成品垫带机械强度更高、耐磨性能更好、使用寿命更长;选择60目或更高细度的再生胶保证橡胶垫带表面平滑光亮,避免成品垫带中出现气泡或杂质。

3.合理控制橡胶垫带中轮胎再生胶用量

产品质量是企业立足之本。在实际生产中,只有选择合适的轮胎再生胶、合理控制轮胎再生胶在垫带配方中的用量才能够保证产品质量。一般情况下,轮胎再生胶与天然橡胶并用生产橡胶垫带时,100份天然橡胶中轮胎再生胶的添加量最好控制在200-250份之间;轮胎再生胶与天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶并用时,100份原胶中轮胎再生胶的添加量不宜超过150份;轮胎再生胶与天然橡胶/顺丁橡胶并用时,100份原胶中轮胎再生胶的添加量应控制在150-180份。

使用轮胎再生胶降低橡胶垫带胶生产成本时,橡胶制品厂家需要选择合适的应用方式,根据实际需求选好轮胎再生胶,合理控制再生胶用量,为橡胶垫带生产打下良好的基础。此外轮胎再生胶降低橡胶垫带生产成本时,还需要适当调整橡胶制品配方,在降低成本的同时进一步优化垫带成品质量,实现在保证质量的前提下降低更多的生产成本。

关注鸿运橡胶:学习再生橡胶生产橡胶制品的工艺配方和原料的技术,帮您降低成本增加利润。